Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 492
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 3302 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (3302)
Seřazeno podle:
James L. Jednotlivci Australia, 21. května 2015
Pretty good

great location, modern room
9,3
good hotel, great location, not quite exceptional like somewhere like the W but for the price solid hotel
Ho Y. Páry Hong Kong, 17. května 2015
Good location and facilities

Location, restaurant and environment
8,3
Good facilities for us to spend a day in the hotel and associated shopping arcade.
Leon W. Páry United Kingdom, 15. května 2015
Great Contemporary Hotel

Design, Bed, Pool/Jacuzzi area
8,3
Great hotel overall. Nice modern/contemporary and well designed rooms. Comfortable bed. Free wifi throughout the hotel. Great pool/jacuzzi area. About 10 mins walk down Nathan Road to the Harbour view and MTR station.
Yuliana S. Páry Indonesia, 13. května 2015
Convenient, clean and stylish

Location,cleanliness, comfort
9
Tuan K. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 13. května 2015
Value for Money

Great location, good facilities and great shopping
7,7
Viroj J. Obchodní cestující Thailand, 11. května 2015
My review.

Great location. Friendly staff. Comparatively big room.
9,7
Pisit V. Páry Thailand, 11. května 2015
Excellent Hotel..

Claen , Foods , Location
2,3
Eli L. Páry Panama, 10. května 2015
The best by far

best things are location, staff and cleanliness.
10
I love staying in this hotel. Location is great with the Mira mall right in front. The staff will go out of their way to help in anything needed And very friendly and corteous. There's a Starbuck right at the mall in front which is very convenient. MTR station is also very near.
Ming S. Páry Hong Kong, 10. května 2015
Prefect Place for relax

Location excellent , Quick Check in & Out , Nice Atmophere
10
Cristina V. Páry Philippines, 7. května 2015
Modern, Chic, Expensive

Location, pillows, housekeeping
8
The beds were comfier the last time I stayed a few years ago. I thought I was getting an upgrade since front desk mentioned it was my birthday but it was apparently, "an upgrade for a fee of blahblahblah", so basically we paid double to get "an upgrade for my birthday" haha but aside from that, it was fine, I got a cake & lovely handwritten BDay card from them. The guy who processed our check-in and check-out was very nice and very eager to help though, so that's always a plus. The pool was very nice, the lighting, the indoor pool lounge, and aside from a relaxing lounging area and jacuzzi in the locker room, there are water beds for you to relax in. The lady in Vibes on the 5th Floor with the black short hair was competent and friendly and was one of my favourite employees in the hotel. She also makes excellent drinks and is service oriented and trained very well. I had heard wonderful things about the service in the reviews and for the most part, the service is pretty good. From the Front Office staff we encountered, to the lady in Housekeeping who was assigned to our room, to the awesome lady in Vibes, to everyone working at the Club Floor, and the staff who work at the pool and locker room, to the patient and capable lady who helped me with my request over the phone (not sure if she works as an Operator or in Guest Relations), their service was very good. However, the Concierge/Guest Relations service and performance was not the same as the other departments, they are a bit lacking. They aren't horrible or anything, just not as up-to-speed and not as great with service and attentiveness as the other departments. Food was alright, breakfast was so so. The afternoon drinks and canapés at the Club Lounge was pretty delightful though. They don't have a large selection, but a good variety just enough not to make you dizzy with too many options. All-in-all, pretty great experience and I would definitely stay at The Mira the next time I'm in HKG.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B07