Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfový kurz The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 11
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 401 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,2
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
8,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (401)
Seřazeno podle:
Marco S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Switzerland, 15. srpna 2015
Nice Place ...

Location, Rooms, Staff
8
I stay with my son 10 Years now many times in The Quarter allways great time.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Laura L. Skupiny Singapore, 9. srpna 2015
Girls trip

Great room , value for money and walking distance to surin beach
6,7
The stay was pleasant . The room was VERY Big and clean. The room is value for money. The only down side is there is no room service and pool is rather small but surin beach is walking distance from the hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Quek K. Skupiny Singapore, 31. července 2015
Dirty, old, cheated by photos!

Pool
2,7
I've been to Phuket at least 10 times and this is the worst I've stayed. Over priced. Dirty and dusty. Cockroach and Mosquitos. The place is old and needs renovation. Shower water takes 5mins to heat up. Breakfast is limited to choices. Photos shown isn't what it is, felt cheated. At your own risk!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sylvia T. Páry Singapore, 11. července 2015
Pictures are deceiving

Big room
4,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Charmaine W. Skupiny Singapore, 21. června 2015
It was a pleasant stay

- Rooms were clean and tidy
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jasmine S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 2. června 2015
Nothing spectacular

Room and view
7
Rather dissatisfied with the breakfast in the morning. Coffee was burnt for 2 consecutive days stay. Cleanliness was bad. Me and business partner arrived at 11pm to find animal poops in the jacuzzi (and it was stinky) and the staff did not bother to clean it even he saw it, though they (finally) did after we requested.. Drain outside our room was also full of muds and was always dirty. View was perfect. Room was perfect for business trip. Wifi was stable. A 3.5 starred hotel.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kwun N. Páry Hong Kong, 22. května 2015
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrea B. Jednotlivci Italy, 6. května 2015
Relax and kindness

The staff is super kind
8
The place is a paradise, we stay at the private pool suite! the manager of the resort is very keen to help you and listen to your needs!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Melanie P. Skupiny United Kingdom, 29. dubna 2015
Second visit and I'll be coming back!

Rooms are amazing, pool is lovely, always quiet and relaxing staying there.
9
Fabulous - as always. Second time I've stayed. Perfect for a relaxing break. Staff always great, location good for us - tiny hill walk which didn't bother us at all, close to beach. Pool is lovely and hardly anyone there which is great. Love this hotel!! Only one little problem with aircon not being great but the staff true to help and fix for us. Highly recommend.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chun S. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 20. dubna 2015
nice resort!!

nice service... not So much people...let us feel relaxing
8,7
Nice hotel.... but there is a little bit far from town
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfový kurzThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B03