Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vchod The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazén The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness prostory The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vybavení The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vchod The Peninsula Manila Manila - Koupelna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazén The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 493
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 607 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (607)
Seřazeno podle:
Jonathan T. Páry Canada, 19. července 2014
Nice

Clean, nice, friendly
7,3
Good!
Meng T. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 16. července 2014
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room

great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
9,7
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.
Yoshihiro H. Obchodní cestující Japan, 13. července 2014
Perfect luxury hotel!

Good food, comfortable room and perfect services!
9,7
The room was very clean and comfortable. The food at the lounge was fantastic, and its prices were very reasonable. I would like stay this hotel again!
Kin M. Páry United Kingdom, 6. července 2014
Great Hotel

Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
9
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.
Joane V. Skupiny Philippines, 29. června 2014
Perfect!

Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
9,3
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.
Michael D. Skupiny Canada, 24. června 2014
Excellent as always

Location staff and comfort
9,7
Excellent as always staff remembered me were very quick and efficient and attentive Restaurant is as good as ever.
Rommel C. Skupiny United States of America, 24. června 2014
Wonderful rooms and staff.

Food, services, and comfortability
10
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.
Quek L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 21. června 2014
Excellent Hotel

Quality of Food, Swimming Pool, Ambience
9,7
Excellent
Davide R. Obchodní cestující Italy, 21. června 2014
Great

centrally located, great facilities, great food
8
The Hotel is actually pretty old, but really well maintained with continuous renovations. The structure is huge, with big space in the all and balrooms (great for conference). The location is perfect and it s absolutely central, in fact you can find several shopping malls on a walking distance. The area is safe and clean. The restaurant are good inside the Hotel but you can easly find good restaurant also in the near shoppingm all. The rooms are big and clean, with good wifi connection (also in the hall). I didn t really try any of the facilities of the hotel because I had a really tight business schedule, but I suppose the quality is very good and well organized. The brakfast is great, not only the taste (you can have a good quality western or asian brakfast with a wide choice of dishes) but even the locaqtion, in fact is just beside the swimming pool and garden.
Joyce H. Skupiny United States of America, 15. června 2014
Close to airport. Easy transit stay. Good service

Staff Fitness center well equipped Cleanliness
9,7
It was an easy stay. Check in check out was fast. Staff is knowledgable and attentive.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VchodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazénThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VybaveníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VchodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KoupelnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazénThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03