nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfový kurz The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 11
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 373 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,3
Poloha
6,9
Personál
8,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (373)
Seřazeno podle:
Poonsup K. Páry Thailand, 21. prosince 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Gloria N. Jednotlivci China, 21. prosince 2014
GREAT HOTEL

Staff, Staff, Staff
9,3
The staff was GREAT !! the view was not so good but was a minor thing considering everything else. 5 min. walk to beach, 25 min taxi to Patong beach, and the staff was awesome !!!
Jacqueline F. Skupiny United States of America, 23. listopadu 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Skupiny Thailand, 22. listopadu 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Obchodní cestující Germany, 3. listopadu 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Skupiny Singapore, 18. října 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Skupiny Malaysia, 12. října 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Hong Kong, 8. srpna 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Páry Hong Kong, 4. srpna 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.
Yew S. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 31. července 2014
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfový kurzThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3A08