Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Bohol, Filipíny 6301 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : Peacock Garden Luxury Resort & Spa
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Vchod The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Recepce The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty The Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hosty The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hotelu The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bazén The Peacock Garden Bohol - Bazén The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lázně The Peacock Garden Bohol - Lázně The Peacock Garden Bohol - Okolí
The Peacock Garden Bohol - Okolí The Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakce The Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakce The Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakce The Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakce The Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakce The Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakce The Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakce The Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakce The Peacock Garden Bohol - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti
Oblast: Baclayon Počet pokojů: 33
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 315 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,6
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (315)
Seřazeno podle:
Hyoung S. Páry South Korea, 24. července 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria X. Páry Philippines, 19. června 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ong H. Páry Singapore, 31. května 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Don P. Jednotlivci United States of America, 28. dubna 2015
Beautiful Hotel

The staff, the pool, and the location.
10
I loved staying at the Peacock Garden Hotel. The staff are so warm and it is a beautiful secluded Hotel. I did not want to leave.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elsa R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. dubna 2015
A different Bohol experience

Stunning infinity pool & view, good food, outstanding customer service
8,7
I would like to commend the staff for going their extra mile. I did not confirm my transfer arrangement with the hotel since I have already rented a car for our Bohol tour. On the day of our arrival/booking date at Peacock Garden, the hotel staff called me and confirmed if I have travel arrangements. Also, its also good that they do last calls for their guests who haven't dined yet. The view and the infinity pool is also breathtakingly beautiful. The room is clean & has comfy beds though it has hints of aging already. Peacock Garden has also a wide array of antique collections ranging from Jose Rizal's chair, stunning chandelier in Old Heidelberg dining room, to a bottle of wine dated 1826. The place though is far from the beach, very secluded, ideal for romantic dates and relaxing getaways.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gillian R. Páry Australia, 14. dubna 2015
Peacock stay

Atmosphere, beds were fabulous, and staff were good.
9,7
We were there for a family wedding. The resort was perfect for it. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. It is very isolated, so we will probably not return. It was a bit sad that there was only one Peacock.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jennifer C. Jednotlivci France, 7. dubna 2015
Very nice relaxing place

quiet, relax, chilling
7,7
The pool was very nice, the room, the spa is enjoyable, the staff is very friendly. Just a bad note for the wine list. Excellent stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gilberto S. Páry Mexico, 5. dubna 2015
Breath taking getaway

Scenery, services, accommodation and staff are top level
9,7
peacock Garden is amazing, the value for money it's worth every dime. Staff is kind and helpful at all times, spa is really good and the outdoor tours and activities are always well arranged. Definitely coming back!!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jessica I. Skupiny United States of America, 3. dubna 2015
no words for heaven on earth alive!

beauty... beyond expectations.. infinity!
10
Will return
Nahlásit hodnocení
Paul C. Páry United Kingdom, 18. března 2015
Beautiful villa

Friendly staff/beautiful room/great view you can look at all day
9,7
Loved every day there .A nice secret hotel.You can great their free taxis bus to the beach .when to see the dolphins superb then the island.white sands only 3 people there mmm nice ,but that ears plugs for the boat engine.Spa there Greatest!!!! .Food superb .
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Peacock Garden BoholThe Peacock Garden Bohol - VchodThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - RecepceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BazénThe Peacock Garden Bohol - BazénThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LázněThe Peacock Garden Bohol - LázněThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolíThe Peacock Garden Bohol - OkolíThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Bohol - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A02