Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,2

na základě 268 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,2
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,1
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (268)
Seřazeno podle:
Santillan R. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. května 2016
Good Location, with FREE WIFI and FREE Complimenta
3,3
Food is Good:-) I love it so much.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joey M. Obchodní cestující Philippines, 17. května 2016
Conflicting feelings
4,7
For agoda i emailed i need an extra day at the hotel.no reply.for 1. the hotel staff accommodating but: forget to put clean towels after cleaning after 1st night.2. Did not inform transfer of room for a more expensive one up until 10 pm when we've been back in old room for 2 hours. But staff were friendly n nice.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ronmar L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 13. května 2016
..
4,7
......
Nahlásit hodnocení
Elizabeth N. Jednotlivci Philippines, 12. května 2016
only front desk staff are good to me
3
Need to upgrade and breakfast is not called complimentary it is included by the room rate but sometimes their restaurant staff insisted. and not friendly only the front desk are ok for me.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jonel A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 4. května 2016
Value for money
5
Good location and value for money
Nahlásit hodnocení
Mestipen C. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. května 2016
Very Good Deal
5,3
Stayed in Royale for a few days. Quite a pleasant experience. Room is clean and the café serves very delicious and affordable meals... aside of course from the free breakfast which is a big plus. The most important thing is the location. Near Gaisano Mall... and just a jeepney bus drive to almost everywhere. Very satisfied. Would definitely be back again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Darryl C. Páry Austria, 23. dubna 2016
stop over
3,7
budget hotel good for just a stop over
Nahlásit hodnocení
Rommel I. Páry Philippines, 22. dubna 2016
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast
6
Very Accommodating Staff. And Crew. Good Breakfast every morning. Location is great as we can go anywhere from hotel to nearby sites we planned to go.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Maria T. Páry Philippines, 14. dubna 2016
Good location. Value for money. Friendly staff.
5,7
Good location. Near tourist spots and very accessible. San Pedro Cathedral, city hall, museum, aldevinco shopping center are all walking distance. One ride away to many spots. Price is also very affordable. Hotel is a bit old but clean and room is big. Breakfast is also included and with wifi. Staffs are friendly. They always help us whenever we ask for the location or anything we need for our trip. I will definitely stay here again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Erwin A. Páry Philippines, 10. dubna 2016
Excellent for the value of money
6,7
We stayed here last April 8-10 and ut was just awesome. Friendly staff and satisfactory taste of the complimentary breakfast. 😊
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ZahradaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - OkolíThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3C06