nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recepce The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazén The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurace The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárna The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sál The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartmá The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hotelu The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
Oblast: Tsim Sha Tsui Počet pokojů: 363
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,4

na základě 2891 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,4
Poloha
9,5
Personál
8,2
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
7,5
Všechna hodnocení (2891)
Seřazeno podle:
Minjung K. Jednotlivci South Korea, 14. prosince 2014
great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms

great localtion + friendly staff + clean rooms
8,3
the location was great !! cleanliness and staff were also ok. the conceirge ppl were really there to help you plan your trip, give you advice. because the hotel was right in middle of town, my freind and I would stop by our hotel just to take mini breaks. Great place to stay :)/ a bit pricy but I got my money's worth.
Yoonsang S. Rodiny s malými dětmi South Korea, 14. prosince 2014
great location

location space good view
6
It's a great stay. Staff is great, location is even better for relaxing not for sightseeing.Reasonable hotel and price.
Ian P. Obchodní cestující Australia, 13. prosince 2014
Great position, good rooms, pleasant staff

A short walk to the ferry, MTR, shops and restaurants. The rooms are reasonably spacious and is one of the few to offer 3 in a room. The price is reasonable.
9,3
If you want to stay in Kowloon then this is a great hotel. We walked pretty much everywhere we needed to go other than when the MTR or ferry was better. With all the great restaurants around we ate out except for the included breakfast which was standard and reasonable. The Wi-Fi is a bit of a pain as it keeps disconnecting and will only allow one device at a time. But it is free.
Roy M. Páry Australia, 13. prosince 2014
Magical view, great service - oh and that view!

View, location, friendly helpful staff, comfort
9
Wonderful stay. First visit to Hong Kong and our accommodation could not have been better. The room was not large but it had plenty of space for our needs. It also had a jug with tea and coffee, two complimentary bottles of water that were replenished each day and a complimentary bowl of fruit. On arrival we were given discount vouchers for both breakfast and dinner. The staff were extremely helpful and very pleasant. The location is fantastic, just five minutes walk to Star Ferry Terminal and the Walk of Stars along the harbour. It is not the most glamorous or prestigious hotel but if you pay a little more and choose a room with harbour view you will feel like a superstar - the view is so extraordinary and worth the extra money.
Yu-Jie W. Páry Taiwan, 13. prosince 2014
afafasdfasdf

sdfasfasdfasdfasdf
6
sadfasdfsadfasdfdasfsadfasdfasd
Lau E. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 12. prosince 2014
very satisfying

Clean, Location, Friendliness
9,7
Very satisfied, very clean, location convenient for travellers, overall very satisfying
Numthip D. Páry Thailand, 12. prosince 2014
recommended hotel

location service nice room
9,7
Free upgrade to suite room is adorable! Nice view, great room and perfect location in tsim sha tsui. Good service mind. Plan to stay here again next time
Samaporn P. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Thailand, 12. prosince 2014
affordable and convenient

The room is not too small when compared with the other hotels in HK. And the room is very clean
9
MTR nearby and easy to access the shopping center on Nathan road. We love the hotel! Overall, everything is very satisfying
Ho S. Páry Hong Kong, 11. prosince 2014
it's worth to stay there

good location, clean and tidy, staff are nice
8
the hotel is nearby the victoria harbour, it takes only 5 mins to reach. there are many shops and shopping mall around there. the harbour night view is very beautiful.
Yu-Jie W. Páry Taiwan, 10. prosince 2014
etereqrqerqerqwe

rweqrewqrqwerweqrweqrweqrweq
6
rqwerweqrweqrweqrqwerqwerqwerqwerweqrweqr

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong KongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RecepceThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazénThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestauraceThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Obchod s kávou / kavárnaThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Taneční sálThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartmáThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exteriér hoteluThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C05