nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Lobby The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 350

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3652 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (3652)
Seřazeno podle:
Filip K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 8. března 2012
Krásný hotel, skvělé umístění, služby nanic

umístění mezi dvěma zálivy, v centru dění, krásné provedení hotelu (zahrada, pokoje, výhledy, bazén)
7,3
Co se dá hotelu vyčíst je úroveň služeb. Personál byl po celou dobu poměrně neochotný, při každém kontaktu jsem měl pocit, že je obtěžuji, plus služby nestály zanic - ctyřhvězdičkový hotel nevede prádelnu, prý mám jít žebrat někam do města, čtyřhvězdičkový hotel má zpoplatněnou wifi (asi 100 Kč za hodinu) s tím, že když jsem si koupil dvouhodinový kupón, wifi přestala po třech minutách fungovat...
Muwafaq H. Jednotlivci Iraq, 27. března 2015
Excellet

Location,staff,cleanliness
10
I think it is good thing to make the Internet free to all rooms
Kim S. Páry Singapore, 23. března 2015
Staff Not friendly at checkin counter and lounge.

Room service, Bell boy & Cleaner.
6
Pertaining service at the checkin counter are insufficient experience to due with customer. And I would like to emphasize that the staff at the counter are not friendly to those customer from come Asia. But not all staff, I would like to Thanks Bell boy & cleaner given us a lot of help during the stay that the Hotel having power failure for 2 hrs and this group of staff showing their concerns & elaborate to us, helping us with a Sincerely way.
Xindi L. Páry Singapore, 21. března 2015
Never again

The porters and house cleaning department were really helpful and friendly
4,7
It was awful. I was biten by mosquitoes in the hotel lobby, lounge and in my room. There was no wifi in the room. There was no electricity in the room during the afternoon for two out of the four days I stayed there. Receptionists and manager constantly jumping to their own conclusion, without listening to your request. I will not return again.
Michael D. Jednotlivci United States of America, 20. března 2015
Royal Paradise

breakfast balcony breakfast
6,3
It was ok ! But I had rented a scooter and parked it on their property and someone stole my helmet out of my scooter ! They have security standing around outside by the customer s parking lot all times of the night and day and a camera system but no one saw anything ! I don't feel it is a very safe environment for customers !
Xindi L. Obchodní cestující Singapore, 19. března 2015
as a returning customer, I will never come back
5
horrid. The rooms in the royal wing has mosquitoes. Some of the receptionists could not understand basic English and showed no professionalism. For a land of the friendly smiles, the manager could raise his voice, and interrupt the conversation, when we raised the issue to him. I have been a returning customer, but after this experience over these days, I will not return again
Andrew B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 17. března 2015
Great stay in Phuket

Value, location and friendly team
10
Everything was great, team, food, room, pool, location. Should have free wifi tho and it would be 5 star
Nicholas J. Páry United Kingdom, 16. března 2015
Not a 4 Start hotel

large car park, air conditioning.
4,7
It really isn't a 4 star hotel, the staff were rude, the interior deco is tired, the room furniture is very dated. The walls are so thin that you can hear occupants of adjacent rooms and walking in the corridor. But the worst thing was the buffet breakfast, it was absoulutely terrible, so much so that even though we paid for breakfast to be included with our room on the first morning all we managed to have was a cup of tea and even that was very poor. The hotel also charges an additional fee for Internet usage in the room! I mean really in this day and age? I would avoid this hotel as its really not worth the money.
Warren K. Jednotlivci Australia, 16. března 2015
Stay OK

Location,some staff,swimming pools
8
Ok. But some staff were not friendly. I had the most wonderful housemaid. I think her name was panga. She was so polite and obliging and had the best smile.
Felix L. Jednotlivci Canada, 15. března 2015
Great value

View, pool setting, location
7,3
Very pleasant

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sál


AS-AGWEB-3C02