Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 877 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (877)
Seřazeno podle:
Wolfgang W. Jednotlivci Germany, 16. května 2016
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
4,3
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)
Choon H. Páry Malaysia, 15. května 2016
Good hotel
6
Clean and quiet
Husen R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. května 2016
Cheap, strategic location
5,7
Cheap, clean, good location
Rohit B. Jednotlivci United Arab Emirates, 9. května 2016
Good hotel
6
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.
Patricia B. Jednotlivci France, 8. května 2016
the staff was very present and noisy not restful t
4,3
Most of the staff nice and polite, clean perfect location.
Victor M. Páry Australia, 6. května 2016
5 Star Backpackers' Hotel
6,3
The location is very central within a short distance walk to everything, beach, bars/clubs, markets etc. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and accommodating to our every request nothing was too much trouble. The pool size was adequate and clean but lacked any sun exposure. Great value for money.
Alex B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. května 2016
Perfect for peace and quiet in crazy Kuta
6,7
The staff really can't do enough for you! I stayed here on my way in and out of Indonesia and the rooms are big, the beds are comfortable, there is a pool.. And it's cheap!
Joe A. Páry Malaysia, 3. května 2016
friendly staff and nice facility
6
book room with bubble bad, but when arrived no bubble bad available, so staff upgrade our room to deluxe with out any chargers. staff very helpful in forfill your every needs, location a bit hard to find as its situated in the alley...
Dorothea H. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 23. dubna 2016
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6,7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
Chintya D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. dubna 2016
really nice!. staffs were super friendly and helpf
5,7
I love to stay in Kuta Pavilion. really feels like home. The staffs were incredibly helpfull, the room very clean and tidy, the pool also very clean and awesome to relax. but please add some bread for breakfast, it will really nice.
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VyhlídkaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VybaveníThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VybaveníThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07