nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,7

na základě 3201 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (3201)
Seřazeno podle:
Mun Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. února 2015
location best

location value staff
9,3
good location to the beach, eateries, shop. very convenient for almost everything. must visit the gentlemen from the tour office, he is very helpful n give us very good comment. room are huge n clean. almost perfect for everything. minibar is fully filled n free. will stay again
Samantha S. Páry United States of America, 24. února 2015
the breakfast was very limited of choices and cold

staff performance and the location
7,3
It was okay
Paul B. Páry Australia, 20. února 2015
You get what you pay for.

Staff, location, cleanliness.
9
Nice hotel, the food is not special, but the price is reasonable. Hot water is ordinary, but the staff are great. Nuch, in charge of reception, is gorgeous.
Anna C. Páry Malaysia, 18. února 2015
big room, helpful crew, near the beach

crew, room, location
9,7
it was a memorable stay for me and my husband cuz the nap's crew make us feel like back to home. the room its realy day dream, relaxing. its worth to stay, i will be back again the nap. :)
Man W. Páry Hong Kong, 12. února 2015
Can be better

location, big baconly, staff
4,7
the washroom are quite smelly, and the facilities look a bit old, water pressure are not enough.
Kim Y. Páry Australia, 12. února 2015
Fantastic & affordable luxury hotel

Affordable, location, spacious
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Nap Patong, and would glady come back again. The hotel looks and feels relatively new, with a beautiful water feature in the front lobby which adds to a lovely welcoming, relaxing and peaceful ambience. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and ushered us to our room within minutes. We booked the Grand Superior room and were surprised to see how spacious our room was. The room was clean, modern, very comfortable and well equipped. However the bed was a little hard to our liking, but we had restful sleep nonetheless. The fridge was stocked with water, soft drinks and juices which were all free and replenished everyday. The breakfast was extensive and had something to suit every palate, from American fare, to English breakfast and traditional Asian cuisine. The restaurant and room service was affordable, fast and tasty, the only negative was that we found a rubber band in our noodles! The hotel is located 45 minutes from the airport. To organise hotel transfer will cost 700TB each way. The location is perfect for couples and families. Far enough from the roudiness of Bangla road but close enough to explore Patong by foot. The beach front is 5 minutes walk down the road, Bangla road is 15 minutes walk and Jungceylon Shopping Centre is 20 minutes walk. Overall we loved our stay here and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Susan F. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 9. února 2015
A brief sojourn in Patong

proximity to the beach, close to the Centre of Patong but far enough away for some peace and quiet, great pool & staff
7,7
Relaxing - I enjoyed the balcony looking over the pool where I could work and yet feel on vacation
Alexander S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 3. února 2015
Sweet nap

Comfort, pleasure, relax.
10
Very good.
Bridget K. Páry Australia, 31. ledna 2015
Lovley stay

Rooms were amazing
10
Bram A. Páry Indonesia, 30. ledna 2015
honeymoon at phuket

great design, complete facilities, walking distance to the beach
9,3
The hotel design was great, the price is worth for what i've got. If you want to the beach it only 3 minutes walking, bangla road about 10-15 minutes walking. Few minus point I noticed, is just poor wifi connection and the carpet lil bit dirty, because it coloured white and have some stain on it.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A06