Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 70 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
6,8
Všechna hodnocení (70)
Seřazeno podle:
Depei L. Jednotlivci Canada, 18. ledna 2016
so so

not very close the beach, small gate and not incl. breakfast
6,3
So so
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zaw Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 23. listopadu 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. Only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Nahlásit hodnocení
James H. Páry Australia, 31. října 2014
Very helpful

location, value for money, friendly staff
8,3
Very friendly staff helped with all our wants, hired a motorbike, arranged my laundry, and transport to airport. Nothing was too hard for them and made our stay very enjoyable, thanks Taxi!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Owais K. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. února 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gal H. Jednotlivci Israel, 9. února 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francesco S. Jednotlivci Italy, 2. února 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ryan H. Skupiny Canada, 29. prosince 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Thomas C. Páry Australia, 22. května 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Nahlásit hodnocení
Claus J. Jednotlivci Denmark, 7. března 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhe Z. Skupiny China, 20. února 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepceThe Minotel Phuket - RecepceThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - PlážThe Minotel Phuket - VchodThe Minotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - VchodThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07