Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83100

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 412 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (412)
Seřazeno podle:
Miguel A. Jednotlivci Spain, 19. prosince 2015
Love this place

Pa at the front the desk
9
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Nahlásit hodnocení
Miguel A. Jednotlivci Spain, 17. prosince 2015
Great stay, and very good service.

Location, view, Service
9
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benedicta C. Páry Netherlands, 12. prosince 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back

Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
5
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kit M. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 7. prosince 2015
Good staying experience

The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
8,7
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zarni N. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 2. listopadu 2015
Good rooms a short walk from the beach

Staff, room size, privacy/solitude
7
Large rooms, like renting your own apartment. Very private and the rooms have more wow factor than similarly priced hotels. No ice service or general other hotel services you'd expect from a 4 star, but the staff were helpful otherwise. About 6-7 mins walk to the beach.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marco S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 15. srpna 2015
Nice Place ...

Location, Rooms, Staff
8
I stay with my son 10 Years now many times in The Quarter allways great time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laura L. Skupiny Singapore, 9. srpna 2015
Girls trip

Great room , value for money and walking distance to surin beach
6,7
The stay was pleasant . The room was VERY Big and clean. The room is value for money. The only down side is there is no room service and pool is rather small but surin beach is walking distance from the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Quek K. Skupiny Singapore, 31. července 2015
Dirty, old, cheated by photos!

Pool
2,7
I've been to Phuket at least 10 times and this is the worst I've stayed. Over priced. Dirty and dusty. Cockroach and Mosquitos. The place is old and needs renovation. Shower water takes 5mins to heat up. Breakfast is limited to choices. Photos shown isn't what it is, felt cheated. At your own risk!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sylvia T. Páry Singapore, 11. července 2015
Pictures are deceiving

Big room
4,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charmaine W. Skupiny Singapore, 21. června 2015
It was a pleasant stay

- Rooms were clean and tidy
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfový kurzThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B08