Když zákazník společnosti Agoda opustí hotel, zašleme mu e-mail s žádostí o napsání hodnocení jeho pobytu. To je jediný způsob, jak je možné vložit hodnocení. Každé hodnocení musí poté před zveřejněním na webových stránkách Agoda schválit náš tým pro obsah. Proto jsou VŠECHNA hodnocení Agoda ověřená a jedinečná, na rozdíl od mnoha jiných stránek o cestování.
Zobrazit aktuální nabídky pokojů v ubytovacím zařízení

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching Centrum města, Kuching, Malajsie (Zobrazit mapu)

Ukaž volné pokoje!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hosty The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Koupelna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Koupelna The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Vířivka The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasa The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bazén The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Hřiště The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurace The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/lounge
Oblast: Kuching Centrum města Počet pokojů: 10

Aktuální hodnocení zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

 

Dobré

7,5

na základě 71 hodnocení

0 hodnocení v českém jazyce

Poměr cena/kvalita
7,6
Poloha
6,6
Personál
7,9
Stav hotelu/čistota
7,4
Pokojový komfort/standard
7,7
Jídlo/stolování
7,8
Všechna hodnocení (71)
Seřazeno podle:
Lek Y. Rodiny se staršími dětmi Singapore, 30. prosince 2015
Extremely helpful staff and very awesome rooms

Jaccuzi, Pool, Extremely awesome rooms
10
Probably the best boutique type hotel i stayed in. Very photogenic place. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Loved the jacuzzi and pool. Great place to relax. Only setback is the mosquitoes. However if we do come back to kuching again will definitely come back for a stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Anuar M. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 14. prosince 2015
no comment
2
bad feeling
Nahlásit hodnocení
Chan H. Rodiny s malými dětmi Malaysia, 23. listopadu 2015
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

The staff service is good..
3,7
So dirty of the environment, (maybe they want it look like natural ...(sorry for my broken English)
Nahlásit hodnocení
Frank J. Páry Netherlands, 15. října 2015
Great and original place

Great environment created, Nice pool and good and big rooms
8,3
Great place. Only negative thing I can think of is the simple breakfast. And you have to know before you go here that there is a monkey, which can be agressive to new people
Nahlásit hodnocení
Ally K. Páry Malaysia, 1. října 2015
Nice view hotel but I won't visit again.

Nice view,special decorations,natural environment
5
Food is so so only.breakfast was worse.hot water is not working well in our room.toilet door is spoiled.mirror is outside our room.no provide mineral water and room service.we can't boil hot water also.wifi is very slow in our room.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Kevin G. Páry United States of America, 17. srpna 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Nahlásit hodnocení
Sangeetha G. Jednotlivci Malaysia, 2. srpna 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Boban Z. Rodiny s malými dětmi United States of America, 15. dubna 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Nahlásit hodnocení
Andrew H. Páry United Kingdom, 4. března 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Nahlásit hodnocení
Alice C. Páry Malaysia, 23. prosince 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Nahlásit hodnocení
1 z 1 hodnocení
 

Ukaž volné pokoje!

Pospěšte si – omezená dostupnost!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - KoupelnaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - VířivkaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkón/terasaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BazénThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - HřištěThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestauraceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/loungeThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ObchodyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LázněThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OkolíThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Blízká atrakceThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - PlážThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pokoj pro hostyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Exteriér hoteluThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Interiér hotelu


Agoda.com je součástí Priceline Group, světového lídra v oblasti online cestování a navazujících služeb.

AS-AGWEB-3B07