nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hřiště The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazén The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hřiště The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hřiště The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 215 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,7
Všechna hodnocení (215)
Seřazeno podle:
Paul B. Páry Australia, 16. února 2015
Aussie

Pool... Clean.... Affordable
9,3
Enjoyable
Anwar A. Páry Saudi Arabia, 15. února 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning, and bed
7
The hotel so nice for having a garden surroundings..It has a friendly staff and you are very secure because lots of security there.The room was great because it has a large bed and also the bathroom.Excellent food..The wifi in the room is not good they always change the password everyday and it has a bad signal..Very noisy during morning time because there's a lot of students practice for the band..
Suet H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 8. února 2015
It's worth staying

The drinks bar,pool & playground
8
It's good but needs improvement in cleaning especially when u request for making up in the room...but all in all its good..my kid enjoy staying there...
Maria E. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. února 2015
A Pleasant stay

big room with comfortable bed; responsive attendants; feel secured
9
The hotel is not new but rooms are well maintained and may have been newly renovated. Response time from staff are fast. Breakfast is good too.
Henry C. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. února 2015
one night in Davao

location, pool, food
7,3
my colleagues and I stayed for a night. there is no wifi inside the rooms. you have to go to the lobby to get a signal. however, the hotel provides a LAN cable upon request, but it took me two follow-ups (20 minutes apart) before a staff brought the cable to my room. then when i asked for somebody to assist with my internet settings, it took another follow-up (after another 20 minutes) before an IT guy came to my room. i greeted him with a simple 'hello' but he just looked at me without saying a word, then proceeded to work on my laptop. okay, so maybe he's a serious guy. after 10 minutes, he was done and said 'it's done, sir.' so while he was walking towards the door, i said, 'thank you' and i opnede th door for him, but he didnt even look at me and just continued to exit my room like i wasn't even there. was he pissed because i bothered him? because i couldnt figure out their LAN settings? Anyway, the rest of my stay was okay and the front desk and restaurant staff were very corteous and polite. I'll still come back and even recommend The Ritz to my colleagues... but please don't bother the IT guy.
Charish M. Páry Philippines, 29. ledna 2015
Good staff, poor room quality

staff, ambience, food
6
our stay was okey though, staff were accomodating. But the problem was the confition of the room was very poor! Aircon doesn't start immediately thus, we need to wait for almost 20-30 mins for the room to be cooler. We need to request an extra key to keep the room in cold temp. Also in the CR the lavatory faucet was detached, i reported it to the frontdesk twice but i guess they might had forgotten cuz when we were back in our room it was still not fixed. Bathmat that was being set up was worn out as well. For the maintenance, the sucket inside the cr was also detached which is very dangerous for as well. Anyhow we still had a great time staying in the hotel..
Eleanor P. Skupiny Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
good hotel

The rooms are nice and comfortable, The staff are polite. The location is good.
8,7
I am very happy with my stay at the ritz hotel. The price is really affordable and the staa are courteous.
Mohanie B. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 26. prosince 2014
A short stay

Nice swimming pool, not so accomodating front line service, good place to stay for a short time and at very affordable rate... Value for money is deserve
4,7
So nice and comfortable place.. The Room is so cold and the people especially the restaurant staff are so accomodating.
Edsel G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 6. prosince 2014
good accomodation, environment, clean

comfort at the room, garden type, cleanliness
8,7
Relax, safe, secure
Albert V. Páry Netherlands, 2. prosince 2014
very good hotel

comfort, garden, pool
7,7
I find the Ritz hotel a real pleasan place. Good sstaff, nice garden and pool. The only setback is that there is no wifi in the room. That would be an easy improvement to make.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HřištěThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazénThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HřištěThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HřištěThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KoupelnaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05