nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazén The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hřiště The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hřiště The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 171 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (171)
Seřazeno podle:
Philip L. Skupiny United Kingdom, 30. června 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. června 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Páry United States of America, 30. května 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. května 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. února 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Stuart D. Páry Australia, 29. ledna 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh
John C. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 8. prosince 2013
Nice but nothing within walking distance

Nice pool,good complimentary breakfast, reasonably prices hotel and restaurant
6
Decent price when we stayed there, clean, well maintained,single restaurant on the property was good and reasonably priced. Here's the negatives: 1)Completely isolated, nothing to do in the industrial neighborhood, 2)Air con system was a BIG negative,it's card controlled so everything shuts down when you leave the room,(incl mini fridge so food isn't kept cold), air con doesn't come on for 10 minutes when you reenter the room so you're guaranteed a hot room for an extra 10 mins. The air con unit is undersized so there is a long recovery time until the room reaches a comfortable temperature. Lower electric costs are more important than customer comfort. 30 Cleaning staff was pleasant but room wasn't cleaned all days (to save the planet!)
Jose A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 7. prosince 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, value for money and proximity to shopping malls.
6,3
It's Comfortable and relaxing though the location is not so familiar with taxi drivers but I like it due to it's proximity to some shopping centers.
Jaimin P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 30. listopadu 2013
Best hotel

Staff Rooms food
8,7
We had a booked 3 standard rooms for 6 nights but they gave us all 3 superior rooms. Wonderfull service. Staff was very nice. Never had a single problem.We do travel a lot But this is a best hotel .Love it.
Tasawer S. Páry Australia, 26. listopadu 2013
Best stay in Davao

Friendly Staff, Affordable, Big Rooms
9,3
Attentive staff, security, pool and free breaky. Easy access to cab and close to CBD.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazénThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HřištěThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HřištěThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C07