nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 492
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 2938 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (2938)
Seřazeno podle:
Resha A. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 16. září 2014
Best Five Star Hotel in Hong Kong

Luxury, Impressive, and Comfort
10
The Mira Hotel is one of the greatest hotel in around the world with many special things, great supporting facility, and very strategic location. The services and facilities are very good with so many miscellaneous things. such as : large bathroom, huge room, fully entertainment, and the special thing is cellphone for residents with unlimited international phone calling, high-speed internet access, and we can bring it around Hong Kong.
Kunche C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Taiwan, 15. září 2014
nice trip

nice service
9,3
James S. Obchodní cestující Canada, 9. září 2014
very nice hotel

location, price,
9,3
my stay at mira was pretty good, the only problem for me is you cannot smoke in the room
Hock K. Páry Malaysia, 9. září 2014
Modern Hotel

Comfortable, Quiet & Modern
8,7
It was a great stay for me. I enjoyed the place and the environment in The Mira. Convenient, few minutes walk to Harbour City and MTR station. I love the Hotel and its services. Gonna back again!
Nattinee E. Páry Thailand, 8. září 2014
awesome trip

restaurants, bar, and room.
10
It was the great trip to hong kong because of the hotel. My gf loves every single things about the hotel. The radio and tv fufnction that connects to the bathroom was so cool. We will definitely go there again for holiday.
Sue S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 7. září 2014
ok stay for convenience

location, trendy and clean
7,3
pleasant stay over 2 nights. hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. great location. less than one block away from MTR entrance
Phaiboon A. Skupiny Thailand, 7. září 2014
Disappointing at Whisk

location, free wifi and free phone calls, chinese food
7,3
I stay at the Mira few times a year in the last several years. The hotel is excellent as to location, foods and service. We love Chinese food at Cuisine Cuisine restaurant; it's one of the best in Hong Kong. But we were very disappointed at Whisk restaurant this time. There are very limited selection available; only one page for a la cart menu and two pages for set dinner. I ordered 7m Wagyu beef in medium rare preference but it came in medium-well cooked. The beef was so tough and I don't think that it's Wagyu. The bread was over-baked; it's burnt.
Cecil A. Páry United States of America, 1. září 2014
Great stay at the mira!

Great room, well sized and well stocked, clean. Loved the bathroom!
8
Happy with our stay, minor complaint, didn't get any of my pillow requests ever serviced even if I asked both nights we stayed.
Jaan F. Páry Singapore, 1. září 2014
modern, swanky and cozy

good design with clean lines and uses hans grohe faucets. great attentive staff. lovws the location
8
fantastic experience.
Wai H. Páry Singapore, 31. srpna 2014
I didn't get the type of bed I wanted

Room design, location, comfort
7
I did not get the type of bed I wanted. It was a romantic trip and I was offered a twin. The only way to get a king bed was to upgrade to a suite, which blew my holiday budget. The hotel advised me to book directly to avoid such disappointment in the future. Apart from the booking issue, the hotel is great. I love the interior design, which was very clean, simplistic and elegant. Finding where the essentials were hidden was a challenge; the electrical sockets, hairdryer, safe were all hidden that I had to ask the hotel operator for help to find them. The location is excellent, which is just 2mins walk to the nearest MTR station.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C06