nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 2891 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,6
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (2891)
Seřazeno podle:
Yulan L. Obchodní cestující China, 16. září 2014
good

good
8,3
Su J. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 15. září 2014
High C/P value hotel at patong area

great view at higher floor room, big shower room with bathtub, quiet but walking distance to beach side and shopping area
8,3
my friend and i actually booked grand superior room type for four days, but when we checked in at first day, we got a room on second floor which is directly opposite to pool. Because we preferred more privacy and asked hotel to change a room for us but unfortunately they have no other room on that day, but they promised to change for us on second day. On second day after we returned back from our diving course, due to their negligence, they gave us a room which was occupied by other guest. That is definitely the most embarrassed thing because the guest came out to say that your guys came to the wrong room. After that hotel decided to upgrade us to day dream deluxe room which is much bigger and more comfortable. we were very satisfied with the compensation from hotel to show their sincerity. Breakfast here is ok with the quality and standard. Location is very convenient to beach side, Patong town, restaurant and bar area but quiet since it's not at main road. For the price and quality, i think it's good enough compare to my past travel experience in Thailand.
Gunaseelan S. Skupiny Singapore, 15. září 2014
Good hotel

Clean, big rooms & cosy
7,7
Great
Angelien M. Páry South Africa, 13. září 2014
Comfortable stay during monsoon season

Location, breakfast, room
8,3
It was absolutely great! The staff are friendly. The hotel is well located and easy to find. Walking distance to the beach, Bangla Rd and Jungceylon mall. There are many restaurants nearby and no need to arrange transport. Our room was upgraded as we arrived and that was a pleasant surprise. The breakfast is good with a lot of different foods to choose from. The room was big enough and comfortable. Positives: Location excellent, clean hotel, modern finishes, aircon temperatures are true to the number, the hotel provides you with drinks (refrigerator) free of charge every day, swimming towels are provided, free high speed internet, great breakfast served from 6:30 to 10:30. Some of the negatives were: the movies are repetitive, cleaning staff might clean your room a little bit late. But all in all I will stay here again and definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.
Albert N. Páry Australia, 11. září 2014
Staff very attentive & clean hotel

Breakfast buffet, location, close to the beach
8
It was very close to the beach, loved the breakfast buffet as it had a wide variety of food to choose from. Upon our arrival, the staff provided some refreshments as we waited to be checked in. Very clean rooms and friendly staff. Would recommend others to stay here
Tsang Y. Páry Hong Kong, 11. září 2014
Average but value for money

Value for money of daydream+massage package; Comfort & Clean; Not too far from Patong center
6,3
60 mins massage treatment = 15 mins changing & waiting + 45 mins massage. Electricity & Water stopped for 15-30 mins in the morning when wake up. Lucky that water stopped after my husband just finished his hair wash with cold water (no hot water provided during electricity stopped), but I can only used 2 cups of dropping water to finished my teeth clean. We won't stay at this hotel next time when travelling to Patong.
Melissa C. Páry Australia, 11. září 2014
Really enjoyable

Location, comfort and cleanliness
9,7
Really enjoyed our stay here. It was a beautiful hotel, it good condition and was in a great location. The rooms were very clean and the staff were friendly. Highly recommend this place!
Laxman N. Jednotlivci United States of America, 11. září 2014
Frirndly Staff

clean, comfort and friendly
9,7
fantastic
Roilester F. Páry Philippines, 9. září 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

Location, price & room
9
Excellent.Will recommend to others and will definitely stay there again.
Ken N. Skupiny Malaysia, 8. září 2014
Highlight of the trip

1) The Service
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02