nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Filipíny 1226 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vchod The Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hotelu The Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazén The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness prostory The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vybavení The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Vchod The Peninsula Manila Manila - Koupelna The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkávání The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Restaurace The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bufet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bazén The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Makati Počet pokojů: 493
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,9

na základě 715 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,1
Personál
9,1
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (715)
Seřazeno podle:
Brian G. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Good breakfast and good location

Nice lobby, good location, good breakfast
9,7
Brian G. Páry Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
Very grand hotel

Lobby, big rooms and good food
9,7
David M. Jednotlivci United States of America, 10. dubna 2015
Great Location

Location, Staff, and Food are splendid at this hotel
9,7
I visited manila in april 2015, and enjoyed my stay at the Peninsula. The room was clean and comfortable, but the room keys didnt work (had to swap them out 4 times). Overall the staff was excellent and the location is amazing, and the facility is in good shape. Definitely a 5 star hotel, and a place I will visit again.
Archie A. Jednotlivci Australia, 7. dubna 2015
Awesome

location,room,customer service
9,3
1 word awesome
Gonzalo P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Mexico, 5. dubna 2015
The staff could perform better

Room, location, clean.
9,3
You cannot go wrong with the peninsula, but the one night that we wanted to dine in the restaurants of the hotel we experienced a long wait for a baby chair in the lobby buffet. We had to walk out of the place. We asked 4 different waitres for the chair and they just didnt take it. The. We went to the Thai restaurant and it took around 30 minutes to take our order. We complaint about that with the manager.
Hui L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 27. března 2015
Club packages is worth it when travel for business

Location, service, club packages
8,3
It is the expected peninsula with good deco at the lobby and comfortable to have high tea there. The hotel is one of the oldest so the deco in the room is a bit old but it is still clean and comfortable. I just do not like the pillow which is too soft and the flush of toilet is too loud. Apart from that, the size of the room, the facilities, the amenities are all good. The service is superb. If u buy the club packages, they almost have food every time and is s good place for business discussion, good value foroney and the wine there is not bad. The only advice I would give would be more vegetables in the buffet breakfast on 1st floor. Overall, it's a good hotel.
Mary M. Rodiny s malými dětmi New Zealand, 23. března 2015
Pampered at The Peninsular

Elegant ambience, attentive, professional staff and great breakfast.
9,7
Our stay was lovely- good sized room, elegant bathroom, great breakfast, staff who greeted us by name. Sure it's expensive, but as the old adage reminds us: you get what you pay, and we were satisfied that it was indeed value for money!
Grace A. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. března 2015
Excellent service

Service,facilities,cleanliness
10
Love the service excellent
Brett S. Páry Belgium, 3. března 2015
Nice stay in a very good hotel.

location, room, lobby
9,7
It was GREAT!
Thomas M. Páry Australia, 22. února 2015
Grand Old Hotel and Service

Location, Room Size, Staff
9,3
We chose Peninsular Manila for our Lunar New Year holiday based on the location and the great reviews it has. Both things turned out to be true. The location is central, easy to find and you can walk to a park and many many shopping malls. It is a 30 minute taxi ride to the old part of Manila where we went for eating. The hotel is old which means big old rooms. Our room was very spacious and light and had a great view over the well tended gardens. Breakfast was fresh and had a wide variety. The staff service was excellent and seamless. Yes the price is high, and you get what you pay for at this hotel.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VchodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Exteriér hoteluThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazénThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness prostoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VybaveníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - VchodThe Peninsula Manila Manila - KoupelnaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BufetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BazénThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/loungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RecepceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - RestauraceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Taneční sálThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04