nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malajsie 50450 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurace The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sál The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkávání
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazén The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bazén The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lázně The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recepce The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vyhlídka The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Vchod The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu
Oblast: KLCC Počet pokojů: 402
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,7

na základě 5279 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,8
Poloha
8,7
Personál
8,9
Stav hotelu / čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Všechna hodnocení (5279)
Seřazeno podle:
Martina S. Páry Czech Republic, 30. září 2012
Krásný hotel v klidné čtvrti

Klid, velikost, čistota
9,7
Naprosté ticho, klid, taxislužba kdykoliv k dispozici u hotelu. Hotel se nachází poblíž OC Pavilion. Snídaně perfektní, velký výběr všeho možného, pokoje luxusní, čisté a uklizené. Mohu jen doporučit!
Jan K. Páry Czech Republic, 14. května 2010
Moderni hotel pobliz centra, ale v klidnejsi casti

Moderni zarizeni, hezky bazen, bohata snidane, mily personal
9,7
Moderni nedavno otevreny hotel nachazejici se v klidnejsi casti mesta, nicmene nedaleko centra, krasne zarizeni, velmi ruznoroda snidane, hezky bazen, trosku dal od verejne dopravy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Petronas Towers lze videt z balkonu, stoji za navstevu, lze dojit pesky (15 minut)
Martin K. Páry Slovakia, 8. dubna 2010
Super Lokacia

Hotel mozem doporucit hocikomu,kto ma rad nocne prechadzky mestom,kto chce byt v centre diania,kto rad nakupuje.Hotel bol skvelo vybaveny,cisty,pohodlny,ranajky boli skoro ako obed,vsetko bolo v navyssej kvalite.
10
Ak by som mohla dam 10 bodov z 10.
Shopping Tip: Do pavilionu,kde sa mozte skvelo najest a minut tolko penazi,kolko Vam kreditka da.
Christian S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Norway, 17. října 2014
Hotel only for Royals - they dont care about other

Location, breakfast, buffet
5,3
Front desk service is as bad it can be, i dont think they like normal people, and they deffinitive have no time to them. Rooms is dirty, minibar emthy and they forget to fill up, they forget the bed laundry in the rooms, aircon work so so, corridors realy dirty, smelly... Maybe royale thinking with blue carpet, but when they not clean or remove dirt, it looks really not Royale. I will never use my time on a hotel that do not care. As there is so many nice and good hotels i KL that really gives a royale feeling.
Thiam Y. Obchodní cestující Malaysia, 15. října 2014
Unexpected Free Upgrade Room

Service, room and ambience
9,3
The stay is good partly because of the free upgrade that I have. Thanks!
Sheryl T. Páry Australia, 14. října 2014
Lovely hotel in close proximatey to attractions.

The hotel was in a great location, close to shops and attractions, it had a classic charm.
8
This was a lovely hotel, and at first we thought one of the best we have stayed in. We still rate it as one of the best, with only minor concerns. We had asked for a non smoking room, but at certain times we could smell cigarette smoke, through the adjoining door in our room(maybe for a family) which bothered me in itself as it didnt appear to have a lock on it just a small table placed in front of it. We then assumed it was a mix of non smoking and smoking rooms on the same floor and it wasnt until checkout when we heard another gentleman complaining of the same thing on the same floor that we realised, the floor was meant to be non smoking. The adjoining door did allow not only smell but noise into our room. Our only other concern was that some of the Taxi drivers operating from this hotel appear to do there own thing even though they are meant to be a safer option.They tend to cover the meter with a hat, and charge you anything they feel like. But we would stay there again.
Adelaida B. Páry Spain, 6. října 2014
Beyond expectations

Room, staff, ambience
10
Our stay was excellent. We were upgraded to a junior suite upon arrival, that was a plus! The room was very spacious and welcoming. The facilities are good, pity the swimming pool water was not vey clear. Rather than that, 10 out of 10.
Phooi Y. Skupiny Malaysia, 6. října 2014
Standard has dropped

Location
7,7
The staff of the housekeeping and maintenance department has to be improved. One of our room has water leak in the toilet. Reported to housekeeping and only after 3 phone calls, did someone came and fixed the leak. The next day after going out for the day again there was a puddle of water and also after 3 calls before someone came to fixed the problem. No offer to change our room until the 5th night complaining to the duty manager did they offer to move us to another room. Very disappointing.
Anthony S. Jednotlivci Canada, 4. října 2014
Mediocre for its star rating

Location, reception staff, breakfast
8
It was disappointing to arrive late at night and find the room smelling as if a meal had just been cooked in it. According to the Agoda description, the room should have had a shower and tub. It only had a shower stall, no tub. The room was clean but had a very small window and the room safe was only a few inches from the floor which made access inconvenient. The daily newspaper only arrived once during a seven-night stay and during a service call to unblock the bathroom sink, staff removed one of two pass cards from the room without notifying me which I don't consider a secure practice. I had to ask the front desk to reprogram my pass card as I did not like the idea of my second card being in the possession of an unknown person. There's plenty of competition in this part of KL, and I will look around before booking next time.
Varadarajulu K. Páry Australia, 3. října 2014
Very good hotel

Location,food friendly staff
9,7
Wonderful

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestauraceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/loungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interiér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taneční sálThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Prostory pro setkáváníThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BazénThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LázněThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RecepceThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VyhlídkaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VchodThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hoteluThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exteriér hotelu

Hodnocení zákazníků - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02