nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Nap Patong Hotel

5/55 Hadd Patong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízení The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 91
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 2773 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,6
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (2773)
Seřazeno podle:
Ruth H. Páry United States of America, 23. července 2014
Comfortable, friendly, and tasteful hotel

The staff are so friendly, the bed incredibly comfortable, and the rooms and hotel in general is very clean
9,7
My husband and I are very happy we chose to stay at the Nap Hotel. We will definitely recommend this hotel and book again if we ever return to phuket.
Tan G. Páry Singapore, 22. července 2014
Traveller Friendly

Clean, Friendly n Convenient
8
Overall its an awesome experience stay. airport shuttle service at 700baht(per trip/2 pax), refreshing pineapple welcome drink and cold towel was served upon checkin, room are spacious provides travel adapter, slippers, shopping bag (all to be returned upon checkout), free mini bar, free fruits platter, free bicycle rental, breakfast was nice. free use of towel for both swimming pool n beach. I will intro my families and friends, also I will returned n stay.
Steve L. Páry Australia, 20. července 2014
Helpful happy friendly staff

Great Staff, Great service, good breakfast
9,7
Martin G. Páry United Kingdom, 16. července 2014
Quiet and good location.

Staff were friendly, location was good , wifi and pool.
5,7
Our stay was good, two complaints though. 1. we asked for maintenance to come and look at the room A/C unit as there was a damp odor when switched on. Nobody came to look at it. 2. Quality of food in the hotel was not not good, we had ordered some Thai food at the bar restaurant downstairs, the meat (beef) was terrible, hardly any meat just stringy fatty parts. Had to send back for another and it wasn't much better. At this point we didn't eat anymore at the hotel.
Wei Y. Páry Singapore, 16. července 2014
Super awesome hotel with very friendly staff

Service, location, hotel design
9,7
Pinyarat M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 15. července 2014
Excellent hotel with good location & service

Breakfast, location, service
9,3
This was the second time we stayed at The Nap. It's a real fantastic place. Location was very good, only steps away from Patong beach and shopping areas. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Most importantly, the service of staff was second to none. They were genuinely helpful,efficient and friendly. Tour desk staff was also very nice. He recommended good tours with big discount price. He even remembered us from our visit 3 years ago. Impressive!!
Weifeng Q. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 14. července 2014
The Nap Patong Hotel

Good position,good breakfast
10
Yau P. Páry Hong Kong, 10. července 2014
nice

great breakfast, Centrally located,Centrally located
8,7
Yeo T. Skupiny Singapore, 9. července 2014
Nice boutique hotel walking distance to the beach

New hotel, nice swimming pool, location
8
Me and my friend stayed in the hotel for 2nights. Hotel is located near to the end of the Patong area. Need about 12mins walk to Shopping mall. There is massage centers, restaurants, tour desk everywhere. Free Bicycle rental is available ur have to try your luck to see if there is available. Restaurant in the hotel is good too. I like the swimming pool but the chlorine smell is very strong. The Day dream room is nice and their Toliet is big. Complimentary of soft drinks is given in this hotel too.
Sarah S. Skupiny Australia, 9. července 2014
Amazing facilities and staff

Cleanliness, staff and rooms
7,3
Amazing. One of the best hotels I've stayed at in Patong! Would definitely go back and recommend to anyone.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Nap Patong Hotel PhuketThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Rekreační zařízeníThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - VilaThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Nap Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02