nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao Centrum města, Davao, Filipíny 8000 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurace The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noční klub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exteriér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Restaurace The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Apartmá The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Zahrada
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noční klub The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Koupelna The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hosty The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hotelu The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Koupelna The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Koupelna
Oblast: Davao Centrum města Počet pokojů: 71
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,3

na základě 180 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
8,2
Personál
7,3
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,3
Jídlo/stolování
6,0
Všechna hodnocení (180)
Seřazeno podle:
Jorn S. Skupiny Norway, 10. července 2014
noicy at night, could not sleep

friendly staff, friendly staff and friendly staff
5,3
bad
Ma. R. Páry Philippines, 26. června 2014
Satisfied...

accessible to public transport, good breakfast and friendly staff
7,3
Accessible to public transport, good breakfast which was included in the room price, friendly staff and reasonable price are the strong points of this hotel. However, they had very poor access to wifi. We need to go to the lobby to have an internet access.The sliding doors of the closet in the room were defective. It was hard to open and close.The pillows did not smell good and they did not change the bath towels daily.
Sison M. Skupiny Philippines, 22. června 2014
Great. Near to our conference venue.

location, cleanliness, freingly staff.
8,3
Very nice. No hassle during our check-in and check-out.
Roselyn P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 14. června 2014
Nice, comfortable and accessible

Clean, good service
7,3
Nice.
Charlene C. Páry Philippines, 13. června 2014
short, simple and average

centrally located, friendly staff, budget friendly
6,3
We just spend the night here because our plane arrived late and checked out early in the morning the next day. No elevator though so thats a negative. Albeit free, the breakfast was just simple. The staff there are nice. The room is small and simple. So this is a hotel fit for those on a tight budget.
Leonor L. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 11. června 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
7,3
I have chosen this hotel since it is very near to the City Hall, our purpose. I travelled with my father and we extend our stay for two more nights for its cleanliness and location. The staffs were good and accommodating. Nice stay!
Maria V. Páry Philippines, 11. června 2014
Good

Great staff, centrally located, affordable
8
The facilities were adequate. However, staff service was fantastic! They were very helpful and were very accommodating during our stay especially the receptionists and the security guards.
Henny U. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Philippines, 18. května 2014
A bit dissappointed

clean, simple, near parks
6
We availed of their city day tour and we were very excited. The driver was friendly and entertaining. But then while the three of us (I was with my mom & sister) were out of the car to buy treats at Lola Abon's store, my mom went back and caught our driver holding my sister's bag. Then the driver said to my mom "Wala man ako kinuha". Well that incident changed our mood the whole day. I told the story back to the receptionist and she just said OK and thanked me. She didn't even apologized or something.
Veranio C. Páry Philippines, 18. května 2014
Perfect location

Location, value for money
8,7
Comfortable
Andrew T. Páry United Kingdom, 9. května 2014
Left after one night

Nothing
4
Ants in the air conditioner, dirty bath mat, flaking and stained paintwork, the room window opened into the corridor (so had to keep the curtains shut all the time), and in the morning found two cockroaches (1 dead, 1 alive) by the bathroom door. Left after one night, and transferred to the hotel two blocks away which turned out to be much nicer. Avoid this hotel like the plague.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites DavaoThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestauraceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noční klubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestauraceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ApartmáThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - ZahradaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noční klubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - KoupelnaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - KoupelnaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - KoupelnaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - KoupelnaThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Interiér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Pokoj pro hostyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noční klubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Exteriér hoteluThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Noční klubThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestauraceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - RestauraceThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao - Apartmá


AS-AGWEB-3C04