nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 3265 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (3265)
Seřazeno podle:
Amanda T. Páry Australia, 14. dubna 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, facilities
7,7
All in all, we enjoyed our 12 night stay. Upon checking in (after a long flight at 2am) we were advised that the hotel pool was being repaired and would not be available until near the end of our stay. We were very disappointed to say the least, however after we complained we were upgraded to a nicer room and then magically the pool was available the very next evening (I think too many guests must've complained!!). The hotel breakfast had a good selection and was okay as far as hotel breakfasts go. The pool was lovely- not very deep and on the warmish side but must be hard to keep cool in 35 degree heat! I think the hotel could benefit from offering more service poolside as it's not super easy to order refreshments. The room was spacious and comfortable, bed was firm but I prefer it that way. Drying rack on the balcony was great for hanging out wet swimwear. There is a DVD player in the room but the hotel does not offer any movies to rent which was annoying as it does state this in the room hotel guide, and our last day was during Songkran so we were stuck in our room with no movie to watch. All in all the hotel is lovely and the staff are very helpful and accommodating. Would recommend, great location.
Foo S. Páry Malaysia, 14. dubna 2015
My stay at the Nap Patong

staff is friendly, breakfast is nice, room is comfortable
7,7
It was very fun during the Songkran day when there was a ceremony to celebrate the new years.
Joon B. Páry Malaysia, 13. dubna 2015
Cozy spacious room.

Spacious room, near to the beach and walking distance to shopping and food dining.
7,3
I love the spacious room and nice and peaceful at night. The only complaints were the water was not warm when having a bath and wifi is sporadic at times. The wifi was working fine during the first night but later I could not connect at all. I choose this hotel because I am attending Phuket Bike Week and so near the beach where it was held. Location to shopping and dining is nearby, just walking distance away. If you are going to Bangla Street it just walking distance. Staff is very helpful when I needed a taxi to the airport during the 1st day of Songkran. I hope the hotel will provide a small table for working the laptop because there was none in the room. No doubt we could use the balcony where there is a bench and table.
Ta Y. Páry Canada, 13. dubna 2015
Good contemporary design experience

location, design, staff friendliness
9
everything was good except for the weak and not-hot-enough shower
Shee G. Páry Malaysia, 11. dubna 2015
Wonderful hotel, worth for the money

Cosy environment, great location & wonderful staffs
9,7
We are couples stayed at the hotel for 4 nights at the Day Dream Deluxe Room. The room is decorated in white & blue, giving us ocean feeling. The hotel is located just 2 mins away from Patong Beach & 8 mins from Bangla Road. It is quiet at night compare to those that located near Bangla Road. There are many eating places near the hotel, especially seafood & traditional Thai cuisine.
Paolo C. Jednotlivci Italy, 10. dubna 2015
quiet location for a stylish cozy place

design, helpful staff, near to beach
9,3
Despite being Patong noisy and generally quite "cheap" as a level of service, I love the Nap: very well kept both in the room and public areas, a bit out of the nightlife kaos allows you to be in 5 minutes in the c4owd or on the beach. Staff is gentle, smiling and efficient.
Simon C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. března 2015
Worth the money

staff, bathroom, location
8,3
The front of the hotel doesn't look too attractive, my guess is it is close to the ocean and the exterior paint doesn't hold very well. But inside the room is nice. I especially love the bathroom design. I have some problem with the design of the electrical switches, sparse out too much. It will be nice if there is a central control for all.. Other than that no complaint. Helpful, friendly staff, nice interior etc..
Lancelot G. Jednotlivci France, 26. března 2015
Nice hotel close to the beach

Nice rooms, good location and facilities
8
It's the second time I stay at the Nap, generally speaking the hotel has remained in a very good condition after 4 years which isn't always common in thailand. The rooms are spacy, very functional and well equipped. The hotel has nice facilities including a good restaurant. The beach is less than 5 min walk. Great place to stay at in Patong.
Warren D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. března 2015
Staf is not trained in customer service

Entry. Initial greeting. Room quality
8,3
The rooks are not completely finished. There are shims under the cabinets and the shower has slats over the floor. The shower drain does not drain sufficiently and the water stands for some time. There is an odor constantly coming from the shower. The staff accosted me in front of my guest 4 times at breakfast about an internal issue. They would not stop until I went to the front desk. Then I got one more person approach me and I told them to go away. Worst treatment at any hotel I've experienced. No 4 star hotel would think of such a solution.
Tashrik A. Páry United States of America, 19. března 2015
Great honeymoon spot

Cleanliness, amenities, bathroom
10

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04