Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Koupelna The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Koupelna The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Koupelna The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Koupelna The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Koupelna The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Koupelna The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Koupelna The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Koupelna The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hosty The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hotelu The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Vchod
Oblast: Yau Ma Tei Počet pokojů: 44

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Skvělé

8,3

na základě 291 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,6
Poloha
9,2
Personál
8,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
9,0
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,7
Jídlo/stolování
5,8
Všechna hodnocení (291)
Seřazeno podle:
Bernard W. Páry Canada, 24. ledna 2016
Good value hotel near Yau Ma Tei MTR.

Large room size, good WiFi, newly renovated
8
Comfortable, clean hotel in good location. Breakfast was very basic in crowded lobby area - no separate area but otherwise we were happy with our stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jose H. Páry Argentina, 24. ledna 2016
superb! Clean, NON smoking well located

Clean, Non-smoking, staff performance
9,3
My wife and stayed Friday and Saturday night. We specifically selected this hotel because of its reputation for being clean. We can not stand the smoke smell in a hotel room. The hotel was spotless, the room did not smell at all. The floors of the rooms at the salvation army do not have carpets, which is a key to efficient cleaning. The room is tiny but has a comfortable bed, lining is very clean. Bathroom was very good, but the shower hot water is sensitive to other water taps being opened nearby, which can give you a chill while using a hot water shower. As other people noted, the breakfast is extremely simple, just croissants, cookies, some dim sum and coffee. This was not a down side for my wife and I because we believe that that is perfect to get you going, and later eat at any of the many choices near this hotel. The location is very good, just some 350 steps (200m) from the closest MTR outlet. (exits C or D of Yaumaitei red line). The staff is very kind and helpful. We already know that if we visit Hong Kong again we will try to stay at the Salvation Army Hotel again.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Yen N. Páry Malaysia, 16. ledna 2016
Pleasant stay

Huge room compare to others hotel and very clean.
8,7
Very nice. Highly recommended.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiyoung C. Jednotlivci South Korea, 16. ledna 2016
Just fine.

location, location, location
7,3
I stayed at the hotel comfortably.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Tin P. Jednotlivci Hong Kong, 15. ledna 2016
Not enough towel & tissue

Good location & customer service
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Jiamin Y. Páry Singapore, 14. ledna 2016
Shower did not give hot water during winter

Location, cleanliness, new
7
The hotel is very nice and modern and secure, great first impression, however upon night time, our horror began as We realized that the hot water would suddenly turn ICE cold every 1 minute. Water pressure will go strong and weak. It was winter and after a long day of traveling, we could really use a hot shower, unfortunately the hot water will disappear after 1 minute and you have to stand shivering in the cold to wait for the next wave of hot water. This happen every single night. 2) service was not great. You can tell that the man's smile is not genuine during check in. When asked where the map is, he simply pointed to a distant. No effort made to explain where we were on the map etc. When we asked where is the famous Mido Cafe, he simply said "I don't know" No customer service, Good things: area surrounding this hotel is fabulous, great street market and food nearby, exciting, it is also very safe and secure.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kao M. Obchodní cestující Taiwan, 14. ledna 2016
Worth to stay for a short trip

location, environment, room size
4,3
Good hotel
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kiefer W. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Malaysia, 12. ledna 2016
Fastastic!

Hotel is clean, bathroom kits completed, nice location
8,7
Fantastic stay here. All the things is good, cleanliness, location. Staff are friendly, helpful. Reminder this hotel doesn't accept 1000hkd noted.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Magdalene S. Páry Singapore, 11. ledna 2016
Value for money!

Good value, location and comfortable.
7
Overall it was a very pleasant stay. The breakfast was pathetic - go eat at the local cafes around Nathan Road. There was no floor towel provided in the bath room so after showering you could not dry your feet and the toilet floor will be wet.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Lourdes Y. Rodiny s malými dětmi Philippines, 5. ledna 2016
Working order

the only Front Desk staff that was pleasant to deal with and very helpful.
4,3
This was our 3rd stay and was disappointed with the working order. I asked to be transferred but the Front Desk staff was rather rude and insisted we cant. NOthing worked in that room. Hot water came after 20-25 mins....the A/C turned off by itself... the bed was wobbly as they put together 2 single beds to make 1 king. At check out on Jan 5 early morning, the male staff on duty was insinuating that we took the key card with us. Staff like those should be assigned at the back office with no guest contact because he just ruined the image of the Booth Lodge.
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong KongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - KoupelnaThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Interiér hoteluThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - VchodThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - RecepceThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Pokoj pro hostyThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Jídlo a nápojeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Fitness prostoryThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hong Kong - Fitness prostory


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A01