nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepce The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazén The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazén The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vchod
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 14
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,2

na základě 520 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (520)
Seřazeno podle:
Lin L. Páry Malaysia, 27. srpna 2014
Good value

Cleanliness, Smart TV, Swimming Pool
9,3
It is a really great hotel with its price. The location is very good where it is near to main road and about 15 minutes walk to Kuta Beach. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. The room is very comfortable and it is facilitated with all basic needs such as fridge, safety box, air-con and wardrobe. The best part is the smart TV! You can just online with it and also pair it with your tablet or laptop. It has almost everything in it including Skype, Youtube, Browsers and etc. Last but not least, it has a very nice swimming pool! I would definitely recommend you to stay =)
Siraseth M. Páry Thailand, 17. srpna 2014
good in location

location clean services
9,3
Staffs are cool. Room was clean and good with hi-tech TV with cam.
Sucipto A. Páry Indonesia, 17. srpna 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Skupiny Indonesia, 9. srpna 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. Skupiny Indonesia, 6. srpna 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Russell R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 2. srpna 2014
Good location

Location, cleaness, quite
8,7
Very nice hotel & location. Near to street foods, joger, kuta beach, legian and to airport. It is clean also. Nice staff, undortunately no breakfast service and air conditioner too noisy need some repair but still cooled enough. Recommended for budget hotel...
Lim J. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 26. července 2014
graet location

Hotel staffs were helpful, clean, value for money.
8
The hotel staffs were helpful,The area is conveniently The Facilities good.
Andre W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. července 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7,7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 14. července 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7,7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Harm K. Páry Netherlands, 14. července 2014
Nice little gem

Nice staf, small boutique hotel
7,7
Location is a little bit out of town. But its on walking distance to the beach (15 minute walk). No breakfast, but there are a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Nice staffel, small pool but its ok.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3A01