Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vchod The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vybavení The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vchod The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Recepce The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness prostory The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hosty The Peninsula Manila Manila - Apartmá The Peninsula Manila Manila - Apartmá The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Interiér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 493
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 727 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (727)
Seřazeno podle:
Can Y. Obchodní cestující Germany, 31. května 2015
Dirty underwear on the shelf...and it wasn't mine

Location
4,7
With a brand like Peninsula, my expectations were high. Not only is tiered excuse for a hotel, the housekeeping services are sloppy to the extreme. In general, all hotel services were sloppy. Most rooms are facing a noisy street. Upon arrival, the front door team were too busy having a private conversation to help me with the door. Next morning when I was unpacking I found a dirty underwear on the shelf in the cupboard. The management left a brief form letter (i.e. not handwritten) note in my room with a small box of chocolates, which ensures that I will not stay there again!
Ernan D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. května 2015
great location, facilities and staff

location, lobby and facilities
9
great
Romerdeo G. Skupiny Philippines, 10. května 2015
Needs updating.

Courteous staff!
6
It was a fun stay with friends especially at the pool area. It's still the same old Pen from way back. And that brings to mind the need for an update. After spending time in the newer hotels like Solaire, you sort of feel that Pen should begin looking at some major renovations and upgrade to be at par.
Jonas M. Skupiny Philippines, 3. května 2015
Worthwhile Staycation

Staff, the food, the gym
10
worth every cent staff were so accomodating
Wah S. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 1. května 2015
short stay in Manila

staff, location, ambience
8
Jean-Philippe B. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 1. května 2015
My favourite hotel in Makati

Nice swiming pool, beautiful, clean
8,3
Even if it's not the best located hotel, and if they couldn't find my reservation at first, the hotel is still close to shopping malls, has a nice swiming pool, very clean and well equiped rooms and an impressive breakfast buffet.
Cristina F. Páry Philippines, 22. dubna 2015
The Best Hotel Stay I've Ever Had

SERVICE. location. Ambiance.
9,7
Amazing and impeccable service. The and hotel pays a lot of attention to small details, a lot of which you won't find in any other hotel of the same caliber. Will definitely come back again.
Raymond K. Obchodní cestující Canada, 20. dubna 2015
Peninsula needs major overhaul

Location is great; lobby looks grand, music was great
7
Not so good. Injured my knees cause their work desk drawers cannot remain close properly so if you rush to get the doors, you get a knockoff in your knees. Luggage delivery took 20 minutes. High tea a bit pricy and food looks terrible. Bathroom remain as it was in the 70s which give you that dirty look. Need major make over to compete with latest 5 stars. Since I stay in hotels over 200 days per year and have done business in 30 countries, I tend to spot what is good and what is not up to par. I think peninsula treats their staff well and it's great. I believe time has pass by and peninsula still think they are a top not hotel and it isn't. Ten years ago, I stayed in the New York peninsula, I had ordered lobster for dinner and disappointed as they serve me a prawn size lobster. The manager tried to tell me it is a one pound lobster but hardly convincing. He offered me complimentary dessert and I ordered the check and left quickly. I walked to the four seasons hotel and ordered a lobster salad and I expect it would be a half pound lobster and I was wrong, it was twice the size of peninsula's lobster. I was so impressed by four seasons dinning room that I ate every meal for the entire trip and went back there several times thereafter. Time has gone by and peninsula need to wake up. The Hong Kong flagship hotel afternoon tea could be a laughing matter, I been there several time as I like their lobby but the finger sandwiches, sometime it is dried up and not fit for human consumption. Their shanghai peninsula is better but again you are better off to eat lunch than having the high tea sum it up a over price under value experience. I know a lot of people just go there to be seen, I have no interest in doing that but I do enjoy the music.
Brian G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Páry Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VchodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VybaveníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VchodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pokoj pro hostyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ApartmáThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ApartmáThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Interiér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazénThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazénThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KoupelnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3B01