nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Minotel Phuket - Koupelna The Minotel Phuket - Recepce The Minotel Phuket - Recepce The Minotel Phuket - Recepce The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Koupelna The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Minotel Phuket - Pláž
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Seřazeno podle:
James H. Páry Australia, 31. října 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Owais K. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. února 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Gal H. Jednotlivci Israel, 9. února 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Jednotlivci Italy, 2. února 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Ryan H. Skupiny Canada, 29. prosince 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Thomas C. Páry Australia, 22. května 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Jednotlivci Denmark, 7. března 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Skupiny China, 20. února 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Skupiny China, 18. února 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Páry Australia, 6. ledna 2013
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepceThe Minotel Phuket - RecepceThe Minotel Phuket - RecepceThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3B08