nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepce The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 350

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3574 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (3574)
Seřazeno podle:
Filip K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 8. března 2012
Krásný hotel, skvělé umístění, služby nanic

umístění mezi dvěma zálivy, v centru dění, krásné provedení hotelu (zahrada, pokoje, výhledy, bazén)
7,3
Co se dá hotelu vyčíst je úroveň služeb. Personál byl po celou dobu poměrně neochotný, při každém kontaktu jsem měl pocit, že je obtěžuji, plus služby nestály zanic - ctyřhvězdičkový hotel nevede prádelnu, prý mám jít žebrat někam do města, čtyřhvězdičkový hotel má zpoplatněnou wifi (asi 100 Kč za hodinu) s tím, že když jsem si koupil dvouhodinový kupón, wifi přestala po třech minutách fungovat...
Muhammad U. Páry Pakistan, 23. listopadu 2014
staff were bad. location awesome

gay area. paradise district. bangla road
7,3
nice overall stay. it was deuxe pool access room
Fawaz A. Jednotlivci Kuwait, 23. listopadu 2014
good hotel, Except the Reception Staff

big rooms, new Reception,
7,3
It was my 4th time stay there ,, i like this hotel but the Reception Staff is very bad when you check out every time !! i don't know why ! Be Careful : The hotel in Gay Area
Muhammad U. Páry Pakistan, 22. listopadu 2014
centre of patong

location, near shopping mall and food market
6,3
Rooms are old. insects and smell
Alvin C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 22. listopadu 2014
Excellence

Location near to the beach , junceloyn mall and various seafood dining !
7,7
Hotel staff are friendly , breakfast average (no bacons ) hotel wifi got to pay for it 50baht for one day of logon ! Location is very good ! I stayed in this hotel for almost 4 years
Wai Y. Páry Singapore, 21. listopadu 2014
Good location

Hotel was located within walking distance from the beach. Also, it was convenient to get food and move around. It was also near Bangla road, the 'hip' night scene - but not noisy at night.
7,7
Room was clean and spacious
Marcel M. Páry United States of America, 21. listopadu 2014
The Paradise Resort & Spa

Location, standing and very nice swimming pool
8
Eventhough we booked a Deluxe double room it was quite vetuste, the water in the sink heartly doesnt flow, takes forever to empty the basin. I reported this problem to the staff but nobody never came to fix it. (maybe I didnt insiste enough). The swimming pool is in a beautifull garden and very nice with a bar in the pool, very awesome! The location is really perfect, in the heart of Paradise Complex, (many gay bars and cabaret show) and not very far from the beach. It's in the center of Patong.
Ken W. Páry Australia, 18. listopadu 2014
relaxing holiday patong

Location pool staff
8
This was my second stay in this hotel and once again it was up to my expectations. The reception area was undergoing renovations and from what i saw of it should be a big improvement. The staff at this hotel try really hard to please and will go out of their way to meet any request. My only disappointment was that i requested a large bed and ended up with twin beds. All my other requests were met. The Chinese restaurant on the 25th floor was once again fantastic and i would recommend it all, the Peking Duck is not to be missed. Overall a very good experience and i will be staying at the Royal Paradise hotel when next i visit Patong Ken & Gail
Thomas J. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 13. listopadu 2014
Basic

clean
2,7
Left me waiting for my room for half an hour soaking wet, due to massive rainfall on route as they couldn't find my name.Room seemed miles better on website. Dated, bed uncomfortable and hard. Over priced for what I received. Building site out the back which was banging away early in the morning. Bars out the front making noise till very late. Overall hugely disappointing.
Stuart D. Skupiny United Kingdom, 12. listopadu 2014
Very pleased with the hotel and the service

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8,3
When I first arrived there were major works taking place in the reception area of the hotel in preparation for the 4th Asian beach games, this was instantly a big concern for me but I thought give it one night and see. I'm very glad I did, the overall experience was very good; happy friendly staff, especially on reception and the room cleaners. The staff were always on hand when needed and if I needed any assistance (for e.g. the room safe electronic system lock malfunctioned), they had someone correct this within minutes of me asking. The same can be said of my TV, the remote battery died and the staff replaced it instantly. The only negative was that it rained for 3 of the 4 days I stayed, but I won't blame that on the hotel :) If I go back to this part of Thailand again I will certainly look into staying at the hotel again. A big thank you for helping make my stay a more enjoyable one

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3B08