Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipíny 8000

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 240 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,1
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (240)
Seřazeno podle:
Derek P. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 24. ledna 2016
Decent place but breakfast inadequate.

Location, Value for Money and Wifi
6,7
Got the room for my girl so these are her scores. The place is decent, with good wifi, value for money is good, though the brekkie was inadequate. The location is good however my girl says it is not a 3* hotel, but the stay was comfortable.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ma. A. Páry Philippines, 18. ledna 2016
Perfect place in the middle of the city

Location, value for money, cleanliness
7
Perfect place for us since we were out most of the time. It's exactly what you'd expect for the price you paid.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Reynald A. Jednotlivci Philippines, 3. ledna 2016
Need to improve on room cleanliness

location, location, location
6
It was okay for a budget accommodation but need to improve on cleanliness and sanitation (dirty walls and closet plus mosquitoes all around).
Nahlásit hodnocení
Marianne F. Skupiny United Arab Emirates, 31. prosince 2015
Awesome

Location, food and good hotel ambience
7,3
We stayed for 4 days in the hotel to explore the city. The couple 's room is pretty good for its ambience but quite small. Overall, service is great including the accommodating staffs. I'd definitely comeback.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Wolfgang C. Rodiny s malými dětmi Germany, 26. prosince 2015
Enjoyed nice holidays

Next to St. Petro Cathedral, Jeepney passing in front of the hotel, Convenient stores next to it
7,7
Was a good location for our daily activities in Davao City
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ninotchka L. Skupiny Philippines, 6. prosince 2015
Very memorable stay In Davao because of this hotel

Good location, the staff are nice, they have a room for 5 guest
8,3
The staff are nice, the towel and toiletries are new everyday, they just have to improve in their breakfast.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph R. Páry Philippines, 5. prosince 2015
Nice stay but very lacking

location, staff, environment
6,7
We've been with Royale House for 2 nights and overall stay is fine. They do not offer elevator so goodluck to those who had very big luggages. I would recommend them to put it up an elevator since most of the same standard hotel nearby has it. Breakfast is very very little. I am a filipino and was not statisfied with the cuts and range of breakfast. It looks like you can buy the same breakfast for a lot in the next establishment. Our AC is very very noisy, though it does not bother me since I had it accepted that it was like that so just beware with the future renters. Also this hotel does not have in-house generator so expect no AC or powert when Davao Light is not powering the area.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kaspars B. Jednotlivci Latvia, 27. listopadu 2015
Basic

Value for money
7
Was ok
Nahlásit hodnocení
Raja A. Obchodní cestující United Kingdom, 22. listopadu 2015
3 nights stayed no work wifi Food also no good

Rates wifi service and food
3,7
Navar staying again even afford me free
Nahlásit hodnocení
Pamela T. Skupiny Philippines, 10. listopadu 2015
location, staff, rate

good location, accommodating staff, value for money
8
overall good and convenient. we arranged our daily tours and the receptionist gives us relevant advice how to go about our tours
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ZahradaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - OkolíThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RecepceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Pokoj pro hosty


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01