nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vchod The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazén The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness prostory The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vybavení The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vchod The Peninsula Manila Manila - Koupelna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazén The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 493
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,9

na základě 627 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,0
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (627)
Seřazeno podle:
Abraham G. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. srpna 2014
A gem

The service was spectacular
9,7
Ng B. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 28. srpna 2014
All good

Design and build
8,7
Derek T. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 24. srpna 2014
Guest

Best service ever, classy, one of a kind
10
The best
Gail N. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 12. srpna 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 9. srpna 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Sherry L. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 4. srpna 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.
Donald M. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 4. srpna 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Taare P. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 2. srpna 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9,3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Marc H. Jednotlivci Switzerland, 2. srpna 2014
Great food, ok location, staff a minus

hotel buffet
7,3
The breakfast buffet was really nice. The room was good as well. Location is central. But I was really upset with the staff performance. I had to get cash, tried to use the ATM they have in the building. There was something wrong and my debit card was destroyed (the magnetic part). So I went to the front desk in order to get cash against my credit card (which I always do in 5* hotels w/o any problems). Well, they told me that they will apply a 5% fee. Fine. After checking, they informed me that they only accept VISA Platinum and Gold. Working in a bank and having a sound understanding of different cards, this is just ridiculous. I do have an Infinite credit card which ranks above Platinum and had to argue until they obtained approval from the manager. I don't think this is a client friendly environment at all.
Taroh M. Páry Japan, 28. července 2014
Nice buffet

Food, room and staffs
8,7
Situated in a good location with easy access to a huge shopping mall. Many restaurants surround the hotel, and should be enjoyable for couples visiting Manila.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VchodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazénThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VybaveníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VchodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KoupelnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazénThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01