nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 492
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 3150 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (3150)
Seřazeno podle:
Teeraphan H. Skupiny Thailand, 25. ledna 2015
Perfect place to stay in HK!

1) Convenient location. 2) Great restaurants in Mira. 3) Good & helpful service.
8
This is my second time staying at Mira and will definitely return again whenever I visit HK. Always enjoy bar & Dimsum in there. Lots of shops to shop there & lots of good restaurant big & small.
Patrick W. Páry Hong Kong, 17. ledna 2015
Best choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Staffs helpful, staffs effective response, overall environment,
9,3
Excellence experience for staying in Mira
Margie C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. ledna 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Margie C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 14. ledna 2015
Accessible

location, friendly staff and clean
7,7
Jing H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 13. ledna 2015
Clean and modern hotel. Central location

hotel provide mobile phone for free local and international calls. Mobile Phone has free data for google map. free wifi included too
8,3
We arrived Mira Hotel at around 11am which is earlier than their check in time at 3pm. Wanted to try our luck for earlier check in but was told that only upgraded room was available. Paid another 1000 hkg dollars. Location of Mira Hotel is quite central. Just 1 min walk to shops.
Rong Z. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 13. ledna 2015
modern interior and greatly convenient

location, free smart phone with unlimited calls and data, modern design
10
loved the hotel, especially with its smart phone service in every single room. carried it out and used the data for GPS and a whole lot of other things, so very convenient!
Sarah S. Páry Australia, 11. ledna 2015
Lovely hotel and staff

Good location, great brekky and attentive staff.
8,7
We arrived after booking a City room through Agoda. When we checked in they informed us that they were out of Queen rooms and they only had singles left. This was our 10 year anniversary, so we had no choice but to pay a big fee to upgrade to the "Mira Club" floor, HUNDREDS of dollars more. I can STRONGLY suggest that you contact the hotel after booking with Agoda and confirming the accomodation before arriving as it cost us dearly. Apart from that the staff were great and the hotel is top notch. I just regret the huge cost to us due to them not having the queen bed as we requested. The room was smaller than we had expected, but great bath, and close to MTR. You will be approached constantly by men trying to sell you tailor made suits. Ignore them!
Jonathan H. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 7. ledna 2015
The Mira Hotel

Modern design, relaxing spa, uber chic patio at vibes
10
Great. Walking distance from a hidden street with wonderful bars and restaurants. Just off the busy Nathan drive and attached to a fashion mall this place is perfectly located. Who this place is for: the young and the affluent seeking the most upscale yet modern feel. Who this place isn't for, those on a budget or those seeking great deals. You get what you pay for here. I think it's nice than many hotels that I have been to yet doesn't come with as big of a price tag.
Peregrino L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. ledna 2015
The best stay in MIRA

Location. Wifi. Modern
9
Very good!!!
Olga K. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 6. ledna 2015
Enjoyed it overall

Nice room (i was in a suite), good warm pool (great for children), near a park (again good with kids)
8
All was good besides felt that concierge knew very little in terms of any tourist suggestions. Suite was nice and large. Free minibar drinks a nice perk. Good warm pool and steam room. Very strict about not having kids there after 8pm (was disappointing for us). Nice breakfast.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C02