Můj účet (přihlásit se)

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Koupelna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Koupelna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vířivka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vířivka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasa
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hřiště The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreační zařízení
Poloha: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 22 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,8
Personál
7,4
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,4
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Páry (22)
Kit X. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. Páry Malaysia, 4. srpna 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. Páry France, 23. června 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. Páry Australia, 18. června 2013
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6
Rene E. Páry Norway, 11. června 2013
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun

pool, good food, cool room design
7,7
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Mohd F. Páry Malaysia, 10. června 2013
A Wonderful Experience

Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
10
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Zulhaidee Z. Páry Singapore, 27. května 2013
Recommended for non fussy budget traveller.

Food, drinks and none.
5
Not suitable for couples. More suitable for budget conscious non fussy travellers. It's more like a backpacker but with facilities (jacuzzi, fish spa, in house dining/bar).
Shona B. Páry United Kingdom, 1. května 2013
Our stay was very relaxing

The Secret Sanctuary has very unique interior design, the pool and chill out area's are lovely and the staff are all so friendly and accommodating.
9,3
Thi place really is what is says on the tin - a Secret Sanctuary, upon arrival you walk through a gorgeous garden with a wooden bridge and pond with lots of greenery and flowing water. When we arrived we were welcomed with complimentary beers and as we were the only people staying that night we got to choose whatever room we fancied the look of (each one is completely unique). We stayed for four nights in the "honeymoon suite", this is a large room with 2 double beds, a balcony, and ensuite shower and toilet, all of which were very clean. Cyril and his staff are very very friendly and couldn't be more helpful, they arranged various taxi's and tours for us and told us good places to go and things to see. There is a forest just 10 minutes walk from The Secret Sanctuary , which is very peacefull to walk around - we saw plenty of lizards, dragonflies, and monkey's. The food at The Secret Sanctuary is truely amazing,and the bar is an honesty bar so you just help yourself as long as you write it down on your bill. I would say the only downside is that it is located slightly out of the city centre, however we got a taxi in for RM25, also if your taxi driver isn't sure where Secret Sanctuary is when you return just explain that it is the "wooden house" or "Chinese house", however go prepared with a copy of the address just in case. All in all we had a great time here and will definitely be recommending to any friends who plan a trip to Kuching.
Emily C. Páry Singapore, 16. července 2012
Slightly Rustic and Charming

Small and cosy
6,3
Bit of miscommunication with the owner. Place is a 10 minute drive away from the city, so if you're looking for a none hotel chain stay, this might be it. Food was okay, but cheap local fare can be had at coffee shops in the vicinity.
Michael K. Páry Germany, 14. července 2012
Very different, you will either love or hate it

Excellent food, entertaining owner
5,7
our deluxe poolside room was more or less integral part of the restaurant and bar. our en suite bathroom, as extraordinary as it was, lacked not only a washbasin but almost any privacy beside semitransparent curtains which partially avoided curious glances. our bedroom was not so much different in that concern. we guess this is meant to be so and part of the concept. just don't expect too much privacy. the place is also quite popular for late diners and bar visitors, including events as birthday parties for up to 200 people (as the owner proudly said and as marketed). not marketed was the close vicinity of some restaurant tables, which were located less than 2 meters from our bathtub. thus showering became quite a public event. on the other hand you could hear every word, laughter and the music, which luckily was mostly good, but nevertheless could not be overheard. earplugs are advisable for a good sleep. dinner is really very very good, and pretty expensive, too. it is a very special place, quite different, but not very much zen, by the way. but that lie in the eye of the believer. you can be sure to be right in the middle of any party or other event, so you be better prepared. the owner most probably is. only continuously running tv somehow is a bit banal and would much better fit into a pub. it does not fit to the places attitude which the owner is more than willing to explain to you in detail and length. unfortunately the secret sanctuary (which is neither of it) is highly overpriced, there are places in kuching which offer superior quality and comfort for the same or less costs and much more of the intended atmosphere. we call it an overpriced extravanganca, which does not keep its promises. on the other hand it is so different, that it might as well be paradise for someone else. we will most probably not return for another stay.

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VířivkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VířivkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HřištěThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ObchodyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LázněThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty


AS-AGWEB-3C04