Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thajsko 83150 (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hotelu The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Koupelna The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Koupelna
Poloha: Patong Počet pokojů: 39
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Vynikající

8,5

na základě 1614 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
8,5
Poloha
8,5
Personál
8,7
Stav hotelu / čistota
8,8
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,6
Jídlo/stolování
7,9
Všechna hodnocení (1614)
Jowenn Y. Skupiny Singapore, 10. března 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Páry Singapore, 9. března 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. Páry Indonesia, 3. března 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.
Ariel T. Páry Singapore, 1. března 2014
comfortable, clean, cosy and nice

envorinmental friendly, great location, nice breakfast
9,3
5D4N stay in the sea has been a pleasent experience. It's our first time to phuket. I was attracted by the review written by past visitors to convince myself to try out this hotel. They turned out to be true and valuable stay. 1) the sea and the nap are just next to each other and staying at the sea allow us to use the facilities at the nap, breakfast is served there too. 2) hearty breakfast with a nice spread of rice, noodle, fresh fruits, toast, egg station, fruit juices etc.. These are what I like so I only remember these. haha 3) tours are available right at the nap and transport is prompt. we were able to pack our days back to back having morning trip followed by evening tour to fantasea all taken care by them. we are very please with their arrangements. 4) daily refill of minibar items - complimentary! hehe we thought its a one off complimentary but it turned out being refilled everyday. yeah~! 5) comfy, durable and totally useful slipper provided FOC! yeah, we brought them home hehe 6) shopping at the biggest shopping centre is a must but i bet the ladies would wanna reserve their energy shopping. Shutter services is provided too. it's 1 way. return we took a tuk tuk cost 200bt.. i must say transport in phuket is much more expensive than in bangkok itself. 7)They provide towels to go to the beach. n they smell fresh and clean. 8)hotel is environmental friendly. in room is clean and aircon work great, TV is clear. internet is working well. 1 neg experience with airport transfer from hotel to airport - driver cant speak english =( sent us to the wrong gate, we had difficulty finding our check in counter at the airport. It's not the hotel's fault. it's just our luck i guess. Great place to stay.
Alison M. Páry United Kingdom, 28. února 2014
Better than ever

Spacious rooms, fabulous breakfast, friendly staff
10
We have stayed at this hotel before and were very happy with it. Now it is even better because you can utilize the facilities of the Nap hotel next door. Breakfast at the Nap was superb. A fantastic variety of food, catering for all nationalities. Both the rooms and the public areas are furnished to a very high standard. The pool area is quiet and stylish. Jungceylon mall is about 15 to 20 minutes walk and the beach is around 5 minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are charming and helpful. We were greeted by all of them, every single day without exception.
Vincent W. Páry Singapore, 18. února 2014
love it.

peace, location, price
8,7
John W. Jednotlivci United States of America, 23. ledna 2014
Comfortable Great helpful, friendly staff

Friendly staff, reception, quiet room, location
7
Very comfortable and safe. The staff were all wonderful and made my stay easy. Good location, close to everything, but far enough away to not be annoyed by it either. I will stay here again when I visit Phuket in the future.
Benny A. Páry Singapore, 17. ledna 2014
Good and cheap 3 star hotel!'

Cheap, cold aircon, nice bed
8
Good experience here, cheap and good. Decent internet, free mini bar items, cold aircon, big room. Clean and 2 min to the beach, nice food around
Robyn A. Páry Australia, 14. ledna 2014
Great location close to beach

Location was excellent; 3mins to beach; nightlife closeby
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Sea Patong Hotel. It was good value for money and the staff were excellent. The pool was well-maintained with a pool menu and service. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to stay in Patong.
Sandra B. Páry United Kingdom, 13. ledna 2014
Comfortable, welcoming and sociable.

Great location comfortable bed and great breakfast in sister hotel.
8,7
Really enjoyed our time in Phuket. Stayed 5 nights but wish I had booked a week as so much to do. This hotel is only a -0 minute walk to Bangla Road and 3 minutes walk to the beach. The breakfast is provided next door in the Nap hotel and is superb.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Interiér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Exteriér hoteluThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BazénThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestauraceThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hostyThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - KoupelnaThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C07