Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filipíny 6301 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

dříve : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa

The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkón/terasa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkón/terasa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Peacock Garden Bohol - Vchod The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Prostory pro setkávání The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bazén The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartmá The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartmá The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartmá The Peacock Garden Bohol - Apartmá The Peacock Garden Bohol - Zahrada The Peacock Garden Bohol - Zahrada The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/lounge
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurace The Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurace The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkón/terasa The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Interiér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recepce The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty
Poloha: Baclayon Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 250 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,6
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (250)
Matt O. Páry United Kingdom, 27. prosince 2013
Superb service from staff & resort was beautiful

Service, view from room balcony and infinity pool
9,3
It was one of the best holidays we've had Asia! The service from the staff was excellent despite there being no service charge - guests weren't made to feel obliged to tip but we did anyway cos of the high level of customer service. We also loved the fact that all rooms had an amazing sea, hill and pool view and the fact that they gave us L'occitane toiletries in the bathroom. Bed was very comfy and marble bathroom was lovely. Loved the beautifully decorated dining and general sitting area - one of my favourites was the Romans vs Egyptian chess set and the antique one of a kind piano. Only minor detraction was the fact that we lost WiFi for 2 days due to the service provider failing its service during the crucial Christmas period.
Nina C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. prosince 2013
Memorable stay!

The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
9,7
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.
Lam H. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 6. října 2013
Nice hotel

Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
8
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.
Melanie B. Páry United States of America, 19. září 2013
Paradise in Bohol

Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
9,7
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!
Kkarl F. Skupiny United Kingdom, 13. září 2013
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing

Food staff relaxing
10
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that
Dinesh K. Páry Malaysia, 9. září 2013
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service

german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
9,3
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^
Marilou K. Páry Germany, 21. srpna 2013
Excellent Service and Ambiente

wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
8,3
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...
Shweta M. Rodiny s malými dětmi India, 11. srpna 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and immensely enjoyable!

Great staff, free babysitting services and fabulous location!
10
We had a great stay at The Peacock Garden. Our room was large and comfortable and had a great view. The staff was exceptional, friendly and warm and even carried around our toddler, entertaining her all the time. The hotel is situated on a great property and has a fabulous infinity pool, overlooking a lush forest and opening out to the sea. We would definitely recommend this place and re-visit the next time we are in Bohol.
Kirstin S. Páry New Zealand, 8. srpna 2013
Tranquil paradise

great view, amazing pool & spa, beautiful food
8,7
Couldn't have asked for more. Great service, amazing facilities, great international food - breakfast was great but lunch and dinner even better. The infinity pool was amazing! A real slice of paradise
Woon L. Jednotlivci Singapore, 6. srpna 2013
Nice and quiet.

1) Peaceful environment 2) Clean and 3) Good service
7
Overall, a good place to chill out but the location is not ideal. It is far from the city and beaches.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkón/terasaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkón/terasaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - VchodThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BazénThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartmáThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartmáThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartmáThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ApartmáThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ZahradaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - ZahradaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/loungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestauraceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RestauraceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Balkón/terasaThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Interiér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RecepceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BazénThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BazénThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LázněThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LázněThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolíThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolíThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolíThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolíThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LobbyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pub/loungeThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3C05