nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 363
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 2981 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,4
Všechna hodnocení (2981)
Seřazeno podle:
Tracey B. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 22. ledna 2015
Great location and spacious rooms

Spacious room, great location, clean 4*room
9,3
Loved the place, right next to a MTR entrance and very short walk to the light show. Friendly helpful staff. Recommend it highly.
Sumi K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 20. ledna 2015
Good amanity

Clean, convenience location, great amenity
9
I got my room upgrade for free. That's why I appreciated the night view in my room. It's awesome. Room was clean and staffs are kind to me and provided a great service.
Shin H. Skupiny Singapore, 19. ledna 2015
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

very friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Aries S. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 18. ledna 2015
nice

good location
8
Yu-Jie W. Páry Taiwan, 14. ledna 2015
dgdsfg

dfgdsfgsdfgsd
6
dsfgsdfgdfsg
Lindsay W. Rodiny s malými dětmi United Kingdom, 14. ledna 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and efficient staff, clean and tidy, rooms are very well equipped with a little fridge, tea and coffee making facilities and loads of storage space.
9,7
We stayed at the YMCA while stop over in HK. The hotel was perfect for us, easy to get to from the airport and located close to shopping, star ferry terminal, Nathan road and many restaurants. The room was very comfortable and staff could not do enough for you, always helpful and friendly.
Malcolm M. Páry New Zealand, 12. ledna 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location. Easy travel to airport via Airport Fast Train and free hotel shuttle bus. Very comfortable.
10
Very satisfactory stay. Loved the location close to the harbour.
Bonita C. Jednotlivci Australia, 12. ledna 2015
Satisfactory

Location, great view and security was good
7,3
Impressed by the security on the ground floor and the follow up procedures generally. We had booked an alarm call for 8am, unfortunately we had forgotten about it and went to breakfast (on the 4th floor, food was not that great) after which returning to the room, we saw two staff members were knocking on our hotel door whom were concerned about us, thus impressed with their security, never seen a h
Indah H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 11. ledna 2015
good

clean, good services, awesome
8,3
Love it
Indah H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Indonesia, 10. ledna 2015
gòod

clean,good and strategis
8,3
Its was recomeded for stay in here

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3A02