nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 11
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 370 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (370)
Seřazeno podle:
Jacqueline F. Skupiny United States of America, 23. listopadu 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Skupiny Thailand, 22. listopadu 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Obchodní cestující Germany, 3. listopadu 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Skupiny Singapore, 18. října 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. října 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 8. srpna 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Páry Hong Kong, 4. srpna 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.
Yew S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. července 2014
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.
Hui Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 29. července 2014
2nd times visit
3,7
This is 2nd times visit this hotel, i'm stay at luxury penthouse pool villa, inside the pool got a broken glass fragments,accidentally cut my toes. Somemore 2pm i wanna check in my room still not yet ready. So sad that i live this kind of resort.
Ng M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 22. července 2014
good for stay

room was big ; staff was nice and helpful ; near the beach
8,3
we have great time in The Quarter

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfový kurz


AS-AGWEB-3B01