Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vchod The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazén The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness prostory The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vybavení The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vchod The Peninsula Manila Manila - Koupelna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazén The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge
Poloha: Makati Počet pokojů: 493
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 576 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (576)
Jason H. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 5. dubna 2014
Fabulous

Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
10
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!
Ronald C. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 28. března 2014
Great Business Hotel

Service, Gym and Location
8
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.
Kulbir B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 23. března 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
9,7
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool
Rita B. Páry Ireland, 15. března 2014
A most relaxing and enjoyable experience

Excellent facilities, amazing ambience, and exceptional staff.
10
Couldnt have been better. A most relaxing and comfortable stay.We attended a family wedding which was a resounding success.
Minda S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 24. února 2014
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Ambience and buffet food choices and quality are great
8
At the check in, I kind of disappointed that our room was not ready and had to wait for about 45 min. I made an assumption that since this is prepaid, it should be available though we arrived at 5 am. After a long and delayed flight, it is discouraging to hear that our room was not ready.
Rushit J. Obchodní cestující India, 21. února 2014
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby

the lobby, the location, the service
8
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Chloe L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 18. února 2014
Grand but not worth paying the price

Clean room, big beds, location
7
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
Vina Y. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 16. února 2014
fantastic location great service n food

location superb service n food with entertainment
10
Highly recommend peninsula. Great luxury with service entertainment n food quality fantastic
David W. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 16. února 2014
Superb Hotel

Central location, staff attentiveness, great atmosphere in the hotel
9,3
This was my first time at the Peninsula, I have stayed several times at other 5 star hotels in Manila, but the Peninsula is the best. The moment you walk in to the lobby you are struck by the fantastic atmosphere. The staff are very attentive and very professional. The breakfast buffet is the best I have ever eaten, the rooms where large and clean, bathroom very well supplied with all you need.No doubt about it this is my favorite choice in Manila and I will be back.
Taddeo B. Páry United States of America, 16. února 2014
Staff was great!

Staff, clean, entertainment
9,3

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VchodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazénThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VybaveníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VchodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KoupelnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazénThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07