Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurace The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartmá The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartmá The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sál The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sál The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí
Poloha: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 183
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 207 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
6,9
Všechna hodnocení (207)
Barbara B. Páry United States of America, 6. dubna 2014
Relaxing

Staff, JoJo the concierge amazing man. Relaxed atmosphere, pea
10
Todd F. Jednotlivci United States of America, 12. února 2014
Over priced for what you get.

Location, staff and lobby
7
For the amount of money I spent, I don't think I got a fair return. The internet did not work 2 of the 3 nights I was there. The water temperature in the shower never changed, no matter how hot or cold you tried to make it. The rooms did not have a roomsafe and the one night we ordered room service, it took them over an hour and 45 minutes to deliver it. The carpet in the hallways crackles like they left the plastic on underneath it. The Lobby was beautiful and the staff was kind and quick, but I expected more for the amount of money they charged. Next time I'm in Davao I'll be staying else where for sure.
Joanne B. Páry Philippines, 8. února 2014
It was a very relaxing and recharging stay :)

Bright, clean and comfortable
8
Craig G. Páry Australia, 26. ledna 2014
rude staff, lazy staff, old hotel, never again

housekeeping staff were the only nice thing about the hotel
2
on arrival had to open all my suitcases and pull everything out for inspection by rude staff (treated like a criminal). no wifi passwords given on arrival, phones front desk (no answer) so went to front desk which had 5 staff standing around talking to each other but nobody could answer my call. often had to open reception door because door man too busy talking to do his job. often had to go into street and get own taxi as door/security staff too busy talking. swimming pool has grill restaurant attached so no privacy if you just want a swim. hotel is old and needs a facelift. it certainly is not the prestigious hotel i am sure it once was. no hot water showers were room temperature at best. housekeeping staff were the only attentive and friendly staff in the hotel. no information in rooms on hotel amenities, restaurants, bars etc bad area, dirty and no convenience stores or malls nearby. the staff need better supervision because the rest i could handle but the rude and lazy staff were too busy talking to each other to make guests stay more pleasant. i will never be back to this hotel and do not recommend it to anyone.
Marc G. Páry Netherlands, 14. ledna 2014
nice hotel but very noisy !!!

Nice room. swimmingpool
7,3
Nice hotel but if someone is using the shower or water in any of the rooms close to you it makes a lot of noise.. so much that you will wake up.
Raquel E. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 8. ledna 2014
nice hotel look very grand & nice attentive staff

they have attentive securitys that will check your bags which u will feel secure its Mindanao after all. they also always help us get taxi and carry our bags
7,3
the hotel is so nice and bed are comfortable. It is in the city centre . their manager always greets us with a smile as well as their staff even the security. They help us carry our suitcases to our taxi when we checked out which is really so nice.
Mary L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 2. ledna 2014
poor service, inattentive staff.

It is near the city center and accessible to transportation
4
Unsatisfied, we feel dissappointed from the performance of their staff, needs more training before they can be assigned to entertain guest.
Frank P. Páry Philippines, 31. prosince 2013
very nice stay. centrally located

location, pool, staff
8,3
Very nice hotel. Although it is old but still functional for.its price.
Sameer A. Jednotlivci Pakistan, 15. prosince 2013
It was pleasant stay,not much variety in breakfast

Friendly Staff, Clean Room and Fast Internet.
8,3
Martin E. Páry United Kingdom, 9. prosince 2013
a very clean and well managed hotel

fast service, very clean and well organized, very friendly and obliging staff
10
This hotel appeared to be exceptionally well managed and we had no problems at all during our stay. It cannot be faulted as a high quality city centre hotel. We didn't have a chance to try out the pool but it looked nice from our room. The state of decor throughout was excellent.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestauraceThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmáThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmáThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sálThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sálThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3B06