nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50450 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazén The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazén The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lázně The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepce The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vyhlídka The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vchod The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 402
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 5159 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,8
Personál
9,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (5159)
Seřazeno podle:
Martina S. Páry Czech Republic, 30. září 2012
Krásný hotel v klidné čtvrti

Klid, velikost, čistota
9,7
Naprosté ticho, klid, taxislužba kdykoliv k dispozici u hotelu. Hotel se nachází poblíž OC Pavilion. Snídaně perfektní, velký výběr všeho možného, pokoje luxusní, čisté a uklizené. Mohu jen doporučit!
Jan K. Páry Czech Republic, 14. května 2010
Moderni hotel pobliz centra, ale v klidnejsi casti

Moderni zarizeni, hezky bazen, bohata snidane, mily personal
9,7
Moderni nedavno otevreny hotel nachazejici se v klidnejsi casti mesta, nicmene nedaleko centra, krasne zarizeni, velmi ruznoroda snidane, hezky bazen, trosku dal od verejne dopravy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Petronas Towers lze videt z balkonu, stoji za navstevu, lze dojit pesky (15 minut)
Martin K. Páry Slovakia, 8. dubna 2010
Super Lokacia

Hotel mozem doporucit hocikomu,kto ma rad nocne prechadzky mestom,kto chce byt v centre diania,kto rad nakupuje.Hotel bol skvelo vybaveny,cisty,pohodlny,ranajky boli skoro ako obed,vsetko bolo v navyssej kvalite.
10
Ak by som mohla dam 10 bodov z 10.
Shopping Tip: Do pavilionu,kde sa mozte skvelo najest a minut tolko penazi,kolko Vam kreditka da.
John R. Páry Australia, 31. srpna 2014
Spectacular

Luxury, location food
10
Our stay was fantastic. We had 4 wonderful nights there. The pool is fantastic. We had a decadent buffet dinner on Merdeka Eve. It was so cheap but high quality food. We loved our stay at the Royale Chulan
Barbara S. Páry United Kingdom, 27. srpna 2014
Kuala Lumpur visit

The warm welcome, the cleanliness which is very important, and the comfort.
10
I had read a couple of negative reviews regarding this hotel and I'm sure those people stayed at a different Hotel. Our welcome was very warm and friendly. We arrived quite a few hours early due to the arrival of our flight and were told that our room would only be available at 3pm, which we understood. However, at 12 noon, we were told we could go to our room, which was fantastic. As I had fractured my ankle a few weeks before our holiday, I was unable to walk very well and they put us on the 2nd floor for easy location to the pool and spa. The staff were fantastic and friendly during our entire stay. The Hotel was spotless and the breakfast buffet was incredible. We ate our first dinner at Bunga Emas restaurant and it was delicious. We also ate 2 evening meals at the Warisan Cafe which was also delicious. All in all, I would recommend this Hotel to anyone visiting Kuala Lumpur. It was far more luxurious than we imagined and as my husband was there for an International Toastmaster Convention, the location to the KLCC was perfect. Our only gripe would be that during the cleaning of the room, our towels would sometimes be taken and not replaced, with the result that we would have to call to request replacements. The service, cleanliness and friendliness of the staff more than makes up for this small problem.
Sin H. Skupiny Singapore, 24. srpna 2014
Good

Cleanliness n room comfort
9,3
Will go back again
Jihye S. Páry South Korea, 22. srpna 2014
Loved authentic environment

Great Location for shopping, Value for money, Authentic environmnent
9,3
When we booked the hotel, it was not that expensive so we did not have high expectation on the hotel. When we got there it was way nicer than we thought. Room was clean and spacious. Walk distance to Twin Towers and main shopping centres.
Madel C. Páry Philippines, 21. srpna 2014
Great hotel but not so good location

Excellent room, nice staffs and good amenities
9,7
If you just want to stay in a hotel and take a rest, this is a very good option but if you want to explore the city, this is not the hotel for you. The hotel is far from any public transport so you have to walk for 10-15 mins to reach monorail, nearby malls and restaurants. There was only one free shuttle service with SCHEDULE going to KLCC and back to the hotel. You have to walk for a couple of minutes if you want to go to other places like bukit bintang.
Farah R. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 17. srpna 2014
best view stay

comfort, good view,quiet
9
Best view when i wake up and before i go to sleep... walking distance 5mins to pavilion but it was dark at night. Friendly staff.
Kerry C. Páry Australia, 8. srpna 2014
A perfect spot

Quality Staff Food
8,7
As we have stayed at The Royale Chulan Hotel before on our visits to Kuala Lumpur we can say that it is an oasis near the heart of Kuala Lumpur. The food the staff the pool the whole enviroment of the hotel is first class. It's an easy walk to KLCC & the Petronas Towers and there is a park with a running track also close by.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LázněThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VyhlídkaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VchodThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01