Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Palmery Resort and Spa

82/20 Khoktanod Rd., Kata, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Recepce The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Zahrada The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Bazén The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Vchod The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Kata Počet pokojů: 65

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 981 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
7,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (981)
Seřazeno podle:
The C. Páry Singapore, 11. února 2016
Always remain as a good choice

our 2nd visit back Palmery, never a disappointment. it has remain great choice for its pool access and privacy
8,3
GREAT. We love it and this is our 2nd trip back to Palmery. It may not be well located. But with its pool access, serene and privacy it fits us well We enjoy ourselves with playing in the water. enjoying the sun bathing
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michele M. Jednotlivci Italy, 12. prosince 2015
Resort without style

Location, staff, private pool access
5,7
I chose the Palmery for the location and the inside SPA, but the SPA was in renovation as it would be necessary some in the rooms. The room and the lobby are completely impersonal no style and everything looks shabby, but not chic. The AC engines which run during the night are very noisy. Breakfast has to be improved with good quality fruit and food Thank you
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 23. listopadu 2015
good hotel, needs some improvement

pool access rooms
6,7
Good, disappointed that no babysitter was available as advertised and the best they could do was provide a housekeeper. Also the breakfast could gave been better
Nahlásit hodnocení
Michelle R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Australia, 18. listopadu 2015
.

pool, room size,
7,3
Very enjoyable
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ho H. Páry South Korea, 19. října 2015
Ok hotel for the price

clean, pool, price
6,7
Good for just sleep and go out for activity. Need to improve on speaking English.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ho H. Páry South Korea, 19. října 2015
Quiet but bad breakfast

quiet clean pool
6,3
many group of people when breakfast. Very loud specially Chinese.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Julius C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 3. října 2015
Worn out

Value, location
7,3
Place was very worn out. Stayed in the resort for a total of 7 nights: 3 in Pool view and another 4 in a pool access room. The furnishing were worn out, the shower head was cranky, and the water heater was erratic. While service was okay and the rooms were really affordable, this place is in need of some renovation love.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kai N. Páry Malaysia, 2. září 2015
We will come back again!

The room, swimming poor, service
8
Excellent and value for money. But must stay in room acces the swimming poor.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kerry H. Páry Australia, 25. srpna 2015
OUR FAVOURITE IN PHUKET

STAFF, COMFORT & LOCATION
8,7
This was our third stay at this hotel, we had a pool view room for a few days and then moved to a pool access room. The pool view room is located at the back of the resort in a two storey building that is a little dated, as there were some maintainance issues in the room we had, it was in need of a freshen up. But the pool access room was well kept, just like the last time we were there. The rooms are 45 sq metres which is ample space. The internet connection is good although it was a bit patchy at the back of the resort. The breakfast was adequate to get the day under way, and they change out some of the dishes so you dont have the same selection day after day. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 10 days in total at the end of August, so we had a few storms and showers nearly every day. The pools are well tended as are the gardens etc....The location of The Palmery is far enough away from the front road of Kata beach to be quiet but close enough to walk if you have to, but we always hire a motor bike which makes getting around so much easier, but beware that riding or driving in Thailand can test your nerves and is not for the faint hearted or inexperienced. If you are considering self transport ensure you have your international drivers license current as you will be stopped by the police to check. Within 200 metres of the hotel is a 7-11 store one way and a Family mart store in the other direction, a multitude of places to have your laundry done and enough eateries close by. Overall we enjoyed our stay at The Palmery and will be back again next year.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Heeraj T. Skupiny Singapore, 22. srpna 2015
A great place for friends to hangout!

The staff were accommodating, each room has its own pool and it is near eateries and bars.
8
Stay was great but we can't say much as most of the time we spent it outside.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Palmery Resort and Spa PhuketThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RecepceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - ZahradaThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - BazénThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - VchodThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - PůdorysyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Palmery Resort and Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A08