Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

Dříve : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vířivka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Koupelna The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vířivka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vila The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Vířivka The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Racha Island Počet pokojů: 85
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

9,1

na základě 1143 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,3
Personál
9,4
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
9,3
Jídlo/stolování
8,5
Všechna hodnocení (1143)
Seřazeno podle:
Benjamin H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. května 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pak W. Páry Hong Kong, 9. května 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Zhen X. Páry Australia, 6. května 2015
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bryan M. Páry United Kingdom, 6. dubna 2015
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Nahlásit hodnocení
Olga K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Russia, 31. března 2015
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Steven S. Páry Singapore, 29. března 2015
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chi K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Hong Kong, 17. března 2015
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lisanne B. Páry United States of America, 22. února 2015
so much more potential

cold water mist spray by pool, hammock on beach, villa size
7
The day trippers, lack of privacy and the business and constant movement from the day trippers eliminated any possibility of peace and quiet. Too many crowds and although they did not acces the property, just the beach, your enjoyment of the beach was limited. The staff appeared unable to manage the busy holiday perio which meant response time was slow. I would not rate this a five star property. It can be, but a lot of work has to happen, both training of the staff, ground maintenance and creating a "wow" experience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yang L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi China, 22. ledna 2015
Really nice for family vacation.

nice beach.
9,7
My parents and myself really happy about the place b
Nahlásit hodnocení
Man F. Páry Hong Kong, 14. ledna 2015
Nice stay

Excellent service, well-organised dive shop with equipment on good condition.
8,7
I am satisfied but seeing the crowd of day trippers is rather irritating.
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VířivkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - KoupelnaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VířivkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VířivkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VilaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestauraceThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BazénThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport a aktivityThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - PůdorysyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LázněThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bazén


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C04