Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Powell Hotel

28 Cyril Magnin, San Francisco střed, San Francisco (CA), Spojené státy 94102 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Koupelna The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Koupelna The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Koupelna The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hosty The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hosty The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hosty The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hosty The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hosty The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hosty The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu
The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exteriér hotelu The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Recepce The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Vyhlídka The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Apartmá The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Restaurace
Poloha: San Francisco střed Počet pokojů: 138
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 123 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
9,5
Personál
7,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
6,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (123)
Wannadit S. Páry Thailand, 12. dubna 2014
Good location, it is located in the centre of city

location , price , transportation
8,7
it was good experience. you can do city tour and shopping at the same time. Every place is in walking distance and transportation is very easy for this town.
Edmund S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 9. dubna 2014
Great service and location, decaying hotel

location, service, room
7,7
Salamat N. Páry United Kingdom, 31. března 2014
GREAT, EXCELLENT, SUPER

CLEAN, GREAT SERVICE, NICE BREAKFAST
8
LOVED OUR STAY AND WILL STAY AGAIN IF WE VISIT SAN FRANCISCO.
Tseng F. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 28. ledna 2014
wonderful location and friendly hotel

very convenient location, great position for public transportation, price is reasonable
9
Mark D. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 26. ledna 2014
Nice

Location, period features and....
7,7
The hotel is situated right by Powell Station/Union Square which is great for shopping, eating out and getting around on the carts. Unfortunately, it didn't start off too well because they couldn't find our booking (SO MAKE SURE YOU BRING A PAPER COPY OF YOUR BOOKING!). The receptionist couldn't find my booking and kept asking if my surname was F******s, as this guest was also visiting from the UK. Having seen the paper booking and my passport you would have thought he'd get the hint that I wasn't that particular guest. Anyhoo, after failing to find my reservations he pawned me off to his supervisor, Janie or Jamie... She was patient and eventually found my booking. The room was far from the lifts/elevators which is great as there's less people traffic, but we were placed by the ice machine (so there's traffic anyway) and a room with a window that faced a wall (stay away from room 323). The room itself wasn't big, had lovely old fashioned period features like the coving. TV and iron as expected, ceiling fan no a/c, hair dryer, no mini-bar... The bathroom was modern and clean. Bed were quite high up and soft. All in all I can't knock the room as we were only there for one night and was clean enough. Woke up during the night because of the damn ice machine. Breakfast was included, although upon arrival it was stated that it was light continental breakfast and light it was: mini muffins and cookies, tea/coffee and OJ and AJ... literally that was it. Overall a nice experience but I'd rather stay elsewhere with a lot more charm for the same price.
Gabriel M. Páry United States of America, 26. ledna 2014
Hotel room was noisy, will not stay here again

None, take your money somewhere else
4,3
It was unconfortable, noisy, could not sleep, will not stay or recomend this hotel to anyone. Bad choice.
Chloe B. Páry United States of America, 1. ledna 2014
Classic SF feel and perfect location

Location, comfortable room, helpful staff
8,7
I love this hotel. It has the wonderful old SF hotel feel. Great location in union square and right next to a Bart station and the trollies. The rooms are simple and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Carol G. Jednotlivci United States of America, 27. prosince 2013
Very nice hotel

Breakfast. Staff. Location
9
I had a very nice stay. Hotel was close to restaurant and shopping. The housekeeping staff were on point and bery friendly.
Lyle B. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 27. prosince 2013
Great location for Union Square

Price , location, security
9
Shuang Z. Jednotlivci China, 15. prosince 2013
It is a really Awesome living experience

Airport shuttle service, location, conviemce transportation
7,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA)The Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - KoupelnaThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - KoupelnaThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - KoupelnaThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exteriér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RecepceThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - VyhlídkaThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ApartmáThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RestauraceThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ApartmáThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ApartmáThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ApartmáThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ApartmáThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - ApartmáThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - LobbyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - LobbyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Interiér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RestauraceThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - RestauraceThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Pokoj pro hostyThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exteriér hoteluThe Powell Hotel San Francisco (CA) - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C03