Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonésie 80361 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Recepce The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazén The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Bazén The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hosty
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkón/terasa The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vybavení The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Zahrada The Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vchod
Oblast: Kuta / Tuban Počet pokojů: 28
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,2

na základě 713 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,7
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,6
Všechna hodnocení (713)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeremy A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 4. července 2015
very good

location, clean, and very friendly staff
8,7
very good and comfortable
Cynthia C. Skupiny Malaysia, 1. července 2015
Hidden gem in an alley

Helpful staff, good location, powerful AC
8,7
Davina D. Jednotlivci Indonesia, 9. června 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Budget, Clean
6
It's located in the central of Kuta. Many places for food. Recommended for budget traveller in Bali.
Patricia C. Páry Malaysia, 7. června 2015
Still as good with even more attractive price

Location, Service, Cleanliness
7,3
Its our short return after 18months, overall, the maintenance is very good to still keep it as it is. Only this time as we are just transit, so we try out the new superior room which is smaller than the deluxe,which still very value for money. The downside is we got a room which is close to the generator at the staircase that is quite noisy during late night. Will definitely come back again whenever we are back to Bali
Jessica V. Páry United Kingdom, 4. června 2015
Brilliant!!

Clean, pool, & staff
8,7
Our stay was great! After staying in the middle of nowhere for 3 days in seminyak this place was perfect! Short walk to the beach, even closer to everything you want! The staff are brilliant and are very polite! Room was cleaned everyday and new towels always put out! Would stay here again!! Just wish the sun reached the pool, but always good for a dip after the sea!
Quoc H. Jednotlivci Vietnam, 26. května 2015
Very good hotel near shopping streets & beach

nice decoration, very good location but quiet, good staff
9,3
This is the best hotel during my 8 days trip to Bali & Yoja. The hotel has extreme good location BUT very quiet (just 3-4 houses away from main street): near shopping stress of Legion (less than 5' walk), Kuta Square + Discovery Shopping mall (10'-20' walk). Also near the beach (right after Kuta Square). I used to stay at another hotel right on Legion street (20' walk away) and cannot sleep till almost 2:00am but when staying at Pavilion, I can sleep tight right after 10:00pm. Hotel staff also very friendly and helpful. When I ask information, they always tell me details + check whether they can do anything further for me. The hotel look quite lovely, it is a new boutique hotel in town. Highly and will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Omer A. Jednotlivci Turkey, 23. května 2015
Small Hotel

Near Kuta,Location and room
8
Small hotel and soooooo cheap
Rachel A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 19. května 2015
Love this place

Location, environment within the hotel compound and staffs
6,7
looking forward to stay there on my next trip to Bali
Cheah L. Páry Malaysia, 18. května 2015
Clean room

cleanliness, location, friendly staffs
7,3
Great location. Walking distance to all the shops and also the very nice food around the area. Only take around 5 minutes walk to reach all the romantic dinner places along jalan popies.
Pornnapat R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 17. května 2015
Family trip

Fantastic
8

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta BaliThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - RecepceThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - BazénThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Pokoj pro hostyThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Balkón/terasaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - VybaveníThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - ZahradaThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta Bali - Vchod


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

SG-AGWEB-6C08