Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 865 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (865)
Seřazeno podle:
Joe A. Páry Malaysia, 3. května 2016
friendly staff and nice facility
6
book room with bubble bad, but when arrived no bubble bad available, so staff upgrade our room to deluxe with out any chargers. staff very helpful in forfill your every needs, location a bit hard to find as its situated in the alley...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dorothea H. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 23. dubna 2016
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6,7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chintya D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. dubna 2016
really nice!. staffs were super friendly and helpf
5,7
I love to stay in Kuta Pavilion. really feels like home. The staffs were incredibly helpfull, the room very clean and tidy, the pool also very clean and awesome to relax. but please add some bread for breakfast, it will really nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francois B. Jednotlivci France, 17. dubna 2016
Cosy room in a great location
6,7
Staff was super friendly and room was cosy. Definitely a place i would recommend
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lily S. Páry Malaysia, 17. dubna 2016
Clean, but wifi not good
4,7
Hotel located at alley, but is clear, just wifi not strong, need to upgraded.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ahmad A. Skupiny Indonesia, 14. dubna 2016
Clean and friendly staff
5,7
We stayed only one night this time. But we had already stayed for several times before. It's all the same: Nice and clean hotel, reasonable price, accessible, and very helpful and friendly staff. We were satisfied and look forward to our next visit. For the hotel: Stay the same or even better!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jeff B. Páry United States of America, 14. dubna 2016
Good value
5,7
Friendly staff, good room, nice little pool. Overall, a recommended stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hung C. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. dubna 2016
From Malaysia
6,7
Good Place for stay 👍🏻 ... 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew M. Jednotlivci Australia, 11. dubna 2016
Good value for money
6,7
Perfect for the price paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Antony R. Páry United Kingdom, 5. dubna 2016
Good value
6,3
Great central but quiet location.Friendly staff.Totally shaded pool.Very good shower and clean room.No breakfast.Good value.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VyhlídkaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VybaveníThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VybaveníThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VybaveníThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02