nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivity The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Lázně The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Lázně The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurace The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Lázně The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila
Oblast: Racha Island Počet pokojů: 85
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 993 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
9,3
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,6
Všechna hodnocení (993)
Seřazeno podle:
Kan F. Páry Malaysia, 5. září 2014
Excellent Hotel at the Island

Nice View, Clean, Friendly, Beautiful Beach
10
Our stayed at this hotel is excellent, our room face to the sea with a great sea view. Room is very clean and large. Room with Boss speaker where you can plug your iPhone to play (Hotel did provide iPod). Hotel have their own beach chair for their guest and is free. All life jacket and swimming glass are free. Choose your favour bath gel during check in, we choose jasmine. Room cleaning twice a day. Room provided Mosquito spray. Nothing to complaint, we are very satisfied with the service and facilities. Will come again.
Ahmed E. Páry Egypt, 10. srpna 2014
Less value for money

Everything in the island will cost over and above the expensive hotel
3,3
Less value for money
Zhigang C. Páry China, 1. srpna 2014
first class sea view third class staff

sea view 、beach 、food
6
The sea view and beach is the best ,but the reception man is rude,did they been training?some reasonable requirement did't been meet.I will never go to that hotel again .because the service not match the price, and the Compulsory Transportation make me feel be kidnap ,I will not recommend the friend who wanna go to than hotel.
Mei S. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 23. června 2014
excellent holiday

luxury, cozy and relax
9,3
wonderful holiday i ever spend!!!!
Akil H. Skupiny India, 23. června 2014
Unforgettable, Fantastic,

Beautiful beaches, Friendly staff, location
9
It was a wonderful, relaxing luxurious stay at The Racha.
Trudy D. Páry Australia, 4. června 2014
Fantastic

Location , staff and cleanliness
9,3
Absolutely fantastic , so relaxing. Staff wonderful
Lifei L. Páry United Kingdom, 2. června 2014
Enjoyed the stay.

Beautiful Island Location. Friendly and Attentive Staff. Nice and Clean Rooms.
8,7
The resort has a beautiful location right on the white sanded beachfront. The rooms are clean and spacious and well equipped. The staffs are friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Suwachira M. Páry Thailand, 31. května 2014
Supurb Location

good location,nice beach and variety activity
7,3
no activity because rain storm
Tachapol V. Páry Thailand, 13. května 2014
Expensive hotel rooms, and expensive food

Friendly staff
5
It wasn't too great but not that too bad as well.
Oliver M. Páry Germany, 9. května 2014
Wonderful with Wow effect

Location location staff
9,7
We enjoyed again the time on this pear of island with a beautiful beach and very friendly and relaxed staff helping out whenever needed .. We come back for sure

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila


AS-AGWEB-3B04