Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach ,Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepce The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zahrada The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 914 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (914)
Seřazeno podle:
Kk L. Páry Malaysia, 13. května 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Carolyn J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. května 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Mr.Porsarn M. Páry Thailand, 3. května 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Aisling H. Jednotlivci Ireland, 2. května 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Seth A. Páry Philippines, 22. dubna 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Jirawat T. Skupiny Thailand, 13. dubna 2015
The Palmery Resort and Spa
2
Tento zákazník pouze ohodnotil hotel a neuvedl žádné poznámky.
Lisa A. Páry United Kingdom, 26. března 2015
Perfect getaway

location, rooms and pools
9
I loved my stay. The palmery is perfectly situated away from the beach town but with 10 minutes by foot if you want to head to the beach. The resort has plenty of pools and facilities from bars to a spa but without the hustle and bustle. I would stay here again in an instant and am already looking at booking next year. The breakfast is interesting. Toast to noodles and soups, all a bit hit and miss to be honest but there are many fantastic thai places nearby for lunch and dinner so it's not a major problem.
Mohammad A. Páry Singapore, 20. března 2015
Quiet and relaxing stay

Service, pool, location
9
Service at The Palmery is great! Upon arrival at about 10pm, we were pleasantly surprised to find out that we had been upgraded to a suite. This meant that we had more privacy when using the pool since the room was in the corner and did not face other rooms. The staff also accommodated to our request for a late check out since our flight out of Phuket was in the evening. The pool was a nice feature especially in the hot and humid Phuket weather. The beach is about a leisurely 15 mins' walk away and there are also many eateries and massage places for us to choose from. All in all an amazing experience!
Kai W. Páry Hong Kong, 19. března 2015
Room with old decoration and too many mosquito

good location and nice lobby
4,3
We've booked the Palmery Pool Access Suite. After we entered into the room, we are quite disappointed with the decoration as it is very old a d many dirty mark on the wall. Worse still, there are many mosquito in the room We reported to the frontdesk and requested to change a room. We were offered to change to a Deluxe Pool Access Room . The decoration of deluxe room is much better than a suite but it has a moldy shower room. The beach tower also stained with some dirty mark. All in all, our experience in this hotel is no good.
Chloe A. Páry Singapore, 23. února 2015
New, clean and beautiful hotel

The hotel has a serene and beautiful enviornment, staff were mostly friendly and polite, private pool access room is the perk!
8,7
Visited the resort with a friend during CNY period. The hotel is located about 15-20mins walk away from kata beach. Throughout our 4D4N stay at the resort, most of the staff were very friendly and polite. Orange juice was serve upon our arrival at the lobby. The perk of our stay was that the hotel free-upgraded our room to the pool access room. That was a fantastic room with private pool shared among 5 hotel room guests. Throughout our stay, most of the neighboring rooms were either empty or the guests were either not in, hence we basically own the entire pool to ourselves. The room is spacious with king size bed, a large sofa, a bathe tub which has a comfort view of the television. The only con is that the water kettle seems to be unused for quite sometimes that the internal has rusted and some mold has grown in it. As we travelled during the cny, our hotel rate per night almost tripled the non peak rate for a normal deluxe room(without pool access). That could be the reason the hotel has decided to free upgrade our room to a pool access pool. Nonetheless, really appreciate what the hotel staff has done. Breakfast buffet was decent western-style food with a pretty wide range of varieties. The hotel will usually change one or two dishes daily. Everything about this hotel is good except for that the hotel cleaner(s) whom seems to be quite forgetful by not replacing used hotel amenities. I have read some reviews previously mentioning that the hotel accused the guests on taking away their hotel stuff such as teaspoon and made them paid for the missing stuff, when in fact it was the cleaner who did not replace the used teaspoon. It happened to me on the day I checked out, the hotel staff accused us of losing 2 of their green towel, which in fact the towels were not even there since the day we checked in. Fortunately, they chose to believe us in the end. Nonetheless, the hotel is still great and I would definitely return with my friends if I'm travelling to Phuket again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZahradaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B03