Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Recepce The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Vířivka The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/lounge The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Koupelna
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Apartmá The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Koupelna The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bazén The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápoje The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restaurace
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 350

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 3964 hodnocení

1 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,7
Poloha
8,4
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,6
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,3
Všechna hodnocení (3964)
Seřazeno podle:
Filip K. Jednotlivci Czech Republic, 8. března 2012
Krásný hotel, skvělé umístění, služby nanic

umístění mezi dvěma zálivy, v centru dění, krásné provedení hotelu (zahrada, pokoje, výhledy, bazén)
7,3
Co se dá hotelu vyčíst je úroveň služeb. Personál byl po celou dobu poměrně neochotný, při každém kontaktu jsem měl pocit, že je obtěžuji, plus služby nestály zanic - ctyřhvězdičkový hotel nevede prádelnu, prý mám jít žebrat někam do města, čtyřhvězdičkový hotel má zpoplatněnou wifi (asi 100 Kč za hodinu) s tím, že když jsem si koupil dvouhodinový kupón, wifi přestala po třech minutách fungovat...
Nahlásit hodnocení
Karen L. Skupiny United States of America, 3. února 2016
Great location, good accommodation

The pool has a great happy hour (though too short in my opinion!), the staff were helpful, and the location was absolutely amazing! Very close to Patong Beach
9
While a significant amount of reviewers warned about noise from Bangala Street and the Patong Beach area, we were relieved to find that noise pollution was minimal and we slept very well. The pool was great, although in my opinion it closes a bit too early! Would definitely stay here again
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mohd R. Páry Malaysia, 1. února 2016
The Royal Paradise Value for Money

Food, Facilities and Surrounding
8,3
We went to SPA as we arrived early. The check-in time was at 2.00 pm. I found the bed was a king size and good for a couple like us to stay. Furthermore, they had given us the room at the end of the hotel with balcony on both sides.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jazman J. Páry Singapore, 30. ledna 2016
Room for improvement.

Good location, cleanliness and good upper balcony view.
7,7
It was good since it was a good location btwn bangla rd., jungceylon shopping ctr and the beach. However, could have been better with free usage of the iron and the board instead of paying for the Ironing services. The breakfast was also good but could have include more varieties of halal food. The shuttle service also ends during evening period but not till night. It'll be even better if they bring us to the shopping centre to and fro. But overall I would recommend this hotel to friends cause it's good.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Vidin A. Páry Macau, 28. ledna 2016
3 nights stay at The Royal Paradise

Professional Spa theraphist, Good location, Nice swimming pool
6,3
Overall it was a nice experience, but i would like to share both the good and bad things for people who might book this hotel in the future. Downsides - We were quite unhappy we got a room in the small buidling of the hotel where the rooms are quite old and when you enter it has kinda moldy smell... When we did the booking there was no option about which building of the hotel we want to stay. We were given a room for disabled people, which was kinda strange, but didn't want to move again once we've settled in. The pianist in the lobby bar was really not good. Unprofessional and a poor performer, using backing tracks and coulnd't even work with them properly. Service almost everywhere was a bit slow - check in desk, restaurants, bell service, swimming pool. Upsides - The massage theraphist i got was exceptional! One of the best i've ever tried. I have shoulder injury and she treated it very nicely. The swimming pool was great, very sunny and plesent. Buffet on the second floor was good - simple food, but cheap and tasty. The location of the hotel is great - not too far from the beach and very close to many bars, restaurants, small market, etc.
Nahlásit hodnocení
George L. Páry United States of America, 26. ledna 2016
Our stay at Royal Paradise

Breakfast, location , room
8,7
The stay was excellent except for the constant re-login for the internet and the extremely slow speed. It took 3 days to sent out an email with 3 pictures.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chee S. Páry Singapore, 18. ledna 2016
Never return again

Location
4,3
Room was old, corridor dimly lighted, was noisy, staff was not happy nor friendly, breakfast was average. Won't be a return anymore
Nahlásit hodnocení
Shey K. Páry Malaysia, 16. ledna 2016
Phuket Royal Paradise

Location, reasonable price
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Umar D. Skupiny Pakistan, 13. ledna 2016
Stay in patong

Pool, location, value for money
8
It was great. From location to staff , service, food all were great. The only irratting thing was language. Most of them doesnt understand english.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Richard P. Páry Netherlands, 12. ledna 2016
Perfect place

Location, pool, rooms
9,3
Not the first time i stayed here and will come back next time when i am in patong. If you like to be near the nightlife this is the place to be. Take a royal wing room, more space. Pool is great!
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RecepceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - VířivkaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ApartmáThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - KoupelnaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BazénThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Pub/loungeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Jídlo a nápojeThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LázněThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Dětský klubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Taneční sálThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - OkolíThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Okolí


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B05