nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapur 249715 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápoje The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Vchod The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interiér hotelu The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Vchod The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hosty The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostory The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Executive Lounge
Oblast: Orchard Počet pokojů: 440
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 1463 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,0
Poloha
8,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (1463)
Seřazeno podle:
Mitchell H. Páry United States of America, 7. září 2014
Good location, a bit weathered

location, room size and cleanliness
7
Arata K. Obchodní cestující Japan, 6. září 2014
Need to improve the structure of building

1) one woman at your reception does. not welcome me very well , but another one suddenly took it
6,7
Boon P. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 5. září 2014
Great location.

Plush comfortable rooms. Great value for money.
9,3
Very good
Enlai C. Jednotlivci Singapore, 3. září 2014
Lovely Service

Friendly, responsive and thoughtful service, good breakfast and beautiful atrium.
9
All the staff, from the front desk, the bell-hops, telephone operators and wait staff at Basilico were excellent. The rooms, though spacious, could do with an update, especially the bathrooms. Proper coffee machines would be appreciated. Conveniently close to Dempsey Hill and the Botanic Gardens.
Cornelis E. Páry Netherlands, 21. srpna 2014
Great staff, rooms in need of renovation

service, service, service
9
The staff is just great. The full Four Seasons package. The bell boy being the star talent. Also the breakfast team did do very well. Have to congratulate the Italian manager with his ambitious team. But the hotel of course is old and superior rooms still have showers in the bath including these terrible shower curtains. If you expect a Four Seasons (or Regent) experience, you will be disappointed. The rooms also can be a bit smelly (old airco system / old building syndrome) when you enter the room. It might be rated no more than average. We had a very good sleep. We give the bed 9 out of 10 points. And the room rate was very competitive. At the moment of our stay it even was the sharpest rate among the affordable five stars (Conrad, Pan Pacific, Meritus Mandarin, Fairmont, Swissotel, InterContinental. We always thought staying near Raffles City or the Marina would be better, but we were not disappointed by the location either (shopping). And we think we prefer the old fashioned service above the newcomer wannabes like Westin and Sofitel So. I saw some renovation work on floor 7; the corridors will be upgraded (why not the rooms?). And I suppose the confusing thing about staying in a Four Seasons (the magazine and pen in your room) or a Regent (the booking site) will disappear at sometime in the future.
Nelly W. Obchodní cestující Indonesia, 10. srpna 2014
Good Location

Hotel Condition, room comfort, staff performance
8
Kelly T. Páry Singapore, 4. srpna 2014
Delightful restaurant

Basilico, excellent food
8
It was my wedding weekend, and the concierge was thoughtful with a cake sent to the room. Reception was also flexible and gave a late check out. Food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic, with a wonderful spread at Basilico, and good room service quality. The suite was also spacious and comfortable. However, given the price, the rooms were not cleaned up to standard with glasses not washed/cleared, and bins not empty which was rather disappointing.
Theresa E. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. července 2014
Excellent Hotel

The beds, the bath products, the hot chocolate
9,7
I will definitely come back here. Regent Singapore is an excellent hotel. The only thing that's not quite up to standard is the room service. The food is not terrible, but it's ordinary. I expected it to be as good as everything else.
Yew L. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 30. července 2014
Classy hotel with great service

rooms, comfortable bed and very upmarket
9
When i arrive at 3pm, i had to wait 45 minutes before i got to check in to the room. I was a little annoyed but the manager upgraded me to a suite and that is a very nice gesture. The suite was big and had all the facilities that i needed. The bed at regent is very comfortable. My only complain is that the air condition is a little too strong. Other than that, everything else was as good as it can be.
Leonard C. Páry Australia, 28. července 2014
REGENT STAY

Stayed at Regent on several previous occassions and always enjoyed the Club Floor. Staff are always helpful plus the service is generally good.
8
Didn't get off to a good start. Arrived at our room to be greeted with strong smell of stale cigarettes despite this being a non smoking room. Staff responded quickly and we were moved to a better room. Club Room was a good as on previous occasions but felt the main restaurant was not as good as we remembered it. Buffet food was not replenished and we were faced with a lot of empty dishes which, considering it was still early, was disappointing. We ate in nearby restaurants as a consequence. But we enjoyed our stay although the hotel is starting to look "tired".

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingapurThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - VchodThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Interiér hoteluThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - VchodThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Fitness prostoryThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Executive LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Jídlo a nápojeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - RestauraceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapur - Restaurace


AS-AGWEB-3B01