Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Vchod The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazén The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Recepce The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Jídlo a nápoje The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazén The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Interiér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Restaurace The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Recepce
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 88

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 256 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (256)
Seřazeno podle:
Ligaya G. Jednotlivci Philippines, 23. srpna 2015
Noisy surroundings

Staff, location and value for money
4,7
Didnt get enough sleep, the airconditioning unit was so noisy...and the surrounding was also noisy..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Francois B. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 22. srpna 2015
overated

the location, the food, the overall room
7,7
This hotel has a prestigious name..the Ritz, but sadly only the name is prestigious. Maybe management should send people to the other Ritz hotel in London or Paris and learn how a hotel should be operated. The front desk people are totally incompetent, and the room never get cleaned proprely and in a timely matter.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vicente J. Jednotlivci Philippines, 21. srpna 2015
overrated

location is nice but way overrated....
5,3
just okay... way expensive coz its kadayawan time...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Flora S. Páry Philippines, 18. srpna 2015
My first check in at Ritz

Nice and not expensive food. Accommodating staff. The garden makes the hotel "green",exuding an aura of peace and pollution free environment.
7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Bianca M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. srpna 2015
Ritz Hotel Review

Location
5,7
Food is not that good and the rooms are quite incomplete with basic supplies like toiletries.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joelyn N. Páry Philippines, 9. srpna 2015
Dissatisfied

We like the room
5,7
Service was not good. we had to wait and call the front desk to turn on the electricity in our room. WiFi only at selected places. There was no internet connection in our room. We cannot do online transactions.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Gideon M. Páry Philippines, 3. srpna 2015
as advertised

Room, Location, staff
9
well i will rate this high because i got a very good price for my 3 night stay. and we probably got the biggest standard room. the room is comfy and pretty clean. the bathroom is big enough and does not have hot water.. and smelled funny at first but one call to the front desk fixed that.. alot of review, complaints about wifi, maybe they updated it or the location of the room but we had a good signal in fact we picked up 3 good signals from the hotel. the internet though is just for basic internet like email, chatting and surfing. as far as video streaming or video or voice chat its almost impossible. even the city's data from their mobile carrier smart or globe can barely keep a steady data.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Eliezer B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 1. srpna 2015
value for money and great amenities

Value for money, standard comfortability
8
'twas good but not that excellent nor super great. Got lost when driving in obrero area. Hopefully may you have more road sign aside from the existing ones. (only suggestions)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Dianne M. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. července 2015
Great stay

Location, room, food
8,7
It was a very nice hotel, the room was quit comfortable. Also very spacious so it was not a problem with us and two children. The swimming pool was also gorgeous, and we ate at their restaurant. ( pork bbq, siomai, a1 pot a must try) the location was perfect. It was close to shopping malls, like gaisano and abreeza. You can ask the front desk to get you a taxi.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vaykummar S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 30. června 2015
well friendly staff all round garden oases.

service /SECURITY WISHING YOU IN OUT OF THE HOTel poll
6,7
Ok for relaxing quiet night but not for long stay and nice swimming pool for children very nice pool staff
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - VchodThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazénThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RecepceThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KoupelnaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KoupelnaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KoupelnaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KoupelnaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KoupelnaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Jídlo a nápojeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazénThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RestauraceThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - RecepceThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - VybaveníThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04