nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 492
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 3266 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (3266)
Seřazeno podle:
Lee S. Páry Singapore, 1. května 2015
Relaxed, refreshing and enjoyablr

The location is easily accessible. The room is big and comfortable. Really hi-tech hotel with a mobile phone at your disposal. Staff are attentive to your needs. great service.
9
It was fantastic. Mathew ( check in) was so sharp to realise that it was my birthday and he arranged a surprise for me. I was really overwhelmed by the passionate service given by your staff. I received a handwritten card by jenny chow ( guest relations). A wonderful surprise.
Tan T. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 29. dubna 2015
1st timer review

great location, nice staff, confortable room
8,3
for the 1st timer like me, it is a great hotel with great location and nice staff.
James H. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 29. dubna 2015
fashion for fashions sake

location, location, location (and a phone)
5,7
I was a business traveller without enough time to get out and enjoy the location so perhaps for that I missed out on why this hotel is so good. Please also note I went for an early deal cheap package so can only comment on that room. Maybe all the others were amazing. But I am judging it on what I paid compared to elsewhere. The hotel is dark an disorientating. A fashion thing that I think has already faded. I'm 6ft2 and walking out onto the tenth floor I almost had to bow down for the low ceilings. Room was at the end of a long corridor and when I got there found it very cramped. There was very little useful cupboard space. Basically just a hanging rail. Aircon was aggressive for such a small room, even at low settings. Most hotel paperwork/hotel guide was online or on the tv, which is impractical. A gimmick for gimmicks sake. Staff were generally ok but in the buffet restraunt they were too busy, bordering on rude. I even had my table given away whilst getting food. The one great idea was to give every room a free mobile phone for use whilst staying there. This was very useful. Would I have preferred more headroom in corridors and a bigger room... yes I would. Generally speaking, i feel ive had better value for money elsewhere but if I was there on a holiday the location would mean a lot more and I might have loved it!
Taneth J. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 23. dubna 2015
Modern style, perfect location, nice service

Design location facility
9
So cool! As before! Esp if there is a special price, so worth to stay!;)'
Dony R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 18. dubna 2015
excellent hotel

location cleanliness and luxurious
9,3
location cleanliness and luxurious
Paporn P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 18. dubna 2015
Very impressive service

Service,location,
9,7
I am very impressed with the service of the hotel,such as free room wifi,free international calls ,very caring service at the pool and spa area.
Andy H. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 17. dubna 2015
totally not bad

location, and nice hotel name.
9,7
totally not bad, thx.
Teng P. Páry Malaysia, 12. dubna 2015
it's a fantastic location with nearby got food n e

the room, lobby and the staff was very good
10
The location is very strategic place with convenient for food, entertainment and the transportation
Ravi R. Obchodní cestující India, 11. dubna 2015
Hreat location, quality and service

Location quality service
9,3
Excellent
Ming S. Páry Hong Kong, 11. dubna 2015
A place for relax

Location , Atmosphere , staff friendly
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A06