nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50450 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazén The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazén The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lázně The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepce The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vyhlídka The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vchod The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 402
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 5297 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (5297)
Seřazeno podle:
Martina S. Páry Czech Republic, 30. září 2012
Krásný hotel v klidné čtvrti

Klid, velikost, čistota
9,7
Naprosté ticho, klid, taxislužba kdykoliv k dispozici u hotelu. Hotel se nachází poblíž OC Pavilion. Snídaně perfektní, velký výběr všeho možného, pokoje luxusní, čisté a uklizené. Mohu jen doporučit!
Jan K. Páry Czech Republic, 14. května 2010
Moderni hotel pobliz centra, ale v klidnejsi casti

Moderni zarizeni, hezky bazen, bohata snidane, mily personal
9,7
Moderni nedavno otevreny hotel nachazejici se v klidnejsi casti mesta, nicmene nedaleko centra, krasne zarizeni, velmi ruznoroda snidane, hezky bazen, trosku dal od verejne dopravy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Petronas Towers lze videt z balkonu, stoji za navstevu, lze dojit pesky (15 minut)
Martin K. Páry Slovakia, 8. dubna 2010
Super Lokacia

Hotel mozem doporucit hocikomu,kto ma rad nocne prechadzky mestom,kto chce byt v centre diania,kto rad nakupuje.Hotel bol skvelo vybaveny,cisty,pohodlny,ranajky boli skoro ako obed,vsetko bolo v navyssej kvalite.
10
Ak by som mohla dam 10 bodov z 10.
Shopping Tip: Do pavilionu,kde sa mozte skvelo najest a minut tolko penazi,kolko Vam kreditka da.
Robyn C. Jednotlivci Australia, 30. října 2014
Holiday

Service. Food. People
9,3
Wonderful
Christopher H. Jednotlivci United States of America, 26. října 2014
Clearing Up the Confusing Reviews On This Hotel

Location, room layout and design, value for price
8
I stayed here in 2012 & I was upgraded to a suite room. It was my favorite hotel I've ever stayed & this is why I decided to book here again for 2014. The recent reviews were very positive or very negative. Upon my arrival in 2014 I was taken to room that said "Apartment” on the door plaque. I found this strange. Upon entering the room I was immediately disappointed. It looked only vaguely like the rooms I remembered in 2012. The "Apartment" room I was standing in was a dark & dingy wasteland. No bathtub, accent lights in the closets non-working, several other lights in the room too. There was a kitchenette & sofa, 2 things that were not in the rooms I saw in 2012. The safe was located on the bottom of the closet in the most inaccessible place. I was very disappointed. I didn't even unpack & went back down to the front desk to speak with Mustafa who’d checked me in. I explained to him that I stayed here in 2012 & was very impressed with the hotel. I was upgraded to a suite, but before I left asked to see their cheapest room and the current "Apartment" room I was in looked nothing like what I saw in 2012. I asked if I could see another room in the same price point for the duration of my stay. After a few words with a female staff member & some clicks on the computer he took me to see another room. I quickly noted the # plaque had no mention of "Apartment." Upon entering, positive memories of my stay in 2012 came back. Accent lighting in closets worked, there was a leather chair, no kitchenette & bathtub just as I'd remembered. The room also had a balcony. This was the type of room I was expecting when I booked Superior room! Pics on the Agoda site were for a room just like this. DO NOT ACCEPT a room with "Apartment" listed on the door # plaque. I believe based on my experience & the reviews that I’ve read here that this hotel is trying to put Agoda customers in a lower quality room. The hotel was not full. If you haven't stayed here before you wouldn’t know this
Debra C. Páry Australia, 24. října 2014
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, fantastic selection at breakfast,
9
We stayed for three nights and found the hotel although large is very friendly and the staff willing to do anything to please, they even packed us a breakfast as we had an early flight. The room was spacist, clean and comfortable.
See T. Rodiny s malými dětmi Brunei Darussalam, 23. října 2014
Staff are friendly. Overall 👍

Near shopping mall.
9,3
Wonderful, comfortable,all the staff are helpful.
John B. Páry Australia, 23. října 2014
Traditional quality and high standards

Location on.the doorstep of Bukit Bintang.....high quality rooms.....great pool
9
At great 5 day stay at a high quality hotel with a malaysian ambience.Excellent service great breakfast and good pool area. Close.to all.the main attractions and helpful service at reception. Train station and shopping malls all a short walk. Highly recommended
Shirley K. Páry Australia, 21. října 2014
Very happy customers

Spacious room, good location, helpful staff.
9
After spending 3 weeks in UK in a tiny hotel room, it was so nice to stay in such a beautiful hotel with a big room and paid only half the price :-) The breakfast was fantastic with lots of choices. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
John K. Páry Australia, 20. října 2014
Very good breakfast

Breakfast,room,staff
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before,this time I had a room on a lower floor,this room was not as good as previous rooms on high floors, also I paid $100 through Agoda for my room but when I asked for a late check out as I had a very late flight the price was half of the rack rate of $140. The hotel location is not great but not bad, breakfast is good as is the pool area.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LázněThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VyhlídkaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VchodThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08