nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Zahrada The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Okolí The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepce The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Recepce The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 71
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 211 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,2
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,2
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (211)
Seřazeno podle:
Ana C. Skupiny Philippines, 12. dubna 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Emo Y. Jednotlivci Canada, 21. března 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Jednotlivci Philippines, 18. března 2015
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7,3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. Páry Philippines, 7. března 2015
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8,7
very good
Nelia Q. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Australia, 5. března 2015
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.
Maria L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 22. února 2015
Complaints and Praises

Location, Staff and online booking ease
5,3
Though the receiving guest officer is very warmth so with the other staff in-charged to clean, the staffs serving at breakfast, though they perform duties well, were never warmth. Did not receive a good morning greetings from them but the same was given to other staff supervisors (I assume) but never on the guests having breakfast. The room, which I stayed, maybe clean but it does not look clean. I was expecting more base on the original rate but on the discounted rate, I think I can get a better accomodation at same cost if just looked around the city first.
John E. Jednotlivci United States of America, 18. února 2015
Center City Davao Stay

Location, Staff Friendliness
6,3
I had made this reservation forgetting I had stayed at this same hotel in 2006.....did not like it then, seems some things do not change. I will state the room was a double economy as that may make a difference. Biggest complaint was wifi. When I booked it the deal was wifi in the room. Upon staying there, the front desk stated wifi was available for an additional 650 pesos a day which would transfer me to an upgraded room. I tolerated the lobby for WIFI.....then after 3 days the wifi was available in room. For 3 days then it was gone......if U need wifi in room book at your risk.
Kim M. Páry Philippines, 17. února 2015
Great location

Great Location, great staff, great wifi
8
People's park, pasalubong center, d bone museum, davao museum, san pedro cathedral, al devinco is just a few meters away. Its along the main hiway, so transportation is never a problem. The staff are very accommodating, friendly and polite. The hotel has a very good WIFI connection Cons: the room looks old, but its clean. I had a hard time opening the cabinet doors, it should be replaced. Small servings of the complimentary breakfast. If you're in a budget, this is a good hotel, value for your elavation
Paul M. Páry United Kingdom, 1. února 2015
Good Value for the money

Cleanliness, size of room, hospitality
8,7
I only stayed there one day but was surprised how clean and spacious the room was. The staff were helpfull and friendly and I would certainly stay there again.
Rosel D. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 21. ledna 2015
Okay but not that very good

Dirty rooms, old facilities, had to transfer to another room because the aircondition suddenly stop functioning in the middle of the night, broken shower knobs... On the other hand its in good locatio
7,3
It was okay

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ZahradaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - OkolíThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RecepceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A03