Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The ONE Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 5075 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,6
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (5075)
Seřazeno podle:
Xueli Y. Páry Singapore, 25. ledna 2016
Clean and secure

Clean and safe
9
The hotel lobby looks calming and relaxing. However, staff are not trained to recommend good eateries around the vicinity and this could be improved. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is simple so don't expect much. Kuta is a good location to stay at, it is much more organised than Semiyak. We will be back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Damian Z. Jednotlivci Australia, 24. ledna 2016
Cheap and nasty
4,3
The place is noisy and unclean, would not recommend for more than one night. Spend a little extra and stay somewhere nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony E. Páry Australia, 24. ledna 2016
A short stay is a good stay

Ashtrays, one of the receptionists Lisa was very good to upgrade me, breakfasts
6,7
Good for a night or two then get out of town. If you were going to stay here for any length of time, you'd be better finding a budget room somewhere. Legian has had its day. Too many touts out front selling garbage. Room service good at delivering cold food, don't try anything more than a club sandwich, even then there's better nearby.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anthony E. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. ledna 2016
Good if booking online

Staff, comfort, security
7,3
Comfortabl beds pillows,sheets,, good competent staff. Very pleasant all round. Can be noisy Trolleys need rubber wheels..they are too loud Pools are good but usually crowded, you got a choice of 2 Cabanas upstairs good idea for collecting drunk sleep offs Breakfast good choice s, it's 75000rp each, but a cup of coffee in the lobby is 50000rp
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emma V. Páry Australia, 14. ledna 2016
Great Location

location, security
6,7
Great location, right in the middle of the main street. Rooms were very small and bathroom was tiny and very unclean. Facilities in room were broken and falling off, lights worked some days and others they did not. Very popular hotel with young travellers, the rooftop pool was always raging. Staff were not very attentive at all, we had to call reception 3 times to get a room service menu. I would certainly not pay full price for this hotel as you would not be receiving value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rozi F. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 10. ledna 2016
1 night transit in DPS before early morning flight

1. Staff are very kind, friendly and super helpfull. 2. Love the rooftop swimming pool. 3 very clean room.
9,3
Overall was wonderful and I enjoyed my one night stayed at the one legian hotel, however the hot water doesn't seem to work at all. I had early morning departure and showered just before bed, like 10pm. I was waited till hoping to get warm water at least but unfortunately I had a cold shower. Had to wash my hair as well. So by the time I was done, it was pretty cold!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark M. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 9. ledna 2016
legian 101

well located, clean and tidy, friendly staff
6,3
I booked online using Agoda, 3 rooms in total which were meant to come with daily breakfast, this was what was advertised on the website. When I printed out my accommodation confirmation just before departure I noticed that suddenly my booking did not include breakfast as a result I was out of pocket hundreds of dollars when I arrived, sorry agoda your algorithm is not working properly I am most disappointed in your service. The Hotel is too noisy for anyone over the age of 30, they insist on taking over the roof top swimming pool every afternoon at about 3-00pm and play very loud dance music, so loud you can't have any sort of conversation, as a result we were forced to go across the road to another hotel and sit by their pool.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Syed F. Skupiny Singapore, 8. ledna 2016
Excellent stay

Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff were helpful
8,3
It was a lovely stay, Starbucks at the lobby, clean clean clean rooms
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nabil S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Indonesia, 6. ledna 2016
not really for family

2 pools and location
6
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard N. Páry Sweden, 5. ledna 2016
Only for young party people

Location if you want to be in Kuta close to sleazy clubs/bars
4,3
Wrong hotel for us, wrong crowd at the hotel, young alternative crowd whom likes to party, very noisy hotel, you can hear everything at this hotel I can recommend it for a party crowd who only showers and sleeps for a few hours Not for a couple, not for families, not for people whom want to come an relax, read a book and catch up on sleep
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The ONE Legian Hotel BaliThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - OkolíThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - BazénThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RecepceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Fitness prostoryThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - VybaveníThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - VchodThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - VchodThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Prostory pro setkáváníThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - RestauraceThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LobbyThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Jídlo a nápojeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - VchodThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - LázněThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hoteluThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Pub/loungeThe ONE Legian Hotel Bali - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07