nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bufet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive Lounge The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartmá The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Apartmá The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Okolí The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Koupelna The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Koupelna The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Koupelna
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 183
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 283 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,0
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (283)
Seřazeno podle:
Denise R. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 4. března 2015
ok

everything was ok except for the comfort room. whenever the people in the other room put in the water or flushed the toilet it would creat a lot of noise in our room..
8
Ok
Geraldine A. Páry Ireland, 22. února 2015
Very nice hotel.

hotel was central, beautiful and staff very helpful.
9,7
We stayed in d hotel after our 4 day walk and stay in Mt.Apo. Our first impression when the taxi drove in to the entrance of the hotel was "WOW". It was nice and comfortable hotel.
Allan G. Páry United Kingdom, 16. února 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7,7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. Obchodní cestující Pakistan, 30. ledna 2015
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5,3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Páry Australia, 25. ledna 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Páry Australia, 10. ledna 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Jennifer V. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 30. prosince 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, Nice facilities, good location
2,3
Our stay is good, the hotel is clean and the facilities are great!
Justin D. Jednotlivci Philippines, 29. prosince 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Páry Australia, 25. prosince 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Páry Australia, 22. prosince 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BufetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive LoungeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmáThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ApartmáThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - OkolíThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - KoupelnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - KoupelnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - KoupelnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - KoupelnaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C01