Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Peacock Garden

Upper Laya, Baclayon, Tagbilaran City, Tagbilaran City, Filipíny 6301

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,8

na základě 340 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
7,5
Personál
9,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (340)
Seřazeno podle:
Anna H. Skupiny Philippines, 2. ledna 2016
Impeccable service. Million dollar view.

The service is top notch. The view is amazing. And the rooms are very comfortable and well appointed.
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Angel J. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 29. prosince 2015
Best R and R ever

Nice view, delicious food and hospitable crews
9,3
Nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mary A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 5. prosince 2015
Best Travel Experience

1. Excellent Service 2. Clean rooms, resto and spa 3.Gives overall luxury experience
10
Very accommodating from email inquiry until we check out! Staffs are very polite and attentive to guests' needs. Well maintained rooms, restrooms, pool restaurant and spa! If you want privacy and luxury, Peacock Garden will give you the overall luxury experience!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zeresh D. Páry Philippines, 3. prosince 2015
Amazing vacation

Food, Room, Amenities
9,3
Very nice! Luxurious. What a delicious meal, cozy room, accommodating staffs. Everything in the resort fit for a king.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Moses B. Páry Philippines, 10. listopadu 2015
a different world truly awaits

luxury, comfort, friendly staff
9
The best place to stay in Bohol especially if you plan to relax and unwind. Mattresses are extremely comfortable. Food is excellent as well. Staff are great and friendly. Feels like you're in Europe and not in the Philippines... a different world truly awaits!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Patricia C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 20. srpna 2015
A Roma Villa holiday in Bohol

Attentive and professional staff, unbelievable views, great food & amenities
10
Absolutely FANTASTIC! on every level. I wish we had time to have tried the spa services, but the Olympic sized, endless pool surely made up for it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Robert R. Páry United Kingdom, 30. července 2015
A peaceful retreat

Views, Ambience, Breakfasts
8
The hotel is set atop a hill, with stunning views over a canopy of trees to the sea beyond. VERY quiet during our stay. Interesting European furniture. European theme included in dinner/breakfast menus. (Owner and Chef are German) Perfect for relaxation or as a base for tours, but nothing within walking distance. Rooms are fine(we were upgraded for free to premier deluxe), except for bed mattress being very thick, meaning unless you're approaching 6 ft tall you have to 'climb' in and out of bed; although the mattress was comfortable once you were on it! Their premier deluxe rooms do not have walk in shower - it's over the bath; whereas their deluxe rooms have no bath but walk in shower (which we personally would have preferred) We had issues with dinner on 2 nights, first night problem was salad dressing and marinade for main course was VERY salty. The following night my wife found a curly human? hair hiding under a prawn. There was no manager around to raise the issues with and so we had to discuss directly with the executive chef,whose aggressive attitude was not at all helpful. Nobody denied the hair was there but - HIM ' There was no hair on the plate when it left the kitchen'. US ' Are you saying we put the hair in the food deliberately?' HIM 'No. but I checked the plate before it came out' As far as the salty food the chef said everyone (presumably all HIS kitchen staff??!!!) agreed it wasn't salty. To be fair they replaced the salty food willingly and didn't charge for the prawn dish with the hair in it, but a simple apology from a manager would have resolved the issue more pleasantly (we were there to chill out) than the aggressively defensive attitude of the chef!! Breakfasts were excellent. A shame that one incident can colour enjoyment of what was otherwise a pleasant stay. Despite the issues we would recommend the hotel and would probably visit again (if they had standard size mattresses that my elderly mother could safely negotiate).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Hyoung S. Páry South Korea, 24. července 2015
Great value

Restaurant, Staff, and Pool
8
It was nice
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria X. Páry Philippines, 19. června 2015
Perfect for a relaxing vacation

excellent customer service, privacy garanteed, the food was authentic European
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ong H. Páry Singapore, 31. května 2015
Great staff service

Good staff service
9
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Peacock Garden Tagbilaran CityThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - VchodThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Pub/loungeThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - RecepceThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Exteriér hoteluThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - BazénThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - BazénThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - LázněThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - LázněThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - OkolíThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - OkolíThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Blízká atrakceThe Peacock Garden Tagbilaran City - Dopravní spojení v blízkosti


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C01