Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 350

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3744 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (3744)
Seřazeno podle:
Filip K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 8. března 2012
Krásný hotel, skvělé umístění, služby nanic

umístění mezi dvěma zálivy, v centru dění, krásné provedení hotelu (zahrada, pokoje, výhledy, bazén)
7,3
Co se dá hotelu vyčíst je úroveň služeb. Personál byl po celou dobu poměrně neochotný, při každém kontaktu jsem měl pocit, že je obtěžuji, plus služby nestály zanic - ctyřhvězdičkový hotel nevede prádelnu, prý mám jít žebrat někam do města, čtyřhvězdičkový hotel má zpoplatněnou wifi (asi 100 Kč za hodinu) s tím, že když jsem si koupil dvouhodinový kupón, wifi přestala po třech minutách fungovat...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Fayyaz R. Rodiny s malými dětmi Pakistan, 27. července 2015
it's ok

it's location
6,3
good but they don't offer free WiFi. .. they must offer
Nahlásit hodnocení
Morashen A. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 27. července 2015
Hotel a bit exaggerated

The hot shower was good and the location was very strategic. Apart from this wifi in lobby
5,3
Its just a ok ok kinda hotel. The breakfast and dinner buffet was terrible. Hotel staff is not really friendly.. none speaks english..
Nahlásit hodnocení
Halomoan K. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 22. července 2015
My title

Location and the view
8,3
Good and enjoy
Nahlásit hodnocení
Edmund F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Singapore, 16. července 2015
Pleasant stay, but there is room for improvement.

Location, view and service
6,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
Adrian A. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 15. července 2015
Good one night stay.

Location, Pool, Room
9,3
I stayed at The Royal Paradise Hotel for one night in July. I booked this room on the same day of my check in as I decided at the very last minute that I wanted to extend another night in Phuket. For a last minute booking, I was extremely happy with the price I paid for. Detailed review of my one night stay; 1. Check In Make staff that handled my check in was pleasant and handled my check in very well, fast and efficient. Asked him if I could get a room on the higher floors and he immediately changed my room to Room 2203. Guests are also given a welcome drink voucher where it can be redeemed at the fountain lounge in the main lobby. Was given a glass of fresh mango juice. 2. Room (Room 2203 - Superior Room) The room was great for what I paid for. Room size was perfectly sized. It wasn't huge but wasn't small as well. I liked the room very much but the only downside is that it looks a little dated and slightly old. But I would definitely stay there again. And the view from the 22nd floor is beautiful. You have a partial sea view, views of the Royal wing and the pool and most of Phuket. 3. Location. I would say the hotel stands out for its great location. It is literally in the middle of Patong. It is also the tallest building in all of Patong so there's no way to miss this tall yellow building. It is located in Paradise complex and is minutes from almost everywhere. There are restaurants and shops all around the hotel. They even have an ATM at the entrance of the hotel. 5* for location. 4. Staffs Staffs are mostly very friendly and caring. While walking on the street, a staff that recognized me was very nice to greet me, say hello and asked where I was going to make sure I wasn't gonna get lost. It was a very sweet gesture. Bellboy that sent me into my room was also very friendly and made sure I was comfortable in my room. My only negative part of the entire stay was one issue; Took me really long to bring in my friend when it was a room for 2.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiunn S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 13. července 2015
not so good experience

good view, nice location, no more
6,3
found cockroach in room, wait for 10 minutes but no staff/cleaner to handle the cockroach. toilet flooded with water.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kiat H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. července 2015
location is good!

location is good, very near to night market. value for money
7,7
location is good, very near to night market. value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Liying Z. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Canada, 10. července 2015
Better than expected!

Good breakfast, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8
This hotel is much better than my expectations! I checked in at 3AM but the front desk receptionist was extremely helpful and friendly. Throughout my stay the staff have been very helpful and never failed in greeting me with warm smiles. When I made my reservation I requested for a non-smoking high floor room with two single beds. The room I got was on the 18th floor, it met all my requirements and even came with a beautiful view overlooking the city and Patong beach too! It was also very clean and spacious. The breakfast was also amazing as it offered a variety of food. The only downside to this hotel is that it's located in a sketchy area, but it's a short walk to many attractions such as Bangla Rd and Jungceylon. Would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends! It's 5 star service and room for a cheap price! Also, there's a mailbox in the lobby so it's extremely convenient for those who want to mail out postcards!!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Leo Z. Skupiny Philippines, 10. července 2015
Nice Location and average stay!!!

location is good, rooms were ok and pool was ok too
6,3
it was a good stay .. It's easy access to most of the area .. Just need to take care of the pool area more because mosquitoes are like all over the place .. But I will consider going back to the place though...
Nahlásit hodnocení

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C02