nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepce The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazén The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazén The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkón/terasa The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vybavení The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vchod
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 649 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (649)
Seřazeno podle:
Liu W. Páry China, 24. února 2015
A cozy place and nice staff

Clean room, nice staff and good service.
10
We stayed this hotel half day to catching up the plane, it's close to Kuta beach and airport, I never expected such good service and nice staff.
Camille B. Páry Philippines, 14. února 2015
Near Kuta Square and Kuta Beach

Value, Location, and Price
9,3
Had a great stay. we stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome. We didn't bother to have the small room coz the price is reasonable. Maybe in our next stay, we'll probably get the bigger room. Location is just walking distance to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and Beachwalk. There are many restaurants nearby, western,local and other cuisine. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Rhea J. Páry Philippines, 14. února 2015
Couples on vacation

staffs are very accommodating and friendly, location is nice because its quite and relaxing, and location is at the heart of Kuta
8
its was great! The reception help us out with our tour and he directed us to a very good travel guide Mr. Sabirin who made our tour safe and comfortable. The receptionist was really good forgot to ask his name though but he let us do an early check in and again very accommodating staff. I just hope next time we stay in the hotel they will have a mini restaurant where guest can eat.
Abidin M. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 8. února 2015
5 star Excellent Service

Very Clean , 5 star excellent service and location
9,7
The staff provide excellent services especially Agus. This a the value add service for small hotel. He always response to your request quickly and spontenously without any delay. Lastly the room are super clean and nice.
Intan R. Páry Malaysia, 8. února 2015
Great Hotel

Staff are friendly and helpful, hotel's location is good, hotel is clean
8,7
I enjoyed my stay in Pavilion. Very near to tourist attraction areas. Staff have help us wrapping our luggage and they always offered us their assistance. They also give useful information about the city i.e nice place to eat
Tracie M. Páry Australia, 6. února 2015
Wonderful place.

Staff clean and position
8,3
The staff were so lovely always happy to help or just have a hat with you as they went about their business. Had a great stay
Nadia F. Skupiny Malaysia, 4. února 2015
Satisfied customer

Location, comfort, pool!!
8
I had a good stay at Pavilion..good location, good room, small but satisfying pool. I guess the pool size is adequate because they don't have that many rooms. I think the hotel is quite pretty..beautiful plants surrounding the pool, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Thumbs up!
Bertram J. Páry Germany, 3. února 2015
Great location staff and management

Room was big Location staff
9
Very central but not loud. You can walk to all spots of Kuta but live in an oasis with nice pool and great staff. Every time we went to the pool someone brought a fresh towel to use. The management helps you with renting a motorbike and all question. Will go back on my next trip to Kuta.
David T. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 29. ledna 2015
A good choice

Room, location, staff
8,3
A good fair price hotel. Staff genuinely friendly and helpful .Room well decked out for the price, everything appeared new. Small swimming pool. Location pretty central but quiet. Beware of scams in Kuta, check the internet. I got cheated by a money changer, i felt foolish for falling for their tricks.Did not enjoy Kuta but there is nothing wrong with the hotel. I would recommend
Florian F. Jednotlivci France, 17. ledna 2015
Good quality for price

calm, cozy, location
7,7
the hotel Is really calm and well located, it's in a small alley about 500m from the main clubs. The place is cozy and small, the staff is really helpful.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VybaveníThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vchod


AS-AGWEB-3C05