nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Mira Hotel

118 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Hotel Miramar
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Apartmá The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Koupelna The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostory The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Bazén The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Lázně The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurace The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 492
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,6

na základě 3216 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (3216)
Seřazeno podle:
Wendy G. Páry Philippines, 27. března 2015
Nice

Comfort, location, service
8,7
Good hotel
Apirat P. Jednotlivci Thailand, 22. března 2015
Perfect but

quality of bed, cleanliness and location
9
I was returned to this hotel, every time very happy to stay here but not this time. I was put in 17th floor. I can't sleep until 2am because on 18th floor got contraction or builder in the function room even though I call to report and I got they stop now finally not and they requested me to change the room on 1.30a.m.. Sadly and disappointed.
Liu Y. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 22. března 2015
Nice stay

Location, comfort bed, clearness of the room
9,3
Great location. Very reasonable price. Luckily got upgrade room. The room was very clean and I loved the bed. It was big and very comfortable, so I got very good sleep. It has a very interesting open air hashish bar on the 5th floor. But only thing I wasn't too happy about was the slow response of the staffs in that bar. That was why me and my friends went to another bar on the 1st floor. It has a life band and a singer there. The service was good and fast, so we enjoyed a lot. Overall my stay at Mira was very pleas
Ding W. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 12. března 2015
fantastic location

location, room, staffs
8
the hotel is strategically located on nathan road in tsim sha tsui, very good access to shopping, food as well as banks and other amenities. as for the rooms, they are adequately sized and clean. bed was very comfortable had a good sleep. staffs were always attentive and helpful whenever needed. would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to stay in the tsim sha tsui area.
Ivon L. Páry Malaysia, 10. března 2015
Comfort stay

great location, near shopping area and MTR
7,7
comfort stay, a bit overprice, good service
Ivon L. Skupiny Malaysia, 9. března 2015
Great location and comfort stay

superb location, near shopping area, MTR and eatery
7,3
comfort stay, overpriced
Lawrence O. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 1. března 2015
Mira is always an exceptional hotel.

One must experience the handy room phone that you can take around the city that serves as a hotspot too! Fantastic!
9
Always great! But may I suggest to Agoda to make available a print out of the hotel address in the local language to help us with the cab ...
Wee M. Páry Singapore, 27. února 2015
Overall its great

a stylish accommodation surrounded by retro estate. The service was superb, greeted by the warm and nice housekeeper. Location is consider convenient.
9
Great. Will never get hungry with late hours 茶餐厅 around. Hotel is clean and safe. And the design of the hotel is that our room won't face residentials or outside building, the window from our hotels oversees the pub/garden inside the hotel. You will know what I am saying if u stay in hk before. Room was small though, but adequate enough. Who will stay in room when you are in HK. Except if you are a heavy duty shopper, space might be constraint for 2 pax or more. Cleanliness is important to me. Everything looks very new and urban. Demerit will be no direct airport express from the hotel, need to push luggage for 5-10mins to pick up point. Spa service is pretty steep in price and not much good massage place around.
Margaret B. Páry Australia, 26. února 2015
Recent evaluation

Position, attentiveness, standard of rooms.
10
Excellent
Monnie T. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 26. února 2015
Comfort hotel

Centrally located, comfort room, tasty breakfast
8
Overall was good!! Definitely will come back again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Mira Hotel Hong KongThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - BazénThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - LázněThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Mira Hotel Hong Kong - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3B03