Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vchod The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vchod The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepce The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazén The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazén The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkón/terasa The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vyhlídka The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vybavení
Oblast: Kuta Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 723 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (723)
Seřazeno podle:
Winti W. Páry Indonesia, 20. července 2015
Small hotel with lovely pool

Location, Pool, Room
6,3
No parking available don't use car if you want to stay here. The hotel is on small alley. Have to ask many people to get there or use your GPS.
Michael T. Páry Indonesia, 17. července 2015
Not bad

Clean swimming pool, good location, peaceful atmosphere
5,7
Overall not bad but there was a problem with the water pump, we couldn't have a nice shower for 2 days especially with the warm water. However the staff tried to welcoming us.
Corry C. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 16. července 2015
Good hotel with great location

Location, the staff, clean
8,3
It was good, quiet, nice and clean hotel with very friendly staff who ready to help. The location is very near to Kuta beach, Legian and Airport. Near the hotel, there is a fruit store which opens 24 hours and some local and traditional Bali food, as well as Indian Food with a great taste in reasonable price. Great stay for a solo traveler like me. I enjoyed my stay and will return to this hotel for sure.
Carl G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 12. července 2015
Fantastic place

Clean room, cozy, close to kuta
7,3
I found this hotel , strategic place. You can go to kuta by walk or Legian. You can choose local or international meals. Just superb!!! Definitely place to be. Price absolutely affordable
Jeremy A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. července 2015
very good

location, clean, and very friendly staff
8,7
very good and comfortable
Cynthia C. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. července 2015
Hidden gem in an alley

Helpful staff, good location, powerful AC
8,7
Davina D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 9. června 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Budget, Clean
6
It's located in the central of Kuta. Many places for food. Recommended for budget traveller in Bali.
Patricia C. Páry Malaysia, 7. června 2015
Still as good with even more attractive price

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,3
Its our short return after 18months, overall, the maintenance is very good to still keep it as it is. Only this time as we are just transit, so we try out the new superior room which is smaller than the deluxe,which still very value for money. The downside is we got a room which is close to the generator at the staircase that is quite noisy during late night. Will definitely come back again whenever we are back to Bali
Jessica V. Páry United Kingdom, 4. června 2015
Brilliant!!

Clean, pool, & staff
8,7
Our stay was great! After staying in the middle of nowhere for 3 days in seminyak this place was perfect! Short walk to the beach, even closer to everything you want! The staff are brilliant and are very polite! Room was cleaned everyday and new towels always put out! Would stay here again!! Just wish the sun reached the pool, but always good for a dip after the sea!
Quoc H. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 26. května 2015
Very good hotel near shopping streets & beach

nice decoration, very good location but quiet, good staff
9,3
This is the best hotel during my 8 days trip to Bali & Yoja. The hotel has extreme good location BUT very quiet (just 3-4 houses away from main street): near shopping stress of Legion (less than 5' walk), Kuta Square + Discovery Shopping mall (10'-20' walk). Also near the beach (right after Kuta Square). I used to stay at another hotel right on Legion street (20' walk away) and cannot sleep till almost 2:00am but when staying at Pavilion, I can sleep tight right after 10:00pm. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. When I ask information, they always tell me details + check whether they can do anything further for me. The hotel look quite lovely, it is a new boutique hotel in town. Highly and will recommend this hotel to all my friends

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VchodThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VchodThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VyhlídkaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vybavení


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B06