nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 363
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,4

na základě 3064 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (3064)
Seřazeno podle:
Quah C. Skupiny Malaysia, 23. února 2015
Good location

location , view
8,3
location and view are fantastic !
Jeanne M. Páry United States of America, 23. února 2015
staff the size of the rooms the location

above answers We had come off of a 22 day cruise and it was a pleasure staying here. I have been travelling for 45 years. so I know hotels!!!!
10
Again, a pleasure. I have been to Hong Kong in the past, and have wanted to stay there, but it had always been booked. I made certain this tim to call well in advance. I would recommend the "Y" to my friends. I was a flight attendant for 35 years and I am a travel "nut". Keep up the good work.
Ma R. Páry Philippines, 20. února 2015
Great stay

Location, value for money, service
10
As always our stay in the ymca was very enjoyable.
Marion C. Skupiny South Africa, 19. února 2015
Fabulous location! Great value for money.

Location! View!
9,7
Highly recommended!! Location! Location! Location
Ichia W. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 17. února 2015
good

location
8
Mark K. Páry United Kingdom, 16. února 2015
Just perfect

The lobby the restaurant the accommodation
10
The location next door to the peninsular presidenpeninsular peninsular can't be bad the rooms are very modern and clean, bathroom a little small however adequate. Can't say a bad word about this little beauty.
Carsten H. Páry Germany, 15. února 2015
Right in the heart of it

The location, the friendly staff, the view of the harbour
9,7
We stayed at The Salisbury only for a one night stopover in HK and chose the hotel primarily due to the location in TST. The staff was very helpful and the view to the harbor is one of a kind. The rooms are rather on the small side, but for one night that was no problem. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Two thumbs up. Disregard the Food/Dining rating as we did not have any food and cannot comment - but it is a required field for Agoda...
Nuno F. Rodiny s malými dětmi Portugal, 15. února 2015
Great view

View, comfort and location
9
This hotel is great choice if you are travelling with young children because they've got very spacious rooms so the little ones don't feel like they are space limited. We loved the view during the day and of course at night. We could see Hong Kong skyline and at 8pm we saw the Symphony of lights from the comfort of our room. The location is also a plus! Basically the hotel is at walking distance from all the main streets and MTR is right there so if you want to move further to HK or somewhere else is very convenient.
Glenn K. Obchodní cestující Canada, 13. února 2015
my stay at the slisbury

the loctaion, the location , the location
10
Jinmin P. Obchodní cestující South Korea, 11. února 2015
cozy for standard room

near downtown, MTR
5
Standard room was a bit small

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B04