nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazén The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hřiště The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hřiště The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,4

na základě 175 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
7,1
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,5
Všechna hodnocení (175)
Seřazeno podle:
Rutzel C. Páry United States of America, 18. srpna 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Philip L. Páry United Kingdom, 30. června 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 8. června 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Páry United States of America, 30. května 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. května 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Páry Philippines, 6. května 2014
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. února 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Benette B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 18. února 2014
Love this hotel

Big rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9,3
Rooms are not equipped with wifi but all in all its a good hotel
Benette B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 17. února 2014
Great hotel

Big rooms, value for money, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, very clean and value for money for sure i will come back but dont expect wifi in rooms
Stuart D. Páry Australia, 29. ledna 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazénThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HřištěThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HřištěThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna


AS-AGWEB-3C05