Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod rd., Kata Beach, Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepce The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zahrada The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vchod The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 65
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 939 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (939)
Seřazeno podle:
Charleston C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 8. srpna 2015
My 2nd visit to The Palmery

Spacious Room, Pool Access & Quiet surrounding
8,3
Overall very good. The only small concern is on: 1. The clealiness of the pool water should be improved 2. Some of the furnitures in the room getting run down. Need to refresh 3. Location is not the best but we had a rented car. So no problem for us. Please keep up the good work & hope to visit again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mark W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 22. července 2015
Great place to stay !!!

Relaxing , Private pools and great rooms
9,7
Had a great time , we were upgraded to room with private pool , lovely rooms , great layout you can see the pool whilst having a bath and watching TV : ) Great Décor. From the rooms to the reception and restaurant area. Great location and friendly helpful staff. highly recommended. We will be back. : )))))
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hai-Yen C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 15. června 2015
Good to provide shelter to the rooms during rainy

Pool / 50 % on food during low season
6,7
Free upgrade was a plus
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica Y. Páry Singapore, 7. června 2015
I believe more could be done.

Pool, specious room, peaceful.
6,3
The Palmery Resort and Spa is a 15minutes walk to most restaurants, bars and beach. Here are my opinion of this hotel. Pros: 1) Definitely value for money. For the amount we paid, we got to enjoy a private pool, spacious room. 2) Free upgrade to Suite so many thanks to Palmery 3) Pool at doorstep, very convenient for late night swim. 4) Quiet Cons: 1) The suite has a 10m walkway before reaching the door, it is dark and coming back in the night wasn't pleasant. 2) Doorway and outdoor entrance of our suite are always filled with cockroaches; there wasn't a day we stepped out/in without a cockroach 3) Breakfast was ordinary and limited. 4) Hot water supply was interrupted every other day and we had to call the engineers to fix it. 5) Walkway from hotel lobby to rooms is dark as well, would appreciate if it was properly lit up for safety of passengers. 6) Dead flies all over surface of swimming pool; despite us reporting to reception, swimming pool system did not kick in until 2 other residents moved in our area 2 days later. Overall, the Palmery is a pleasant hotel to stay in and you get what you pay for. These are my opinions for the room we stayed in and I believed most cons applies to our room and not the hotel as a whole. However, I do feel that there is much more the hotel can provide - cleanliness; amenities and a better breakfast for hotel guests.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Nor F. Páry Singapore, 29. května 2015
Warm Hospitality

Good Hospitality, Clean and spacious room
9
Stayed from 25-29 May. Receptionist were very friendly and polite and approachable. Especially one of the receptionist Ms May Kamsan! Had problem with the TV connection in our previous room, and they willingly free upgrade us to family room. Room very clean very neatly. Wifi is good only that every now and then you need to re-login again. Not forgetting the tour agency right Infront of the resort, Ms Pla, very accommodating!! Breakfast is ok. Nothing much. Probably they should separate those non pork and pork dish. Good for Muslim tourist. Overall it's a good experience to stay there. Thumbs up to the management for having such a great employees. Will recommend this resort and we will surely be back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kk L. Páry Malaysia, 13. května 2015
Fantastic room

Pool access , confort room
9,3
Good n fantastic
Nahlásit hodnocení
Carolyn J. Jednotlivci Singapore, 12. května 2015
Nice hotel but distance to the main hub is too far

Great pool, spacious room, friendly staff
6,3
It was a ok stay however the toilets looks ol d ad a little dirty. The TV is small, nonetheless the staffs are helpful.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mr.Porsarn M. Páry Thailand, 3. května 2015
Budget hotel for the money

The room was clean and comfortable bed
8
Nahlásit hodnocení
Aisling H. Jednotlivci Ireland, 2. května 2015
Palmery april 15

Pool access, air conditioning, quiet
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Seth A. Páry Philippines, 22. dubna 2015
great staff, clean room, value for money!

Staff were all friendly.
9
We came earlier than the expected arrival time, yet staff were very helpful and offered us an early check-in. Appreciate it! Nice,Quite, and Relaxing place to stay. Will certainly come again. 👍👍👍
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZahradaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VchodThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Půdorysy


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C03