nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hřiště The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Bazén The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hřiště The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Hřiště The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Koupelna The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 88
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 196 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
7,2
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
6,6
Všechna hodnocení (196)
Seřazeno podle:
David P. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Value for Money!

Friendly staff.. value for money.. good location
7
Very pleasant!
David L. Páry New Zealand, 14. listopadu 2014
Very Pleasant

Quality Quality Quality
8
Try this hotel when next in Davao. You will not be disappointed. It is the complete package. And the cheapest room is exceptional value for money...plus don't forget the free buffet breakfast if booked here on Agoda. Check out the hotel website for facilities.
Jed P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. listopadu 2014
Good job

Pool, location, food
7,7
Lea M. Páry Philippines, 7. listopadu 2014
a worthy stay

nice staff, good ambiance,good food
9,7
my stay is good.. i would recommend it if youre planning to stay in Davao for a week or more real value for money, nice staff, good yet simple food...better than other three or four star hotelsin davao, there's a problem with wifi but its just ok
Ma T. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 7. listopadu 2014
very good

accomodation
10
very good
Lyle C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 5. listopadu 2014
Nice Hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, nice room, good food
9
It was enjoyable.
Richard C. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 21. října 2014
Nice Staff

I liked the staff.
7
I recommend the hotel if it fits your budget. The biggest problem is no Internet in the room. If you need that, this isn't for you.
Maria L. Jednotlivci United States of America, 19. října 2014
it’s just an ok hotel

cleanliness, friendly staff and their perfomance
6,3
i stayed in this hotel for 6 days. The room is very big for 1 person. The aircon doesn’t get really cold. The location is not good, not accessible for transportation. I am not coming back to stay in this hotel.
Rita D. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 5. října 2014
Charges chargea charges!!

Nice location affordable food nice staff
6
Stay was ok but i was w a two yr old and a 4 yr old and we were charged extra for their swimming even though we were checked in. The next day we swam again inthe morning and we were charged extra again... Children below four doesnt get charged extra to stay but charged extra to swim not once but twice !
Hideo F. Obchodní cestující Japan, 28. září 2014
very good hotel

location, swimming pool, service
9,7
This is a very nice hotel with good staffs, comfortable and clean swimming pool, the wide and the beautiful green garden and a cozy room. The rate is reasonable also. It can be strongly reccomended to anyone who visits Davao.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases DavaoThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HřištěThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - BazénThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HřištěThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - HřištěThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - KoupelnaThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A05