nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Natia a Seaside Hotel

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonésie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Koupelna The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Okolí The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazén The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazén The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Okolí The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Okolí The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurace The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazén The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazén The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Koupelna The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Restaurace
The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exteriér hotelu The Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazén
Poloha: Candidasa Počet pokojů: 12
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 206 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,7
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,5
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (206)
Ketut S. Páry Indonesia, 15. února 2014
nice place, food tasted, good ocean view.

big room within good facility inside on cheapprice, staff friendly,nice view seaside and ocean.
8,3
we got the nice and great hotel and service...which not similar with the price we paid...see you in next visit...
Suzan B. Jednotlivci Canada, 21. ledna 2014
room with no view

central quiet pool
6,7
strange room design with no wwindows so it was like a jail!
Susan G. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. prosince 2013
Cheap and cheerful but we loved it

Staff, pool, room
8
Great place to stay if you are looking for some down time. Needs a bit of a makeover, painting etc but great beds, airconitioning, pool and staff. Lots of local warnings to get very cheap meals, not too far from many culturally significant temples etc. we had a great stay, organise your pick up from the hotel, it will cost about 4000,000 IDR but the driver was at the airport waiting for us, it's about 1 1/2 hours from the airport
Long P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 7. prosince 2013
Clean and comfortable room

clean, comfortable beds, fast internet
8,3
The rooms were clean and comfortable with high ceiling. Except that we change the room due to the air con not working properly. The air con took a long time to cool down the rooms.
Linda H. Jednotlivci Australia, 13. listopadu 2013
Fine for a short stay, reasonable value

Central location,
5
The Natia provided clean comfortable room. Outdoor bathroom had several plumbing issues. Bungalow accomodation rooms dark , no telephone and only local TV. Public areas of hotel very disappointing. Restaurant dark and no fans or cooling, this was an issue because it was the only place to access WiFi. Meals passable. Pool romantic but very hard to access in fact dangerous for young children. Pool chairs dilapidated and pool area frequented by hawkers who were constantly hassling guests and chatting with hotel staff. Hotel located on main road close to shops but crossing the road take your life into your hands. Trucks thundering through the village at all hours of day and night. Candi Dasa itself ok for a couple of days or as a base for excursions. Next time I would look for accomodation to the north of the main strip to avoid the constant traffic noise. Resorts to the south are very isolated.
Franciscus K. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 2. listopadu 2013
Feels like have a cozy life

friendly staff, good breakfast, good view
10
I feel comfortable in this hotel because of friendly staff, good American style breakfast, and nice view to the ocean. This hotel only have 12 rooms, not so much people here, so I feels like I have a private pool on the edge of the ocean, such a wonderful thing on my trip this time.
Joan S. Páry Australia, 27. října 2013
Very relaxing with a great view

Location, friendly staff and a place to unwind.
9
My husband and I have no reservations in returning for our next holiday.
Rachel N. Páry Malaysia, 17. října 2013
Beautiful view of infinity pool with ocean behind

infinity pool, waves crashing behind, serenity
7
Great stay! Great pool area, beautiful clear ocean directly behind, gorgeous sunset. Room is nice but probably needs an upgrade. Indonesian channels on crt tvs, towels were old, no shampoo or shower gel. But for the price paid, it was excellent value for money.
Ayako D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Japan, 14. října 2013
Nice swimming pool

Big and clean room and nice infinity swimming pool.
9
Room was big, clean and nice design. Bathroom was kind of outside so you can feel nature sounds. Infinity swimming pool is small but enough for enjoy and relax.
Elizabeth T. Páry Singapore, 2. října 2013
Lovely stay by the beach of candidasa

Decent breakfast, helpful staff, nice location by the beach
7
Many restaurants around the hotel and minimarts too. Dine at Lezat Beach Restaurant, it's awesome.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Natia a Seaside Hotel BaliThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - KoupelnaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - OkolíThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BazénThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BazénThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - OkolíThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - OkolíThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BazénThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - BazénThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - KoupelnaThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Natia a Seaside Hotel Bali - Bazén


AS-AGWEB-3B01