nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restaurace The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartmá The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartmá The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sál The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sál The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkávání The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 183
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 246 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,1
Všechna hodnocení (246)
Seřazeno podle:
Josephine A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 13. září 2014
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 12. září 2014
Good

Good
5,3
Very good
Khriztina R. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 12. září 2014
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. září 2014
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)
Gil A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 6. září 2014
near malls and parks

value for money, nice staff, near city centre
9,3
Perfect
Romeo J. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 31. srpna 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Páry South Korea, 23. srpna 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Páry Philippines, 23. srpna 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Sarah C. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 16. srpna 2014
Great for Family Get together& Kadayawan Festival

Value for Money, Restaurants, Parking
9,3
Excellent stay for my family members who had the best of their times during the Kadayawan Festival Celebration. They enjoyed the buffet breakfasts, the swimming pool and the entertainment offered at the lobby. Very impressive. One of the best place to be whenever there are big events in Davao City. Staff were very efficient during our stay. Local restaurants are available and within walking distance. All roads nearby were closed to public transportation during the Festival so Royal Mandaya Hotel was an excellent choice because of its location.
Lee M. Páry United Kingdom, 13. srpna 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestauraceThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmáThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmáThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sálThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Taneční sálThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí


AS-AGWEB-3C02