nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Koupelna
Oblast: Patong Počet pokojů: 39
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1652 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1652)
Seřazeno podle:
Anthony H. Páry United States of America, 4. srpna 2014
Location, value and friendliness

The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
8
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Anthony H. Páry United States of America, 3. srpna 2014
Very please with everything

Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
8
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Dwi A. Páry Indonesia, 2. června 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..

Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
9
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Yan W. Páry Malaysia, 24. května 2014
Sea Patong Hotel Review

Location - near to sea side, Food - Taste, Room - clear
10
Happy to staying there.
Norzalena M. Páry Malaysia, 22. května 2014
Superb!

services, friendly staff, cleanliness
9,7
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Nicolas G. Páry Philippines, 7. května 2014
stress-free vacation

friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
9,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Mia G. Páry Philippines, 29. dubna 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!

Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
8,7
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Joanna L. Páry United Kingdom, 19. dubna 2014
Beautiful relaxing resort

Ambience and design, buffet breakfast, comfy beds and rooms
9,7
Lovely spacious hotel with that you feel instantly chilled out in. Had all the facilities we needed, comfy rooms which were made up everyday. The cleaning staff we bumped into were very friendly and considerate. Buffet breakfast was amazing with a wide range of food everyday. There is also a small library if you need to use a computer which had good internet as well as wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Jowenn Y. Skupiny Singapore, 10. března 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Páry Singapore, 9. března 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3B02