Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zadejte data, zjistěte dostupnost a rezervujte tento hotel

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie (Zobrazit mapu)

Rezervovat nyní!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Koupelna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Koupelna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vířivka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasa The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hřiště The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 10
WiFi zdarma

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Velmi dobré

7,7

na základě 65 hodnocení

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,8
Poloha
6,8
Personál
8,0
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,5
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,9
Jídlo/stolování
8,1
Všechna hodnocení (65)
Seřazeno podle:
Kevin G. Páry United States of America, 17. srpna 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sangeetha G. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. srpna 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boban Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. dubna 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew H. Páry United Kingdom, 4. března 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alice C. Páry Malaysia, 23. prosince 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
Joseph T. Páry Malaysia, 19. srpna 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kanhathai C. Skupiny Thailand, 12. srpna 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kin W. Páry Singapore, 23. června 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sofia F. Skupiny Malaysia, 22. června 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ellis D. Páry United Kingdom, 11. května 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Nahlásit hodnocení

Rezervovat nyní!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VířivkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HřištěThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ObchodyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LázněThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B04