nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Minotel

19 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Minotel Phuket - Koupelna The Minotel Phuket - Recepce The Minotel Phuket - Recepce The Minotel Phuket - Recepce The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Koupelna The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu
The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Minotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Minotel Phuket - Pláž
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 19
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

8,0

na základě 63 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
7,0
Všechna hodnocení (63)
Seřazeno podle:
Owais K. Jednotlivci Canada, 22. února 2014
Great BUT noisy location, Friendly staff.

Location, free wifi internet
6,3
Gal H. Jednotlivci Israel, 9. února 2014
Great location and Friendly staff

location location location
8,3
Great location 5 minutes from Bangla Road and Ptong Beach. Cheap hotel, clean and Friendly staff!
Francesco S. Jednotlivci Italy, 2. února 2014
ok

location location location
7,3
Ryan H. Skupiny Canada, 29. prosince 2013
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Cost
9,7
Thomas C. Páry Australia, 22. května 2013
I really like the staff, nothings too much trouble

friendly staff, room always serviced, good massage and restaurant annexed to the hotel
8
I found the desk staff helpful and kind, location was handy to beach nightlife and shops. The room was always serviced well. I like the restaurant attached to Hotel being renovated at present. Clean friendly massage room attached very friendly staff. I felt very welcome and happy in this Hotel. I recommend it for adequate cheap accomodation
Claus J. Jednotlivci Denmark, 7. března 2013
Great hotel, location, Friendly and helpfull staff

location, staff, price
8,7
Stayed 5 nights in a deluxe/superior room. Very nice location, bit of noise from traffic 24/7, but that is what you get in downtown Patong! Friendly staff who where very helpfull! The deluxe/superior room are quite better than standard room. Bed seems a bit hard.
Zhe Z. Skupiny China, 20. února 2013
Great location and quiet

Quiet and 10 min walk to beach
10
around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor: American breakfast: 5USD Chicken - 5USD Rice - 0,75USD Fish -... Most importantly, quiet!!
Zhe Z. Skupiny China, 18. února 2013
Lovely hotel, Great location

Short distance to beach and relatively quiet enviorniment
10
Location - around 100-200 m from ptong beach. You can find out shops, restaurants near hotel. In the room - AC, cable TV, comfortble bed. Hotel is small, clean with friendly staff. In room rate doesn't include mel plan, but you can order food in restaurant on ground floor
Brian M. Páry Australia, 6. ledna 2013
Average

Location near beach and nightlife.
5,3
Juraj Z. Skupiny Slovakia, 4. listopadu 2012
Great location & value for money!

close to beach,nightlife and shopping
8,7
Slightly older but excellent value for money. During our stay corridors and stairs were painted. Staff very helpful. Good size room. Perfect location for everything. We stayed in Minotel for two nights but we'll gladly go back for more! Only drawback of the hotel. We didn't feel very safe in our room however, firstly as there was a sign stating the hotel took no responsibility for valuables left in our room, secondly because they enter your room even when we put our do not disturb sign on the door, but the maid clean the room anyway and thirdly as the doors were not very secure (even when locked). Your hotel room is your home away from home. Is very nice they want to clean your room every day and etc, but they need to respect your wishes and privacy also.
Shopping Tip: Banzaan Market - your first glimpse of fun looking Thai fruits, amazing fishes, strange veggies..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Minotel PhuketThe Minotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Minotel Phuket - RecepceThe Minotel Phuket - RecepceThe Minotel Phuket - RecepceThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Minotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Minotel Phuket - Pláž


AS-AGWEB-3C02