nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepce The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zahrada The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,3

na základě 784 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,4
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (784)
Seřazeno podle:
Pk C. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 12. července 2014
A good place for vaction

Nice hotel, price is reasonable, new hotel, clear and tidy
7,3
A nice hotel near Kata Beach. The hotel is new and the staff is nice and friendly. The room is clean and tidy. The breakfast is good.
So L. Skupiny China, 7. července 2014
Phuket is a nice place for holiday.

The room is so big & comfy, the pool access room just like having a private swimming pool . The staffs are nice.My toe got hurt and they help me clean up the wound, so careful. HIGHLY recommend !!
9
Chanilporn C. Skupiny Singapore, 26. června 2014
The stay was awesome and comfortable

Swimming pool and the staff were friendly
6,3
Love the stay! Definitely going back again to stay
Ngaire N. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 16. června 2014
Pool access room the way to go

Close proximity to Kata Beach and markets, Pool Access room fantastic, Wonderful restaurants and massage places close by
8
We stayed in the Pool Access rooms - they were fantastic definitely the way to go as opposed to pool view rooms - but if you have children you will need to supervise as the pool is literally 5 steps from your back door. Very relaxed surroundings. Fitness centre is limited but serves the purpose. Buffet breakfast was excellent. 15 minute walk to Kata beach and great shopping. Fabulous local restaurants and plenty of spa and massage choices. Housekeeping can be sporadic, don't expect great things here - every day the room was made up differently and we had to ask for sugar and handtowels most days. Make sure you do not lose anything from your room - even a teaspoon you will have to pay for. All up though a fabulous relaxing 11 days - would stay again.
Boon K. Skupiny Singapore, 15. června 2014
Good

Pool Quiet Clean
6,3
Great with pleasure, The room is clean & the place is peaceful.
Belinda J. Skupiny China, 13. června 2014
Modern and clean

+ve The friendly staff, location and easy access to beach and attractions. ,ve We had a problem with house keeping about bath towels etc. We were charged for so called missing items. Bit of a bummer.
8
Aside from the mix up with linen, we had fun and will come back again.
Kirsty J. Skupiny United Kingdom, 5. června 2014
Fantastic hotel!!!

Best hotel we have stayed at in Thailand Free upgrade to pool access when checking in Tour desk staff were really helpful
10
Amazing We only paid $32 a night for deluxe pool view with breakfast. We got a free upgrade to pool access upon check in. Spotlessly clean, modern, good breakfast selection, really good room service, friendly staff, good wifi, excellent your desk. We originally only booked for 3 nights but after the first night we decided to stay for 2 more. They allowed us to pay the same price for the pool view room but to stay in our pool access room :) Free shuttle to beach/town Free gym which is good too
Raquel T. Páry Brazil, 1. června 2014
Great holiday

1. Wonderful upgrade, 2. Good location (walking distance from the beach). 3. Large swimming pool
8,3
We arrived very tired from our early Flight. Staff welcomed us with welcome drinks. Because we had book for long period of time (we were staying for more than a week) therefore we requested for an upgrade. Eventually it was granted and our stay was even more enjoyable. Large room and we got our own balcony with swimming pool.
Muhammad S. Páry Singapore, 19. května 2014
Awesome

Environment,Cozy Room,Nice and Polite staff
8,3
My stay was awesome.Had a pool access room..Very friendly and effective front desk customer officer.Exceed my expectation which is a plus point.Very cozy,quiet environment...suitable for couple and honeymooners.Will definitely come back again. :)
Tan S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 14. května 2014
relax , room like villa , nature

free ugrade pool acess room, good to holiday, freedom at any area
8
Book at agoda,arrived have welcome drinks. 10:46am arrived and hotel early 1 hour(1pm)give us to check in because all room fully book need to waiting person check out and clean the room. Wait at hall and leave my handphone at charging area forgot to take, after arrived room the hotel person call to room inform me,I feel very lucky and happy about my phone no loss. I book pool view room 3days discount 55% and the hotel upgrade the pool acess room-room no 5101 for us. Face 1 time air conditioner not cold and power failure 3 times. But the engineer fast repair and settle the problem.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZahradaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3A01