nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepce The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepce The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasíno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasíno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurace The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurace The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurace The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurace
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurace The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sál The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 673
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 5998 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (5998)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 29. července 2012
Ideální umístění ve všech směrech.

Krásné velké a velmi vkusně vybavené pokoje, milý a výkonný personál v recepci.
9,7
Byl jsem velice mile překvapen úrovní hotelu, a to zejména s ohledem na hodnocení, která jsem si přečetl při výběru hotelu a která ve většině případů poukazovala na to, hotelové pokoje a koupelny jsou malé. Je to relativní pojeme, ale já jsem získal naopak dojem, že pokoje jsou co do velikosti více než dostatečné, což platí také pro koupelnu. Hotel mohu doporučit i těm náročným cestovatelům, vysoké hodnocení si zaslouží také hotelová restaurace a úroveň snídaně.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Světelná synfonie v přístavu Victoria Harbour a pohled na město z "Peaku" představují nezapomenutelné zážitky. Pokud jde o "shopping", musí uspokojit i ty nejnáročnější, nikde na světě jsem neviděl takovou koncentraci obchodů těch nejpřednějších světových značek.
Ho W. Páry Hong Kong, 16. srpna 2014
great location

1 convenient for ongoing trip to Macau, via China Habour Terminal within same complex.
8,3
eazy access from HKIA. good location for shopping brand items. easy connection to Ferry Terminal. spacious room.
Floyd B. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. srpna 2014
Consistently great service and accommodations

Location is excellent, great value when booked early, very "comfortable" feeling even with the size of the hotel.
9,3
Another great stay at the RP in Kowloon. Upon check-in I was upgraded to a Grand Harbor View and also granted late check out for my day of departure. The location is excellent, right next door to Harbor City, and attached to the China Ferry Terminal. Lot of shopping right in the building as well as food choices. The staff are top-notch, and well trained/very knowledgeable in the surrounding areas. Great access for public transportation, as well as a dedicated stop on the K2 airport shuttle. I highly recommend the RP for those that want a VERY comfortable stay for a lot less than you would pay for comparable hotels.
Lam L. Páry Hong Kong, 11. srpna 2014
Staff lost customer ID CARD

Traffic,shopping,eating convenience
5
Staff-Kelvin Cheng help me check in,but he forgot return ID CARD to me.All the things need discovery on next day morning. When 09:56am I receive a phone call let me know my ID CARD left in front desk. I back to hotel at 18:00 to get back my ID. staff-Julian said that in this period my ID CARD was kept in Duty manager safety box. I request give me a record about in these date hotel got a happen case,time and staff handle.let me keep a record. Let me get a comfort on it. But reject my request.the other colleges-Steven reject and said that if necessary can be call police I call the police directly and take a record.
Tikumporn S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Thailand, 2. srpna 2014
Good location!

Location room food
8,3
Shu L. Páry Canada, 31. července 2014
very good for shopping

traffic good,food good, shopping good.everything good
8,3
very good experience,staff very nice,room very nice
Joanne A. Rodiny s malými dětmi China, 29. července 2014
The room is too small

Convenient,
6,3
Sigrid D. Páry Philippines, 27. července 2014
Cheapest hotel along Canton Road

BEst place for shopping, centrally located Connected to the Mall
8
Room is okay but the room is so small, kind of expensive because I booked 3 days before the date of my departure in Manila. Im expecting for an upgrade room since Im a regular guest in the hotel but expected they will charge you maybe they are fully booked.
Alan L. Obchodní cestující Hong Kong, 26. července 2014
Its quite convenience.

Its quite convenience.
8
Feeling good.
Matthew T. Obchodní cestující New Zealand, 25. července 2014
Finally a hotel that isnt a fridge

Room, Staff, Location
7,7
First hotel i have been in HK that had proper aircon control - yeah! Can actually turn off the "freezer" mode and have a liveable temperature, which made my stay so much more comfortable than usually get in an HK hotel. Staff are wonderfully efficient and nice. Its a walk through the park to and from the metro so if you are lugging heavy bags daily its not such a great place to stay - but if you only have a briefcase, the park walk at beginning and end of your day could be best way ever to enclose your working day in 10 minutes of peace and sanity.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasínoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasínoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sál

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04