Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta, Bali, Indonésie 80361

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 876 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
5,7
Všechna hodnocení (876)
Seřazeno podle:
Husen R. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 15. května 2016
Cheap, strategic location
5,7
Cheap, clean, good location
Nahlásit hodnocení
Choon H. Páry Malaysia, 15. května 2016
Good hotel
6
Clean and quiet
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rohit B. Jednotlivci United Arab Emirates, 9. května 2016
Good hotel
6
Lovely staff, close to all the action.. no restaurant.. clean hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia B. Jednotlivci France, 8. května 2016
the staff was very present and noisy not restful t
4,3
Most of the staff nice and polite, clean perfect location.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Victor M. Páry Australia, 6. května 2016
5 Star Backpackers' Hotel
6,3
The location is very central within a short distance walk to everything, beach, bars/clubs, markets etc. The staff were exceptional, very friendly and accommodating to our every request nothing was too much trouble. The pool size was adequate and clean but lacked any sun exposure. Great value for money.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alex B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 5. května 2016
Perfect for peace and quiet in crazy Kuta
6,7
The staff really can't do enough for you! I stayed here on my way in and out of Indonesia and the rooms are big, the beds are comfortable, there is a pool.. And it's cheap!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joe A. Páry Malaysia, 3. května 2016
friendly staff and nice facility
6
book room with bubble bad, but when arrived no bubble bad available, so staff upgrade our room to deluxe with out any chargers. staff very helpful in forfill your every needs, location a bit hard to find as its situated in the alley...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dorothea H. Jednotlivci New Zealand, 23. dubna 2016
Friendly hosts and quiet location
6,7
We can highly recommend this place, it's a beautiful and quiet hotel with lovely staff!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chintya D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 19. dubna 2016
really nice!. staffs were super friendly and helpf
5,7
I love to stay in Kuta Pavilion. really feels like home. The staffs were incredibly helpfull, the room very clean and tidy, the pool also very clean and awesome to relax. but please add some bread for breakfast, it will really nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francois B. Jednotlivci France, 17. dubna 2016
Cosy room in a great location
6,7
Staff was super friendly and room was cosy. Definitely a place i would recommend
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Interiér hoteluThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VyhlídkaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Exteriér hoteluThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VybaveníThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VybaveníThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B01