Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,9

na základě 351 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,9
Poloha
8,1
Personál
8,1
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,8
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (351)
Seřazeno podle:
Jeffery R. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. dubna 2016
Excellent choice that is centrally located.
6,3
I was staying at a cheaper hotel just down the street and I was tired of the total disregard of its customers. So I thought for an extra approx $20 a night I would try the Royal Mandaya. Once I entered the lobby, I knew I made the right move. The customer service was excellent, even bringing me a drink at check-in for free. The room was also great with all the comforts needed for a hotel stay. The pool area was nice and relaxing also. The free breakfast in the morning was excellent with once again great customer service and a vast variety of food to choose from. Peoples Park is a 5 minute walk away and a great place for jogging, walking, picture taking, etc... I now know where I will stay everytime I will be in Davao City and I am looking forward to my next visit.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andamo G. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 23. dubna 2016
overnight in Mandaya
6
I came late from Kidapawan and was greeted by the superb front desk staff. My room was perfect for a tired traveler like me. A bit old but very comfortable room. In the morning, had a wonderful breakfast... The hotel staff are consistently courteous and warm! Wish to go back again!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Daryl S. Obchodní cestující United States of America, 28. března 2016
Weekend Tryst
6,7
Extra friendly staff. The breakfast is excellent buffet worth the price of the room!
Nahlásit hodnocení
John K. Páry United States of America, 27. března 2016
Davao Royal Mandaya Hotel
4,7
Breakfast buffet is very good. Facility a bit run down. Could do a better job cleaning unused areas. Overall still a good place to stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Faith F. Páry Philippines, 20. března 2016
It was great except for the key that was not worki
6,3
Our stay there was awesome! Food is good. Employees and staff are all nice. But we encountered problems with our key card, 2x and even after having it updated. I just felt that they could have done more or offered more to make up for the inconvenience.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marc F. Páry United States of America, 20. března 2016
Nice place
6
Friendly, efficient staff. Restaurant food was good and reasonably priced. Good security outside the lobby before entering hotel, which I like. Only down side was WiFi was intermittent. Was only there for one night so we dealt with it fine. A longer stay with WiFi problems may not have been fun, but perhaps it was just an off day for that. Would be glad to stay there again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sharon M. Páry Philippines, 18. března 2016
Affordable hotel within the heart of the city
6
The buffet breakfast was good. Big room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rodell B. Skupiny Philippines, 13. března 2016
The Royal Mandaya Hotel is Really Nice
6,3
When we arrived here, from the welcoming security to the customer service staff in the reception/lobby area, we felt that our stay in Davao will be a good one. All staff are courteous and really helpful. The buffet breakfast is really good, value for your money. The location of the hotel is very much accessible from all the tourist attractions of Davao City. I just hope they will improve the wireless connection as there are times that the wifi speed is quite slow but overall it is ok. I will recommend this to my family and friends who will spend their vacation in Davao. All hotel staff are well commended. Thank you for making our Davao vacation worth it.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Matthew N. Páry Australia, 24. února 2016
Good value
5,7
We stayed at Royal mandaya for one week. Good value good breakfast and very central.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Emily R. Páry Philippines, 21. února 2016
Great hotel

Location. Amenities. Breakfast buffet
9,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - ApartmáThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - KoupelnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06