nebo

Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie (Zobrazit mapu)

rezervovat nyní!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Koupelna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Koupelna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vířivka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vířivka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasa
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hřiště The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreační zařízení The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 26 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,4
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,5
Stav hotelu / čistota
7,3
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,2
Jídlo/stolování
8,3
Páry (26)
Seřazeno podle:
Kin W. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Ellis D. Páry United Kingdom, 11. května 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Razi S. Páry Malaysia, 7. dubna 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Páry Malaysia, 19. ledna 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Kit X. Páry Malaysia, 26. října 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. Páry Malaysia, 4. srpna 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. Páry France, 23. června 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. Páry Australia, 18. června 2013
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6
Rene E. Páry Norway, 11. června 2013
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun

pool, good food, cool room design
7,7
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Mohd F. Páry Malaysia, 10. června 2013
A Wonderful Experience

Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
10
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here

rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VířivkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VířivkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HřištěThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreační zařízeníThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ObchodyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LázněThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C08