nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Koupelna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Koupelna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vířivka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vířivka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasa
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hřiště The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreační zařízení The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 57 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,0
Všechna hodnocení (57)
Seřazeno podle:
Alice C. Páry Malaysia, 23. prosince 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Kanhathai C. Skupiny Thailand, 12. srpna 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Páry United Kingdom, 11. května 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Jednotlivci United States of America, 25. dubna 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Páry Malaysia, 7. dubna 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Páry Malaysia, 19. ledna 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Hsu C. Jednotlivci Taiwan, 23. listopadu 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Sophie L. Jednotlivci United Kingdom, 9. září 2013
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4,3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VířivkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VířivkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HřištěThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ObchodyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LázněThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B02