nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 3088 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,7
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Všechna hodnocení (3088)
Seřazeno podle:
Gordon L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 7. prosince 2014
Good Value for Money

Room size is spacious. Breakfast can be considered good for a boutique hotel. Quiet and yet not to far from the actions.
7,7
The room is clean, comfortable and good size. It is 3 minutes walk to the beach (end of) and about 10 minutes walk to the entertainment areas. Seats in the cafe are very uncomfortable (distance from table, and height of chairs are all wrong). Overall, my stay in this 3.5 star hotel is pleasant.
Wang W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 6. prosince 2014
Good

Breakfast,location,clean
9,7
Ines B. Páry Portugal, 5. prosince 2014
.

Confort, cleaning and design
8,3
Luke P. Páry Australia, 2. prosince 2014
Quiet and central location

Food is great. Central location. An oasis is the craziness of Patong.
8,7
In general great. We stayed here twice. Sorting out a taxi to leave both times left a bad taste as the first was the most worn out dodgy car so we requested a good taxi for second departure. However this time a 20 year old fast and the furious want to be with droning exhaust pulled up. I refused to use it and asked for another better one. Eventually i had to ask for a refund as they said traffic was too busy to get another. I had purposely requested a good taxi and explained last was a bomb earlier to manager who said she would organise it. We were nearly sea sick from the first bad taxi trip as it was constantly bouncing (for the car had no suspension dampening so bounced continuesly making the driver have to go very slow). I saw a new van taxi pull up out front and asked him if would take us to airport which he did for almost half of what the staff had told me a van taxi would cost. Such a nice hotel should get you a nice taxi not some old bomb car. I got the impression maybe they get their mates some money by using them to take tourists but I could be wrong.
Choo P. Páry Singapore, 29. listopadu 2014
Well located comfortably chic and cosy

Location, style and service
7
Relatively good except for the food which could be better (and the ability for birds to access our food too easily in the open hotel concept!).
Chris F. Jednotlivci Australia, 28. listopadu 2014
very very gooooood

beautiful
10
A very good stay
Evgeny A. Jednotlivci Israel, 26. listopadu 2014
good hotel

location, pool, music
8,7
It was good
Carlos K. Páry Australia, 25. listopadu 2014
Great Hotel in Patong near the Beach

Friendly service , food , Location
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Nap because of the good location , still quiet and peaceful rooms . strongly recommend to book a daydream room to have much better comfort. We wanted to go out for dinner and saw the music playing at the bar , spontaniously we decided to eat in the hotel restaurant experiencing a good surprise with lovely food. Also the available privat parking was very conveniant for us. Good friendly service , however we do not understand why we had to pay THB 2000.-/night in addition as security as the room had been prepayed with agoda and they have the credit card details !!!! have not seen that anywhere . although they return the money when you check out , we got a feeling that we are not trusted.
Ambujavalli A. Páry Singapore, 23. listopadu 2014
good

location, cleanliness
6,7
Wai L. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. listopadu 2014
Awesome.

Location, Value for money and the exceptional service
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A02