nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thajsko 83100 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Quarter Phuket Hotel

The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasa The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Apartmá The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Surin Počet pokojů: 11
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 346 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (346)
Seřazeno podle:
Sean G. Páry United States of America, 17. června 2014
Hotel was dirty and could have been run better

view,
2,7
Room was dirty, slower had moldy walls, pool was dirty. They charged me for two coffees I never ordered. I wouldn't recommend to anyone.
Joanna L. Skupiny Singapore, 9. června 2014
Poorly maintained, reasonably priced property

Price, design, proximity to beach
5,3
More of a serviced apartment than a hotel. Nicely designed, a 10-15min stroll to Surin beach where the nearest decent restaurants were. The location was a bit out of the way, so had to pay extra for transport for most of the day tours we booked (which is free for hotels in the Patong area). The moment we walked in, we were appalled to see that there were literally close to a hundred dead mosquitoes on the white tiles & in between the sliding door grooves, the essential oil burner had not been lit & the water in it looked stale & mouldy. The rooms were ok but in general, cleaning had not been very thorough. We had an issue with the on-off hot water in the shower - we'd have a few seconds of scalding hot water, followed by a splash of cold water for both nights. The breakfast spread was simple, buffet-style but the waitstaff were horrible. On the first day, we weren't informed that eggs were provided so we just assumed that what was on the table was whatever was included. One of the waitstaff had her bread in the toaster & having her breakfast at the same time as we were. And there was ice cream in the freezer next to the buffet line so we thought it was included, I had two, we left the restaurant for our day tour, only to have the staff chasing after us and insisting we settle the bill for the ice cream in front of our driver as if we had stolen something. Mind you, there was no signage on the freezer saying it was chargeable & none of the waitstaff had bothered to inform us of the charge when they clearly saw me taking the ice cream from the freezer. They could have easily charged it to the room or informed us as we were leaving the restaurant (since we were the only table around & 3 of them to wait on us). I thought it was just rude of them to chase after us like that. Overall, reasonably priced but poorly maintained property but for the same price I'd rather stay somewhere more conveniently located in future.
Hing T. Skupiny Hong Kong, 27. května 2014
Good

Budget hotel with nice design, and its close to Surin beach
6,3
I stayed in The Quarter Phuket Resort and booked a 3 Bedroom Luxury Pool Suite for 5 nights. The suite is nicely design with a private pool. Its very spacious which 7 of us share much of our time in the pool and the dining room during our stay. However, rooms are not well maintained and they are abit worn out. There way too many mosquitoes in the outdoor area.
Wing Y. Skupiny Hong Kong, 20. května 2014
Very valuable for Money

The room is so big with a huge living room and 3 large bedrooms with bath, we 3 girls have our individual room
6,7
Natcharee R. Skupiny Thailand, 22. dubna 2014
Large room

Large room with facilities and best service
8
The room is so large both bedroom and restroom. Nice service, private, and quiet. Anyway, the swimming pool is too small not like the pic they have shown
Bernard R. Skupiny Singapore, 6. února 2014
Spacious, luxurious and big

Spacious, luxurious and big
6,7
Merlier A. Páry France, 23. ledna 2014
lack of maintenance ..

location large bedroom size limited rooms
4,7
we were happy to come back but we found out that the property is not so well maintained .. and paints are almost falling apart already on the Hotel sign Logo outside .. are they going to close ? we enjoy the size of the bedroom , some partial view , and location convenient for our activities near Surin . but you need a car or scooter .. as not possible to walk to the Hotel from the beach !
Johan J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 18. října 2013
nice and superb hotel

large room, ocean view, very relaxing
6,7
the room is so nice and really relaxing for take a rest. but don't expect easy to find food because you must walking up and down before u can find food. so u must prepare many food before u stay there. the swimming pool is smaller than its look on picture and not recommended for swim. the jacuzzi also so cool and dirty.
Chanchai L. Skupiny Thailand, 16. září 2013
cozy , fun

ocean view, nice room , good service
8
they upgrade for as to be better before check in , staff aer nice and good sevice , room good for big group and family , this hotel locate in up-area ,nice ocean views , full facility , next time we will be back to them again
Dezmond H. Skupiny Singapore, 16. září 2013
Value for money

Big Pool, modern design, Value for money!
7,3
We stayed in a 3 room villa and really enjoyed our selves! Very large pool with Jacuzzi and the staffs there are friendly. However I would recommend to have your own transportation.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkón/terasaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ApartmáThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - RecepceThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfový kurz


AS-AGWEB-3C07