nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepce The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Recepce The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasíno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Kasíno The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurace The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurace The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Restaurace The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkávání The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sál The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sál
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 673
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,8

na základě 6301 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
8,8
Personál
7,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,9
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
7,2
Všechna hodnocení (6301)
Seřazeno podle:
Jiri S. Obchodní cestující Czech Republic, 29. července 2012
Ideální umístění ve všech směrech.

Krásné velké a velmi vkusně vybavené pokoje, milý a výkonný personál v recepci.
9,7
Byl jsem velice mile překvapen úrovní hotelu, a to zejména s ohledem na hodnocení, která jsem si přečetl při výběru hotelu a která ve většině případů poukazovala na to, hotelové pokoje a koupelny jsou malé. Je to relativní pojeme, ale já jsem získal naopak dojem, že pokoje jsou co do velikosti více než dostatečné, což platí také pro koupelnu. Hotel mohu doporučit i těm náročným cestovatelům, vysoké hodnocení si zaslouží také hotelová restaurace a úroveň snídaně.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Světelná synfonie v přístavu Victoria Harbour a pohled na město z "Peaku" představují nezapomenutelné zážitky. Pokud jde o "shopping", musí uspokojit i ty nejnáročnější, nikde na světě jsem neviděl takovou koncentraci obchodů těch nejpřednějších světových značek.
Bee H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 12. prosince 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean room, comfortable, near ferry terminal, bed a bit small.
7,3
Reina W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi United States of America, 10. prosince 2014
Charming

Clean rooms, great location, and fuss free check-in and check-out.
10
We had to check-in very late and it was not a problem at all. There always seemed to be staff around who were helpful, and could understand and speak English.
Charissa S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 8. prosince 2014
Near Everything

Right along Canton road where shopping, dining and sight seeing abounds.
7,7
Very good location, near MTR, shops, and restos
Anna D. Páry Philippines, 30. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel, okay location

Good rooms
8
This was my first time in the hotel and i was pleased with my stay. It was easy to get there from there airport. Took the airport express to kowloon station, then took shuttle K2 that took us straight to the hotel. It is located by the ferry station so that was good for us since we visited macau in this trip. There is also a mall under the hotel. It was close enough to the stores along nathan road. The only location-related problem i encountered was the lack of nearby convenient stores that are open late. Had to take a 15-20minute walk to the nearest 7-11 or restaurant late at night. The room was of good size and was very clean. Staff was very attentive. When we checked into our first room, wifi was terrible. I adked about it and they transferred our us to an upgraded room within 10 minutes. Any requests to the housekeeping was done within 5 minutes. The staff around the hotel were friendly too. Would definitely come back.
Jayson J. Páry Philippines, 29. listopadu 2014
Real value for money

Fast check-in/check-out, clean and spacious rooms, courteous staff
9,3
I loved our short stay in this hotel. Definitely worth our money. We'll be back soon.
Goh P. Páry Malaysia, 29. listopadu 2014
royal pacific hotel

cleanliness, good location, friendly staff
7,7
I am a regular guest there since many years back. Its location is strategic as it is very convenient to go around places from there especially for ferry boarding to Macau as the terminal is situated at the basement level of the hotel building.Only shortcoming is the room is too small for twin accommodation.
Sow K. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 25. listopadu 2014
enjoyable Stay

Location, room, view
8,7
Soh C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 25. listopadu 2014
Nice hotel an good location

Location, clean and big
8,3
Mary J. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 24. listopadu 2014
Overnight at Royal Pacific

Room size, cleanliness, staff accommodation
7,7
Very nice - spacious room, clean hotel, extra couch. Very nice view from the room of the harbor. It's a plus to have the park right beside the hotel lobby :)

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong KongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RecepceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasínoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - KasínoThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hong Kong - Taneční sál

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06