Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,6

na základě 34 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,5
Poloha
6,9
Personál
7,6
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
8,1
Jídlo/stolování
8,2
Páry (34)
Seřazeno podle:
Frank J. Páry Netherlands, 15. října 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ally K. Páry Malaysia, 1. října 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin G. Páry United States of America, 17. srpna 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew H. Páry United Kingdom, 4. března 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alice C. Páry Malaysia, 23. prosince 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph T. Páry Malaysia, 19. srpna 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kin W. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ellis D. Páry United Kingdom, 11. května 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení
Razi S. Páry Malaysia, 7. dubna 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Benedict D. Páry Malaysia, 19. ledna 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 - 10 z 71 hodnocení
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VířivkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HřištěThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ObchodyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LázněThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3A07