nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thajsko (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pláž The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pláž The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vyhlídka The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Vchod The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurace The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lázně
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostory The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lázně The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkávání The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bazén The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Bazén
Oblast: Naiharn Počet pokojů: 110

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,6

na základě 837 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,6
Personál
8,8
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,7
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,8
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (837)
Seřazeno podle:
Simon S. Skupiny New Zealand, 13. května 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Paul J. Páry Australia, 13. května 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Sarah M. Páry China, 8. května 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Dietrich H. Páry Germany, 23. dubna 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Chik M. Páry Singapore, 17. dubna 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Karey J. Jednotlivci United States of America, 17. dubna 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Ma L. Skupiny Philippines, 14. dubna 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Jednotlivci United States of America, 13. března 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Eddie T. Páry Australia, 10. března 2014
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Laurent S. Páry France, 4. března 2014
Poor hygien

Nice view
3,3
The management didn't care changing room once hotel was full and they didn't even have basic commercial gesture for such issue which is unacceptable for an hotel pretending belonging to 5 star Luxury class!!!

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel PhuketThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - PlážThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VyhlídkaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VchodThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Fitness prostoryThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LázněThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - VchodThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05