nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurace The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartmá The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartmá The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sál The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sál The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 183
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 237 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (237)
Seřazeno podle:
Byungkon Y. Páry South Korea, 23. srpna 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Páry Philippines, 23. srpna 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Páry United Kingdom, 13. srpna 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Páry Australia, 11. srpna 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Jednotlivci Germany, 31. července 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Jednotlivci Germany, 30. července 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Jednotlivci Denmark, 20. července 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 10. července 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Skupiny Philippines, 1. července 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.
Sabrina G. Páry Philippines, 29. června 2014
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8,7

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestauraceThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmáThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmáThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sálThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sálThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3A04