nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Park Calangute Goa

1/227, Gaurawaddo, Calangute, Calangute, Severní Goa, Indie 403516 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Interiér hotelu The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Pub/lounge The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Interiér hotelu The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hosty The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Pub/lounge The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Pub/lounge The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Restaurace The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Restaurace The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Bazén The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Exteriér hotelu The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Vchod The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Okolí The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Okolí The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Okolí
The Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Lobby
Poloha: Calangute Počet pokojů: 30
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 28 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
5,8
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,4
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (28)
Mohamad M. Jednotlivci Saudi Arabia, 26. ledna 2014
Nice beach hotel

Friendly staff - great location - beach
8
Jaideep A. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 6. ledna 2014
bad

nil
2
not good
Parikshit B. Skupiny India, 8. listopadu 2013
bang on the beach.

nice design hotel.
10
Rick G. Páry Australia, 27. září 2013
I thought the resort was in poor condition

Staff
5
The staff were friendly ,the pool was filthy no selection on the breakfast menu, mould on the walls in the bathroom water leaking through the window all over the floor the driveway was under construction and the beach was dirty. Not a pleasant stay.
Sreevarun A. Páry India, 2. září 2013
Great Location, right on the Beach

Beach Front, White Theme, Nice Rooms
9
This is a great stay if you want a beach hotel, decent food, and small and nice pool, friendly staff. Only drawback is the entry to the hotel, else a decent stay.
Ayesha S. Rodiny se staršími dětmi India, 4. srpna 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly and warm staff...

Beautifully located on the beach, friendly staff, Comfortable rooms
9
Beautiful experience sitting on the deck of the hotel which faces the beach...the staff is friendly and warm. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.
Danish K. Páry Australia, 26. července 2013
Terrible, Water all over the place

Restaurant staff, Beach Location and Swimming pool
3,7
Terrible experience and water leakage in the toilet from the roof. It was really hard to sit in the toilet and after complaining to reception and the management it took ages to get it fixed. Recepetion and management was not friendly. But Restaurant staff made our stay better, whenever we went they served it very well. Food is not great though.
Prashant K. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 4. června 2013
Had an excellent stay!!!

Bang on beach, very courteous staff, nice & cozy room
10
I enjoyed the 4 days I spent at this hotel, I had an early morning flight, reached Goa at 8am whereas my check-in was at 3pm, staff checked me in at 9am the moment I entered the hotel.Loved the decor, the sun deck bar was awesome, the bartender Arjun was great, very helpful... very close to all good locations... will love to visit again!!! Thank you Park :)
Ashwini K. Páry India, 24. května 2013
nice small boutique hotel not 5 star standard.

ocean facing, staff friendly.
6,3
it was a clean but not as per the expectation of a five star hotel. the pool is very small.
Bharat M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 26. dubna 2013
Not a Pleasant Stay.

Its on the beach , room design looks good.
5,7
We were two couple with kids having booked luxury rooms.we checked in very late around 12 at night.Though we knew this we called the hotel around 8:30 pm to inquire if the food will be available ? and we were told that the hotel have 24 hr service in room so we got relaxed but when we reached and tried ordering food we were told that only pizza, sandwitch and pasta were available.After 11:30 pm they dont have facility for indian food.When i complained about this then we got rice and dal but no breads even though. We booked our rooms through Agoda and we were very excited after looking at the pics of the hotel available on agoda but when we reached the hotel, it was under renovation. The pool, the Bar Dock and even the entrance was being renovated.We couldnt use the facilities we were excited about.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Park Calangute Goa Severní GoaThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Interiér hoteluThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Pub/loungeThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Interiér hoteluThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Pokoj pro hostyThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Pub/loungeThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Pub/loungeThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - RestauraceThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - RestauraceThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - BazénThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Exteriér hoteluThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - VchodThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - OkolíThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - OkolíThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - OkolíThe Park Calangute Goa Severní Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06